Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood

Lakewood, CO

4.9
1,226 Reviews

801 Denver West Colorado Mills Blvd.

Lakewood, CO

80401

Directions

1,226 Reviews of Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood

Sort by
June 15, 2021

"Mike was extremely detailed and patient with helping us..."

- dieuhanghoang15

Mike was extremely detailed and patient with helping us learn about the functions of the car and receiving the best deal we can get. He even offered to help us in the future with our newly bought car. We are extremely satisfied with the service he provided and the quality of the car from Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Burgmaier
5.0
June 11, 2021

"Mike was attentive and kind from the beginning. Never had..."

- Micahdelaney3

Mike was attentive and kind from the beginning. Never had a bad experience at a Lexus dealership, but Stevinson really goes above and beyond. We were more than taken care of from start to finish. Walked away with an amazing car at an amazing price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Burgmaier
5.0
Pete Souvall
5.0
Jun 13, 2021 -

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 11, 2021

"We are repeat customers of Mike! He always helps us find..."

- SheilaC

We are repeat customers of Mike! He always helps us find the perfect car and this was no exception. Always a pleasure to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Burgmaier
5.0
Jun 12, 2021 -

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi Sheilac, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 09, 2021

"Mike is a pleasure to work with. He was attentive,..."

- Amstriker

Mike is a pleasure to work with. He was attentive, competent, knowledgeable, and is someone who inspires confidence. Picking up the car was a pleasure because of Mike and his ability to fully explain all of features of the car. Everything was done via email, text and telephone. We did not actually meet Mike until today when we picked up the car. We have never make such a significant transaction without fully examining the car and shopping the “deal” before signing. We did not do this in this instance. This was solely due to Mike’s outstanding service, trustworthiness, and most importantly, the fact that he somehow earned our trust long distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Burgmaier
5.0
Jessica Haskins
5.0
Pete Souvall
5.0
Jun 12, 2021 -

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike here at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 09, 2021

"We have bought our Lexus cars here for many years and..."

- Jimcteam

We have bought our Lexus cars here for many years and always have had great experiences Our last Lexus was a 2021 RX450h with Mike Burgmaier and he was a true professional, very courteous and knew everything about the car. It was a pleasure having a salesman that knew his product and able to answer all questions. We have also liked the service department as they are always professional and courteous with a great loaner program. The sales and service departments always make us come back. Jim and Kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Burgmaier
5.0
Paul Genest
5.0
Jun 12, 2021 -

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

June 05, 2021

"Every employee I spoke with from the minute of entering..."

- Charliejs1216

Every employee I spoke with from the minute of entering was extremely polite and helpful. Mike was very helpful and kind to me and my family. He made it a very easy trip and made the experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Burgmaier
5.0
Pete Souvall
5.0
June 04, 2021

"Mike Burgmaier was amazing at getting me my perfect car!..."

- Courtneythompson83

Mike Burgmaier was amazing at getting me my perfect car! He sold us 3 cars in 2 days! I'll definitely come back and ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Amaya
5.0
Chris Bevans
5.0
Mike Burgmaier
5.0
Jessica Haskins
5.0
Jun 09, 2021 -

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike here at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Take care!

Jun 09, 2021 -

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

June 02, 2021

"This was my second purchase from Stevinson Lexus and I..."

- Frederica.Crews

This was my second purchase from Stevinson Lexus and I was satisfied with both experiences. The staff is courteous, respectful, professional, and fun to work with. I had the pleasure to work with Steve Sumner on my newest car. He listened to what I wanted and got me a deal that was good for me. I felt at ease while completing the "tons" of paperwork because Steve explained every document before I signed. His knowledge of my new car and Lexus products was awesome! He was patient while answering my many questions. He was also respectful of my time and I never felt rushed. He promised to have my car ready by noon the next day and it was! Steve thank you for your skills, professionalism, knowledge, and respectful behavior but most of all for being a wonderful person to work with. I hope we can do business again when my lease is expired. Lastly, it's rare these days to find a salesperson who is passionate about customer service and the product being sold. Steve, you are that person and I'm glad to have met you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Puckett
5.0
Steve Sumner
5.0
Jessica Haskins
5.0
Other Employees : Lola at the front desk and Richard Meyer who serviced my trade-in
Jun 09, 2021 -

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Steve here at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

May 31, 2021

"I was looking at several different new cars to buy. I..."

- Lisatimes3

I was looking at several different new cars to buy. I never even thought of Lexus, for some unknown reason. A family friend said, "you really should check out Lexus. They are great cars." So we went to Stevenson and met with Mike Burgmaier. Mike was fantastic. We both ended up buying a new Lexus. It's only been a week but, I'm in love with my IS 300. Thanks, Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Burgmaier
5.0
Pete Souvall
5.0
May 31, 2021 -

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike here at Audi Marietta! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

Jun 02, 2021 -

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike here at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 28, 2021

"Mike is so awesome, we had to buy 2 cars from him. Mike..."

- Action Karting

Mike is so awesome, we had to buy 2 cars from him. Mike Burgmaier was friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and patient. Mike was so awesome, we had to buy 2 cars from him. Thanks, Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bevans
5.0
Mike Burgmaier
5.0
May 30, 2021 -

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi, we're happy you found Mike to be so supportive during your experience here at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,226 results