About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stew Hansen Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep

4.3

226 Lifetime Reviews

12103 Hickman Rd, Urbandale, Iowa 50323 Directions
Sales: (515) 331-2901

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

226 Reviews of Stew Hansen Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2018

"Stew Hansen dealership review"

- Pat ames

Victor was a pleasure to work with. No pressure salesmanship and superior knowledge of product Even though the Jeep we wanted was sold a Jeep with more options was substituted as a replacement. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
November 25, 2018

"Doug is great to deal with"

- 2019 rambuyer

I called Doug on Black Friday we made an appointment for Saturday Morning worked through the details on got the deal done. Working with Doug is straight to the point no switch and bait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2018

"Great Service !"

- Ram TC

We had excellent help from Anthony Caligiuri. He went out of his way to help us. Will recommend him to others. 5 stars . Told us all about the ram truck. No pressure in buying. Wants to make sure we are happy. Took plenty of time with us. Would do business with him again.!!! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Emily was great also. Mark went out of his way to help also. Terry and Cathy Coombs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Moretti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Moretti, Anthony Caligiuri, Emily Groomes
November 20, 2018

"Great dealer and quick paperwork "

- Dlelectric

They had everything ready to go when we got there. We finished the paperwork, they went over the new accessories and got us on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Downard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Amos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Galbraith
November 09, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Deisy123

To work with Elhadji was wonderful, he's very pleasant, I really appreciate everything he did for us!!... He has help me more than ones and everytime is a great experience! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ElHadji Thiandoum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Chrysler 200 S"

- MalloryD123

I had a great experience at Stew Hansen! In the process of buying my car, I worked with Pierre, who was very patient with my slow sales process and never pressured me to make a purchase I wasn't 100% comfortable with. The finance manager, Jeff, even stayed late and made sure I was able to get my car the same day. My disclaimer is that there were a few individuals that practiced the more "high-pressure" sales. However, Pierre and Jeff were able to seal the deal with their exceptional customer service. Also, I absolutely love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Triplett; Jeff Battani
August 22, 2018

"2019 Ram"

- Tony21

Bob Mckeehan is a great salesman to deal with great job from start to finish. Painless. Jerry and Drew are spot on. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Bill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob McKeehan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Excellent "

- RylieJo

Great experience buying my first new car!! Told the team what I needed and they stuck to my list. They did not pressure me to add anything I didn’t need. Made this a very low pressure experience and I got what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Moretti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex Webb, And Troy from Finance
April 06, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Fingers 5

Wasn’t expecting to get approved on trade in they worked very hard to get approved. Gave great trade in because of inequity on current vehicle. Was happy with the deal and even took care of repair on trade !!!!! Great Service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Davis Troy kline
April 01, 2018

"Overall good experience "

- Swany34

They were willing to work with me and able to understand what I was after. Set a couple different options in front of me. They were friendly and patient with me. answered my questions as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McKracken
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results