Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stillwell Ford Lincoln

Hillsdale, MI

4.7
449 Reviews

3780 W. Carleton Rd.

Hillsdale, MI

49242

Directions

449 Reviews of Stillwell Ford Lincoln

Sort by
May 13, 2021

"Rob had one of his guys pick me up from the airport, and..."

- dpontow

Rob had one of his guys pick me up from the airport, and had all of the paperwork ready to go on the terms we had agreed upon! The smoothest car buying experience I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Sayles
May 20, 2021 -

Stillwell Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the great review!

May 05, 2021

"Purchased a 2015 Nissan Murano from Stillwell Ford...."

- ggroshko

Purchased a 2015 Nissan Murano from Stillwell Ford. Steve Rzepka was my salesman and was so very helpful with what I was looking for, and I am a bit picky, Steve was very receptive to any and all questions I had and was always very patient. He even came in on his day off to complete the transaction! I have always had a good experiences with Stillwell Ford, and I Thank You Steve for your guidance and help in making this decision to purchase such a vehicle. Gloria Groshko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Rzepka
May 05, 2021 -

ggroshko responded

If you want a seasoned sales representative, you need to see Steve Rzepka at Stillwell Ford Lincoln M-99 Hillsdale! Their motto is true" Everything we do is driven by You" Thank You!

May 20, 2021 -

Stillwell Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the great review!

May 05, 2021

"Very clean. Very friendly. Quick and accommodating. They..."

- Wonder Woman

Very clean. Very friendly. Quick and accommodating. They took time to go over things. Gave us time to discuss payment options privately. I would recommend Stillwell. We're very happy we stayed local car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim cole, tim kempter
May 20, 2021 -

Stillwell Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the great review!

May 03, 2021

"I bought a used vehicle from this dealership and within 6..."

- Nicole W.

I bought a used vehicle from this dealership and within 6 days of driving it, had FIVE service codes come up on my dash and when I addressed it with the dealership they were not helpful and said they would not correct the issues as it was an "as-is" sale. My concern beyond this is that these vehicles are so-called "serviced" by licensed technicians before heading off the lot. So, are the technicians not capable of doing the proper work needed or is the sales team trying to pull a fast one for a quick buck? VERY UNSATISFIED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin Dihle
May 03, 2021

"Rob Sayles was wonderful. He was prompt with our email..."

- Garysmith10041

Rob Sayles was wonderful. He was prompt with our email inquiry, professional, and approachable through the entire process. He was very knowledgeable about all the systems and offers available. He educated us thoroughly on all of the new technology available with our purchase. He was patient and thoughtful, being sure to understand this would be a new and an ongoing business relationship, ensuring us that anything we need in the future he would make himself available to assist with happily. Our financing was clear and thoroughly discussed with Beshad Kowssarie who explained everything in detail and at length so we would understand all available plans and offers. He was able to educate us on all questions we had during the process. He was able to discuss effects on how large purchases would effect our future credit and how to use this purchase to increase it even more than it was financially and with the payment schedule. he is very knowledgeable and kind. We would definitely recommend both members of your staff to our friends and family for a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob sayles
May 20, 2021 -

Stillwell Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the great review!

April 24, 2021

"Didn’t mention my vehicle was from Canada, the vehicle’s..."

- Bookofeli

Didn’t mention my vehicle was from Canada, the vehicle’s Uconnect system doesn’t work at all in the United States. The dealership owner kept that vital information to himself. No factory warranty that should still exist from Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner
Apr 26, 2021 -

Stillwell Ford Lincoln responded

I am not sure where the confusion is, but there are a few inaccuracies in your statement, the first being the owner didn't disclose the vehicle is from Canada, you did not work with the owner, you worked with Dustin, your sales person and the GSM Chris, which both disclosed to you that there was no warranty and that we did not have the ability to add on and extended warranty as you wanted. As for UConnect that is simply a blue-tooth feature to connect your phone to the automobile, to accept incoming phone calls, the features you are referring to not working are part of UConnect Access, which is a paid monthly subscription feature, it is not a free service. If there is something more we can do to help please feel free to reach out to Dustin and he will be more than happy to assist you.

April 10, 2021

"Jeremy was great. Very knowledgeable and answered all my..."

- ryan.griffin

Jeremy was great. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The whole process was very smooth with no pressure to buy. Would recommend anyone who was looking to buy a new or used car,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jereny
Apr 26, 2021 -

Stillwell Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the great review!

May 20, 2021 -

Stillwell Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the great review!

March 18, 2021

"Was a great experience from start to finish. I came over..."

- Brando311

Was a great experience from start to finish. I came over from the West side of the state (Holland) to look at a 2009 Jeep Wrangler they had. I ask for Dustin to take a few additional pictures to which he did very timely. Had a slight dealy with the title company, but they drove it over to me. Definitely would recommend looking to them for a vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Dihle
Apr 26, 2021 -

Stillwell Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the great review!

March 16, 2021

"The buying experience at Stillwell was excellent. The..."

- Kurtt

The buying experience at Stillwell was excellent. The buying process took about 45 minutes from start to finish. I would say this was one of the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had. Dustin did a great job. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Dihle
Apr 26, 2021 -

Stillwell Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the great review!

February 26, 2021

"Rob Sayles is a good guy to buy a vehicle from. He's..."

- Bubby

Rob Sayles is a good guy to buy a vehicle from. He's enthusiastic but not pushy. I like Stillwell ford because they have a small town country feel. But they are modern and have a good selection. That's why I drove the extra miles to Hillsdale. Bruce R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Sayles
Apr 26, 2021 -

Stillwell Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 449 results