Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

Frederick, CO

4.7
790 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8337 Raspberry Way

Frederick, CO

80504

Directions

790 Reviews of Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2021

"We had a very good experience with Kate - we got the car..."

- prasnair

We had a very good experience with Kate - we got the car we wanted at a great price. We would recommend Stevinson Lexus and Katie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katey Gibson
Mar 24, 2021 -

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Prasnair, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kate here at Stevinson Lexus of Frederick! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 09, 2021

"My rx350 was making some clicking sounds from the rear..."

- Sai

My rx350 was making some clicking sounds from the rear hatch. I went to other lexus dealers nearby and they simply said they were not able to reproduce the issue. Josh was the technician and Lisa was the service advisor I worked with at stevinson lexus of frederick. Josh did a great job in identifying and fixing the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Pena
5.0
Other Employees : Josh
Mar 10, 2021 -

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi Sai, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

November 30, 2020

"Katey was friendly and easy to work with, very..."

- atucker

Katey was friendly and easy to work with, very knowledgeable and made the buying process quick and painless. Would recommend to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katey Gibson
Dec 02, 2020 -

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi , thank you so much for your positive comments about Katey and the team at Stevinson Lexus of Frederick! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 30, 2020

"We had a great time working with Katie. We love our new..."

- Asjodin

We had a great time working with Katie. We love our new car and we got a fair price and excellent service. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Gibson
Nov 10, 2020 -

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Asjodin, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 27, 2020

"We went in to the dealership looking to purchase a..."

- Avaldez

We went in to the dealership looking to purchase a certified preowned car and ended up with a brand new Lexus! Katey was so helpful and patient and easy to work with. Would recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katey Gibson
Nov 04, 2020 -

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi Avaldez, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 23, 2020

"I called in the morning for an estimate. They asked for..."

- Kieffertroy729

I called in the morning for an estimate. They asked for information I provided it. Said they would call in 30 minutes with estimate. They didn't. Two hours later they called and asked me for the same info. And said they would call back in 15 minutes with the estimate. They didn't. I called them again in the late afternoon still no estimate. Was told the employee with the estimate had gone home. If they can't do what they say or provide an estimate, I sure wouldn't put any confidence in getting my timing belt replaced here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa Pena
1.0
Jul 28, 2020 -

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi Kieffertroy729, We're sorry to hear you did not receive our messages. We checked with Lisa and she said she left a message on Thursday, July 23 at 3:15PM and gave a quote on the message, then called again Friday morning to try and schedule your appointment but had to leave a message. Messages were left at phone number ending in 6419. Please call me so we can get your service scheduled. Ron Domenico Service Manager 303-772-5999

June 12, 2020

"Check in with Aaron for great service! Bought a used..."

- Deb

Check in with Aaron for great service! Bought a used LEXIS Rx350we love it! The whole team is awesome and efficient . Thank you Aaron Stevenson LEXIS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron sales rep 5 star
Jun 18, 2020 -

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Deb, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Lexus of Frederick! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 05, 2020

"Aaron was great. Greeted us right away when we walked up,..."

- Jamiecdonnelly

Aaron was great. Greeted us right away when we walked up, showed us both vehicles we were interested in, helped us make a tough decision, and was super quick with the negotiations. He was courteous and friendly and we would definitely recommend Stevenson Lexus along with Aaron in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Fisk
Jun 09, 2020 -

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Jamie, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Stevinson Lexus of Frederick! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 05, 2020

"I hate the back and forth of car buying and was not..."

- reneka4706

I hate the back and forth of car buying and was not looking forward to this. Katey took care.of everything quickly and easily and got me exactly the car I wanted!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katey Gibsom
Jun 09, 2020 -

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Rene, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Katey and the team here at Stevinson Lexus of Frederick! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 23, 2020

"Excellent, no pressure sales experience provided by Mike..."

- Melanie R.

Excellent, no pressure sales experience provided by Mike Skidd! Received a great deal on a used Lexus! I had been searching for weeks online and Stevinson Lexus of Frederick had the best pricing for a used hybrid I have seen anywhere! They practiced social distancing so nothing to worry about while you shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Skidd and Megan Malloy
May 27, 2020 -

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Melanie, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 790 results