Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

Longmont, CO

4.6
427 Reviews

600 S Main St

Longmont, CO

80501

Directions

427 Reviews of Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

Sort by
June 13, 2021

"Worked with Jim and Bob on 6/12/21. They were very..."

- vac95

Worked with Jim and Bob on 6/12/21. They were very helpful and no pressure. They picked out the perfect car in my price range. Gave me a good trade in price. The relationship with the customer seemed more important than the sale. I was treated very good and would recommend Stevinson Hyundia to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim cannon
Jun 16, 2021 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely thank you for your business, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Jun 17, 2021 -

vac95 responded

Jim and Bob~~ You made buying the car an easy and fast transition. Even with a busy environment with lots of customers coming in and out, you made sure I was taken care of. Vonnie

May 19, 2021

"Chris stayed late to complete my "paperwork" for my new..."

- Minivan Mom

Chris stayed late to complete my "paperwork" for my new purchase. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will be sure to call him if I need anything in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Cannon
May 21, 2021 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 26, 2020

"I had a battery(still under warranty) fail on a 2019..."

- Marci

I had a battery(still under warranty) fail on a 2019 Kona. I worked with Steve and Mark. They were both amazing, empathetic, and efficient to get me taken care of. I spoke with three Hyundai dealerships about the issue, Hands down these guys are the BEST! Thank You Steveinson Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lines
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Culkins
Nov 04, 2020 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Marci, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 03, 2020

"I wanted to reach out and share my experience with..."

- HSHDriver

I wanted to reach out and share my experience with Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont. I recently had a major warranty repair issue with my vehicle that took the engineers from Hyundai Corporate (Hyundai Motors America) over 9 months to fix. I want to make it clear that as soon as Hyundai Motors America engineers approved something to be fixed it was handled immediately by the Stevinson team. The shop technician Seth I believe did the majority of the work on my vehicle and he was tenacious about finding the problem and getting fixed, I received none of the normal dealer “runaround” about not being able to figure things out. He dug in and HANDLED things. Normally, one would think this would be a nightmare situation, but from the moment Steve Lines the Service Manager took charge of the repair, things worked flawlessly. Scott DeSimone the General Manager was incredible to work with and took time to make sure I had a loaner car or rental car throughout the process. Constant updates, excellent communication, made what could have been a terrible situation, seamless! All in all, they got my car finished and it works flawlessly now, they even went ahead and handled a few warranty items that I didn’t even realize it needed. If you have a Hyundai and you need service of any kind done, go to Stevinson you won’t regret it. Their level of service and commitment to doing the right thing is unparalleled. Steve and Scott are incredibly great to deal with, and make even the toughest of situations easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lines
5.0
Scott DeSimone
5.0
Other Employees : Seth
Oct 06, 2020 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hello, thank you again for taking the time to share your experience. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont! Have a wonderful day!

July 21, 2020

"Sean was great! Very friendly and helpful. He was..."

- AllysenM

Sean was great! Very friendly and helpful. He was transparent about the whole process and this was our first time buying a car from a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean M
Jul 23, 2020 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 19, 2020

"Best car buying experience ever had thanks to Jim!..."

- Chdeto

Best car buying experience ever had thanks to Jim! Honest, fair and friendly! Hard to find these days. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the market to buy a car

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Rosa
5.0
Scott DeSimone
5.0
Other Employees : Chris in finance
March 23, 2020

"They don't honor the coupons available online "

- PJ

I recently had my Hyundai serviced with them and they didn't honor the 15% discount available online for any service above $500. I have spent more than $900 and yet they only provided 12% discount. I called the service when I realized the applied discount was less than the online, they said they needed to talk with managers and later refused to honor that. I did ask them if they needed me bring a print out of coupon earlier and they said, they don't need a hard copy. My only mistake was I didn't catch the 15% vs 12% difference while paying at the shop but did ask them if they have applied the coupon. I feel it's just shady way of doing business. I will not recommend them to anyone as they lack ethics in their business practices. If they don't honor the coupon as a soft copy they should've told that specifically. I did tell them about the online coupon and asked for that discount. They applied some coupon and gave me less discount. This is just not a ethical way of doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Lines
1.0
Mar 23, 2020 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Thank you for your feedback. And I completely agree! Let me see what happened here, this is not normal. If we didn’t provide you with the correct discount I will make sure it’s adjusted and that your are credited. Please email me your info at my email below so I can dig into this. Thank you! Scott DeSimone General Manager Sdesimone@stevinsonauto.com

Mar 25, 2020 -

PJ responded

Thanks Scott, Steve did contact me and said sorry for the mistake and offered to correct it as well. After his sincere efforts I think we are good. Thanks for looking into this and I appreciate the help provided to a positive resolution. Thanks

Mar 25, 2020 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Awesome! Thank you so much and if I can ever be of service, don't hesitate to contact me directly. Thanks again and stay safe! Scott DeSimone

January 22, 2020

"Great dealership"

- gordona

Had been looking for a car on line for awhile and zeroed in on a used GMC Acadia Stevinson had. Drove 6 hours to deal on this vehicle. Drove away feeling good about my deal from Davis Walker. Many thanks to the whole team at Stevinson Hyundai for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Tracey, Davis Walker
Jan 24, 2020 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Gordona, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 21, 2020

"Great dealership"

- gaustin

Had been looking for a car on line for awhile and zeroed in on a used GMC Acadia Stevinson had. Drove 6 hours to deal on this vehicle. Drove away feeling good about my deal from Davis Walker. Many thanks to the whole team at Stevinson Hyundai for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Tracey, Davis Walker
Jan 22, 2020 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Davis and our team! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen! Safe travels!

December 22, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- cecilybecily

I had the pleasure of buying a 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont on the 20th of December 2019. I dealt with Pierce, Chris and Scott, who's the GM. I was treated like royalty from beginning to end. I believe I received a stellar deal, without one glitch in the entire process. They got me the best financing and set me off on a new journey with a beautiful car. I am beyond pleased and cannot recommend any Stevinson dealership more highly. Stevinson stands up to their incredible reputation and I'm very grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott DeSimone
5.0
Other Employees : Pierce, Christopher Tracey
Dec 23, 2019 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Cecily thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Pierce, Chris and the team here at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results