About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

4.8

343 Lifetime Reviews

600 S Main St, Longmont, Colorado 80501
Call (303) 651-2623

343 Reviews of Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Second Vehicle"

- angiemllw

Leased our second vehicle through this dealership. We’ve been very happy w the process in both experiences. We will be back for our future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, angiemllw! We're so glad to hear that. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you! We look forward to serving you again.

November 12, 2017

"Purchase of Tucson"

- klmmart

I would recommend this dealership for purchase of car. I have experienced problems with communication with the service department with my 300XG. There have been long waits for a service appointment also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Valadez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 18, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, klmmart! We're so sorry to hear that you've experienced problems in our service department. We'd love to hear more about your experience and what we can do to make amends. Please give us a call when you have a moment. Thank you! Scott DeSimone, General Manager (303)651-2623

November 09, 2017

"Stevinson Hyundai Review"

- saradin86

Great staff, friendly and timely service. Have been to this dealership before and they are always awesome! It's tough to find car people you can trust, but I can definitely say I trust these people! Would recommend this to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, saradin86! We're thrilled to hear that! Thanks so much for leaving us an awesome review. If there's anything more we can do for you, don't hesitate to let us know.

November 07, 2017

"great experience!"

- rlewislinux

I was looking to get out of my lease which was an Elantra and into an SUV. Jim was very helpful with several suggestions and going over my options but able to keep me within my budget. I had my heart set on a Tuscon and was able to purchase a certified pre-owned 2016 Tuscon SE. The whole process took very little time and I enjoyed working with both Jim and Jose who is in the finance department. No high -pressure sales and listened to my concerns about staying within my budget! Will definitely send my friends and family here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Valadez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 10, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, rlewislinux! Thanks so much for the review! We're so glad to hear that Jim and Jose were informative and made sure you were comfortable during your time shopping. Let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you!

Nov 08, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hey, rlewislinux! Thanks so much for the review! We're so glad to hear that Jim was informative and made sure you were comfortable during your time shopping. Let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you!

November 04, 2017

"Great service"

- Catcrazy2

Jim Rosa was a great salesman and I appreciate all he did. I haven’t bought a car in twenty years and he make the entire experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, Catcrazy2! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad you had a pleasant experience with us! It was a pleasure to serve you, let us know if there's anything more we can do for you! Thanks, again!

November 02, 2017

"Great Experience"

- sammyjaye

I had a great experience working with Stevinson Hyundai. My sales rep Jim Rosa was extremely helpful and responsive to all of my questions and concerns. I am loving my new Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Valadez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, sammyjaye! Thank you so much for your recommendation! We so appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great review. Let us know if there's ever anything more Stevinson Hyundai can do for you!

October 28, 2017

"I love my car! The buying process and loan processing paperwork was quick and she is efficient and friendly!"

- leopoldkris10

Ask for a sales person, who isn't "busy all the time" and whom genuinely appreciates your business. I felt like I was just another deal to the salesman and he didn't care or have time for me after I signed the loan papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Apologies, I can't remember the friendly girl in finance.
Nov 10, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, leopoldkris10. We are very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, it fell short on our end. While it was true that on that particular Monday we were very short staffed and Chris was working with multiple guests at the same time, he absolutely should have made time to address your concerns and questions. Chris did spend around 45 minutes going over the car with you and he was confident that all questions were answered and that you were comfortable with the vehicle. We would like to make it up to you and would offer you a full detail and oil change free of cost to you. We want you to be happy with your new Hyundai and want to offer this along with our sincere apologies. If you have any questions, at all, don't hesitate to give me a call. Scott DeSimone, General Manager (303)651-2623

October 21, 2017

"HOW A CAR SHOULD BE SOLD!"

- crl7137

So I decided late in the day that we needed to go ahead and buy a new car. We needed a great warranty and a vehicle with great Miles Per Gallon. We stopped in at Stevinson Hyundai to see if they had what we were looking for. We were greeted by Chris Tracey a representative for Stevinson Hyundai. Within minutes I knew something was different; having purchased many new cars in our 30 years I could tell that Chris Tracey was different. I was all over the map and could not decide what I wanted; Chris Tracey was professional, patient, extremely kind, and straightforward. The experience with Chris Tracey and Stevinson Hyundai blew away 30 years of car buying pain. Chris Tracey's service and honesty proves there is another way to sell a car. I cannot imagine buying a car anywhere else. C. Lubrano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, crl7137! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We're so glad Chris was able to provide a painless experience working alongside you to help you exactly what you were looking for. We hope you're having a blast in your new ride, let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

October 18, 2017

"Dale Asmussen"

- asmussen.dale

Our experience with Stevinson Hyundai was excellent... Jim Rosa went out of his way to accommodate us. Once we had decided on the model we wanted, I called him and he located one and went to pick it up. Do to my being late getting back into town both Jim and Jose stayed late on a Saturday evening to complete the sale. The service center was closed by the time we finished so Jim was not able to introduce us to the people back there. We definitely would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, asmussen.dale! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad you had a pleasant experience with us! It was a pleasure to serve you, let us know if there's anything more we can do for you! Thanks, again!

September 29, 2017

"Customer Response"

- Holiday

Car was just what we wanted. Very Happy. Sean was able to walk us thru the details of the car. e purchased a 2018 Hyundai Sonata Limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Miskell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Davis Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, Holiday! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write us a great review! We're so glad Shawn and Davis were able to accommodate you. Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results