About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Stevinson Chevrolet

4.8

301 Lifetime Reviews

15000 West Colfax Avenue, Lakewood, Colorado 80401
Call (720) 259-2566

301 Reviews of Stevinson Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Honestly a pleasant experience"

- Familytime

We were never pushed into a decision. The sales man gave us the fact sheets and allowed us to make our decision. I appreciate the attentiveness of the staff and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Solis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevinson Chevrolet

January 02, 2019

"Easy no pressure, low key sales"

- Rex S.

I am incredibly satisfied with my car buying experience with Mike. He made the process of buying a new car as low pressure as possible. He gave great customer service and helped me get the car I wanted at a price I was happy with. I would highly recommend working with Mike to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lubbers
Jan 08, 2019 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

December 13, 2018

"Lazarus worked hard to make this new car sale work"

- Richard B

I'm very happy with my new Equinox and very impressed with how hard Lazarus worked to make it work out. We worked together over about 6 months and I looked at a number of other cars at other dealers in that time so it was not an easy sale for him. He certainly earned my respect as well as my business. I would highly recommend Lazarus Romero and Stevinson Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lazarus Romero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Chevrolet. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 03, 2018

"Bought a car"

- Selena-Sanchez

Was a huge help with helping me narrow down the car I was looking for. Was friendly, answered any questions I had, explained and cleared up any concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Chavez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 05, 2018 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 02, 2018

"No pressure car buying"

- siudave2000

I highly recommend this dealership for no hassle & no pressure car buying. Richard Hernandez was the best car salesman I have ever worked with. Can’t say enough about this dealership & customer service. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ritch Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 05, 2018 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

November 27, 2018

"Loving my New Ride"

- Dez

We had gone to 4 other dealerships before getting to Stevinson! The salesman at Medved seemed afraid to work in the cold or work late, & it turns out I'm glad he wanted to "call me on Monday". It was later on a Saturday Night but Henry was happy and ready to help! I appreciate Henry and the Stevinson team. They have made a "return" customer out of our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Solis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 29, 2018 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

November 18, 2018

"Best ever"

- Kramnosraep

After having been in sales my entire adult life, I recognize professionalism and always do my best to achowledge exceptional sales personnel when given the opportunity. This is certainly one of those opportunities. From the moment my wife Laurie and I walked through the door at Stevenson's Chevrolet until we walked out as the new proud owners of a 2019 Colorado, our experience could not have been better. Our sales rep Kevin Kramer was very friendly, professional, and exceptionally attentive to detail. He epitomizes professional salesmanship and has all of the qualities I always looked for when hiring staff in my 30 years of retail experience. The finance manager Jim was also very friendly, courteous and helpful. Overall, I would like to give Stevenson Chevrolet and their staff an A+ rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kramer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 21, 2018 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Stevinson Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 16, 2018

"Good experience "

- Jonesey

I usually loath going to dealerships and have been using brokers because of bad experiences. This time was different. Josh was very personable and professional. Very relaxed atmosphere, I got the price I wanted and received a great deal on window tinting. No pressure or hard sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Jaarsma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 21, 2018 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 30, 2018

"2019 Suburban Purchase"

- Penny80401

We started working with Henry a couple months ago to find a 2019 Suburban. He was always very when we had a question and when we finally decided to finally purchase, he located a vehicle and made our purchase experience very easy! He also worked with us to get an estimate on our trade in and made that process seamless as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Solis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 23, 2018

"Purchased Used GMC Sierra"

- KJ

Henry Solis was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and helpful with each step of the process. I would definitely recommend working with Henry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Solis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 30, 2018 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results