About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Stevinson Chevrolet

4.7

293 Lifetime Reviews

15000 West Colfax Avenue, Lakewood, Colorado 80401
Call (720) 259-2566

293 Reviews of Stevinson Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2018

"2019 Suburban Purchase"

- Penny80401

We started working with Henry a couple months ago to find a 2019 Suburban. He was always very when we had a question and when we finally decided to finally purchase, he located a vehicle and made our purchase experience very easy! He also worked with us to get an estimate on our trade in and made that process seamless as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Solis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 23, 2018

"Purchased Used GMC Sierra"

- KJ

Henry Solis was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and helpful with each step of the process. I would definitely recommend working with Henry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Solis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 30, 2018 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 12, 2018

"Do Not Buy a Car Anywhere Else!"

- DBE

I had the pleasure of working with Henry Solis this week in order to buy my new Chevy Trax. He warmly welcomed me to Stevinson's and listened to me carefully. He went right to work to find the exact car I wanted and in less than 3 hours I was all set! Henry enlisted the help of the sales manager, Rick Borzileri, and everything was thoroughly explained and my specific questions were answered in detail. I was treated with courtesy and respect from start to finish. In addition, Henry explained all of the features on my car and walked me through enrollment in the rewards program and the welcome call with OnStar. He even moved my things from my old car to my new one! What a professional, kind and genuine person. I will definitely be back and I thank you Henry for a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Solis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick
Oct 24, 2018 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Stevinson Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 27, 2018

"Awesomeness to the max!!"

- Chevygirl

He’s got a huge personality and always willing to help! He’s a fantastic leader and keeps customer service as a top priority! True professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Ashton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2018 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Chevrolet. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 10, 2018

"Purchase a used car"

- EValdez

Everyone was friendly and helpful and didn't try to show us something we weren't interested in. Overall it was a very very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Solis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2018 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 14, 2018

"Great Job"

- sfluckiger

Henry did a great job and was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend working with him to others. All other staff were pleasant as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Solis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!"

- Ashley H

Henry was incredible. He was so helpful in helping us pick a new truck. He listened to what we wanted and gave us an incredible price-we felt like the whole experience was transparent, easy and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Solis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Fleming
Aug 16, 2018 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We're glad to hear that Henry was so helpful! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out!

August 11, 2018

"Top ir the Line experience!"

- Jorge

Henry Solis es a a great sales rep. He was very atentive to our concerns and ver y patient. We are 100% happy with our first car buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Solis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2018 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new car, Jorge! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 11, 2018

"Josh was very quick to respond "

- marpia

I emailed this dealership through Carfax. Josh responded quickly and even took a short video of the car I was interested in seeing and emailed it to me. He responds to his emails quickly, even when he’s not at the dealership. He was very helpful and we bought the car, getting a fair trade-in on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Jaarsma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2018 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 07, 2018

"Very good buying experiance"

- Sparky

Kody was a great help, helped us find the car we were looking for, got us a really good trade in price, and went out of his way to take care of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Geneser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2018 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results