Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stew Hansen Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep

Urbandale, IA

4.5
262 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12103 Hickman Rd

Urbandale, IA

50323

Directions

262 Reviews of Stew Hansen Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2021

"Just purchased my 2nd new vehicle from this dealership in..."

- James A

Just purchased my 2nd new vehicle from this dealership in the past 5 months. Salesman Ryan Scrivner was a great salesman. The Finance guy got us a great rate and they weren't pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Scrivner
January 29, 2021

"Doug Price (sales), Steve (sales manager), and Jason..."

- Atigges

Doug Price (sales), Steve (sales manager), and Jason (finance) were all great! They made the buying experience smooth and simple.. and were able to find the perfect Grand Cherokee for me. Totally recommend Stews!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Price
January 19, 2021

"Doug and the team did a great job. They had everything..."

- drrpm06

Doug and the team did a great job. They had everything ready for when I showed up. I would buy again and recommend making the stop out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Price
September 26, 2020

"Very nice staff, fair price, clean and comfortable..."

- Shannoniowa

Very nice staff, fair price, clean and comfortable dealership, professional, and great service! I was treated like a person and not a number. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleksandra Lukic
September 08, 2020

"Great assistance over the phone and providing information..."

- Dougengb

Great assistance over the phone and providing information i requested on the vehicle i purchased. Very quick, no pressure and friendly deal and i was in and out within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Scrivner
August 31, 2020

"It was Great service! Wide selection on products! Easy..."

- Abtruck1

It was Great service! Wide selection on products! Easy online navigation along with speedy response time. Very professional staff members as well as Knowledgable on their products

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bill
5.0
August 21, 2020

"Let me stop you now if you are thinking about buying a..."

- Bill Hahesy

Let me stop you now if you are thinking about buying a Jeep somewhere else on Hickman Ave. Stew Hanson is a class act, we didn't buy our Jeep there, big mistake, so we had our Jeep back at the other dealer on Hickman to have the radio/GPS repaired/warranty work. My girlfriend left that other dealer in tears and was told we could take the Jeep to another dealer to be repaired. I called the service manager asked whats up blah blah blah. Last week dropped it off at Stew Hanson, as soon as I stepped out of the truck I was greeted by a employee of Stew Hanson told him why I was there and he directed me where to go, Tyler Schorg the service advisor was top notch, the part wasn't available but he updated us daily, treated us with respect and was professional. Stew Hanson Jeep is a class act, salesman and service are number one. I didn't have to take the time to write this but want everyone to be aware, there were so many red flags when we went to the other Jeep dealer on Hickman but you guys know if she want a white Jeep you buy the white jeep. We'll always use Stew Hanson in the future for new vehicle purchases and service. Thanks, Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Schorg
July 09, 2020

"Did an amazing job making the whole process fast and..."

- Sarahcarpenter21

Did an amazing job making the whole process fast and easy!! Our family thanks you so much for helping us get into this amazing van!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Salamanca
5.0
July 03, 2020

"So helpful and knowledgeable! They were patient as we..."

- Happy owners

So helpful and knowledgeable! They were patient as we made up our minds. They carry many vehicles so we were able to choose just the one we wanted. We’d recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Taylor
5.0
Other Employees : Tim T, Corey V
June 21, 2020

"The people there are so nice and it’s nice and clean...."

- Cassandra Hackman

The people there are so nice and it’s nice and clean. Alexsandra been helping me out and she knows what I been through with other dealerships and she didn’t screw me over at all. She helped me get out of car that I didn’t want to be in because I didn’t want to keep putting more money into it. I love my new Jeep and always wanted a Jeep some day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleksandra lukic
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results