Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stew Hansen Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep

Urbandale, IA

4.6
262 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12103 Hickman Rd

Urbandale, IA

50323

Directions

262 Reviews of Stew Hansen Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2020

"I buy all my cars from there and absolutely recommend..."

- Claireh

I buy all my cars from there and absolutely recommend Oscar S. At Stew Hansen!!!! Always makes things quick, painless, and the process of buying a vehicle easy! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Salamanca
5.0
January 31, 2020

"Alex did a great job in helping me select my Jeep and all..."

- BeepBeepJeep

Alex did a great job in helping me select my Jeep and all the features. Great service from start to finish to make sure I was happy. Thanks again guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Taylor
5.0
Other Employees : Alex Webb
January 16, 2020

"I had a very good experience finding a pre-owned car at..."

- chrism37

I had a very good experience finding a pre-owned car at Stew Hanson’s. Monte did a great job in helping me find the type of vehicle I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte, Josh
January 10, 2020

"Sales and service team are all first rate and..."

- christopherknisley

Sales and service team are all first rate and professional! Everyone wants to make sure that your needs and wants are met. They are good listeners and don’t push to make vehicle and service sales. You really get the feeling that your satisfaction comes first. This is the third Jeep I have purchased since 2011. I have also had all of them exclusively serviced at their dealership. A+++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Treptow
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Treptow A+++++++++
December 17, 2019

"The staff at this dealership are professional and fun to..."

- aj.yeager2012

The staff at this dealership are professional and fun to work with. They made the car buying process quick and painless; a much better experience than I have had at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Curtis
December 07, 2019

"Our salesman was amazing his name was Viktor. This was my..."

- Vwladybug11

Our salesman was amazing his name was Viktor. This was my son‘s first experience purchasing a vehicle in his own name and totally on his own. I would highly recommend our salesman in the future. The gentleman who took care of our financing I would not recommend. He spoke to my son and I in a very condescending way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Miller
3.0
November 21, 2019

"Sales man was really easy to work with he was really..."

- mhrjr111

Sales man was really easy to work with he was really polite and has really good knowledge of what he is doing, will go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin Torres
October 28, 2019

"Straight forward business "

- Dave

Went there to look at car I saw online. Looked at it test drove it. Liked the car. Salesman was friendly and we made a deal. Didn’t take too long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte
October 18, 2019

"New truck purchase "

- darren.wood

Purchased a new truck, most efficient buying experience to date. Time at dealership was less than 35 minutes. Sales person, Eric was helpful and mindful of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Taylor
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Ferra
October 12, 2019

"DO NOT WORK WITH JONATHAN RIBBLES!"

- Jstellar

I came in a few days ago and works with Jonathan Ribble. To start he is the least professional sales person I have ever worked with. He was very rude and talk down to me when I ask a question. He made it very clear that I was a bother and he had better things to do. I will not be return to Stew Hansen ever. They are like a car lot from the 80’s and treat you as such. I need two vehicles but I refuse to do business with these shysters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Ribbles
11 - 20 of 262 results