About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

4.9

698 Lifetime Reviews

8337 Raspberry Way, Frederick, Colorado 80504
Call (303) 772-5999

698 Reviews of Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"A whole new world "

- HollyV

My husband and I walked into the Lexus dealership not really knowing what we were getting ourselves into. We've owned 40+ cars in 16 years of marriage but never a Lexus. We were greeted by Chris and that is where the 5 star service began. We had never been treated so well in any dealership before this. From discussing what we were looking for to the test drive to signing the papers it was all exceptional service. We love our car and left feeling like we made a new friend. Thank you Chris for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Purchased new vehicles "

- Katietrieu

I bought this Ls500 is my 6th generations, I love that the manager there so nice ! Kasey Goodrich is the best , he tried to bring the key for you which ever deal you want to be , I’m honesty recommended so many friends to purchase this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey Goodrich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Katietrieu, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

June 23, 2018

"Poor customer service"

- Joliet Jake

Decided to try Stevinson Lexus of Frederick because of the color combination on the RX350 that was in stock. We decided against that color combo after seeing it close up.The experience started out great. Test drove two vehicles and they did not have the color combo on the lot. Wes was our salesman and then Scott Howell came over to negotiate the price. The offer was lower then what we wanted and we told Wes that we are far apart. Scott came back and said he wanted to look at my car again to see if the steering box was leaking. If it was, the cost to fix it was around 4K I told him that the car was serviced by Lexus and there is nothing wrong with the car. In my mind it was a insult that we are playing games. One would think they would inspect the car prior to giving a price for a trade in. The next part of the game was that if I used his financing he could give me more for the trade in because he would get a kick back on the loan. I told him I had my own and he said to take his and then pay it off with my financing. I said no. He left and then Wes left and Wes came back and said the would agree to my price. I said great. Wes said that we would fill out the paperwork today and once the car hit the lot it would be under my insurance. I said that would not happen. Wes then in a loud and angry voice said he has done everything he could do and that I was apprehensive from the start. I stood up and walked out. I sent a email to the general manger asking for a call two weeks ago and have not heard a word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Howell
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wes Taylor
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2018 -

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi Joliet Jake, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. I'm sorry I might have missed an email from you. I've tried to reach out by phone a few times and did not hear back from you. Please call me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Scott Mendelsohn, General Manager. 303-772-5999.

June 18, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Levon

Chris and Anthony were great. They were patient, knowledgeable, and honest through the whole process. They made the experience very enjoyable and stress free. I will definitely come back to purchase another vehicle and recommend others to use this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Munoz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Happylexusbuyer

Thank you Stevinson Lexus of Frederick for making the car buying process easy and simple. They have an amazing team. Wes Taylor was great to work with and his customer service was top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2018

"Wonderful service!"

- Bonnie Bell

The team that helped make it all happen was great! I was so impressed by the cleanliness and organization of the shop area! Quality control and attention to detail is apparent everywhere. A+ to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey Goodrich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Sloane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Munoz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- Ginger888888

Thank you Wes Taylor! I was driving through town and in need of a quick oil change. Wes got me right over and Ron, in service, made it happen before I got back on the road to Texas. My mom was right - outstanding folks all the way from sales to service! Thanks again, Wes & Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Domenico
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 13, 2018 -

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Thank you Ginger! We're so glad to hear Wes and Ron took great care of you in service so you could get back on the road. Thanks for stopping in!

June 08, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Dalelen

cChris our salesman was knowledgeable , patient and made the process as easy as possible. Who thought getting a new car could be fun' well of course it is. And Moly Murphy walked us thru all the technology. Again appreciate her patience with two tech aversive oldies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Munoz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 09, 2018 -

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Glad to hear your experience was fun and easy! Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Lexus!

June 08, 2018

"Best car buying experience EVER in over 30yrs"

- Audi-man

Working with Adam Starbuck was amazing he was extremely professional , patient, and not pushey at all... The dealership it’s self delivered world-class service and the bathrooms were extremely clean and modern... Adam went beyond the call of duty to assist me by staying late to accommodate my crazy work schedule.. If you are looking for a vehicle please set an appointment with Adam and he will not disappoint you..!! We will be back early next year to purchase a vehicle for the wife all because of Adam .. The finance manager Anthony Munoz was perfect also... Anthony was The best finance manager of all time . .If I owned a business I would hire Adam and Anthony Day one... if I owned a business our hire Adam and Anthony myself day one Thanks a Million Stevinson family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Starbuck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Munoz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2018 -

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

You are welcome a million! "Best car experience in 30 years" accolade is a wonderful review and speaks volumes about the dedication of our staff. Thank you for your kind words and we looking forward to serving your automotive needs for many years to come!

June 07, 2018

"Lexus"

- Yourboatguy

Enjoyed browsing and test riding vehicles at this particular location multiple days before making a purchase decision. Work with Wes if he is available, recommend touching base prior to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Everyone involved
Jun 07, 2018 -

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi, Yourboatguy! Thanks so much for the great review, we're so glad we were able to accommodate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 698 results