Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Stew Hansen Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep

4.0

246 Lifetime Reviews

12103 Hickman Rd, Urbandale, Iowa 50323 Directions
Call (515) 331-2901

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

246 Reviews of Stew Hansen Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2019

"Sales man was really easy to work with he was really..."

- mhrjr111

Sales man was really easy to work with he was really polite and has really good knowledge of what he is doing, will go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin Torres
October 28, 2019

"Straight forward business "

- Dave

Went there to look at car I saw online. Looked at it test drove it. Liked the car. Salesman was friendly and we made a deal. Didn’t take too long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte
October 18, 2019

"New truck purchase "

- darren.wood

Purchased a new truck, most efficient buying experience to date. Time at dealership was less than 35 minutes. Sales person, Eric was helpful and mindful of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Taylor
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Ferra
October 12, 2019

"DO NOT WORK WITH JONATHAN RIBBLES!"

- Jstellar

I came in a few days ago and works with Jonathan Ribble. To start he is the least professional sales person I have ever worked with. He was very rude and talk down to me when I ask a question. He made it very clear that I was a bother and he had better things to do. I will not be return to Stew Hansen ever. They are like a car lot from the 80’s and treat you as such. I need two vehicles but I refuse to do business with these shysters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Ribbles
September 29, 2019

"Very pleasant buying experience "

- K9FIXER

Truck buying is stressful always wondering if I'm getting the best deal for me. Working with Al has never been stressful and he will always steer me in the right direction without pulling the wool over my eyes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Jenabi
5.0
Mark Moretti
5.0
Other Employees : Cory
September 28, 2019

"Stew Hansen "

- Cindee

Great service we had getting our new truck!! Highly recommend Stew Hansen!! Our sales person Dwight gets 10 stars for great service!! Will diffently go back and recommend my friends and family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Pruisner
September 17, 2019

"Great service and very friendly "

- DACK1

Collin, Drew, and Steve make my purchasing experience quick and easy. They knew what I wanted and were able to get my purchase done within minutes. Will definitely be buying more vehicles from here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Taylor
5.0
Steve Amos
5.0
Other Employees : Collin Smith
August 29, 2019

"2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- Don

I just purchased my second Jeep from Stew Hansen. They have a friendly staff and I really appreciated having Garrett Fischer show me around the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Taylor
5.0
Other Employees : Garrett Fischer, Marissa
August 25, 2019

"Buying new vehicle"

- Dave066

Prior to arriving I knew my sales rep would be busy. Despite being busy all my questions were answered. When he was tied up with another customer he made sure someone else was taking care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Renolds
August 23, 2019

"Excellent "

- Rafjoy

Tim Tinkle was a pleasure to work with, very helpful and professional. Cory in finance got financing where I wanted. I would highly recommend Tim and Stew Hansen dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Downard
5.0
Other Employees : Tim Tinkle, Cory Vandebroeke
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results