Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Stillwell Ford Lincoln

4.7

371 Lifetime Reviews

3780 W. Carleton Rd., Hillsdale, Michigan 49242 Directions
Sales: (888) 248-7210

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

371 Reviews of Stillwell Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2019

"Great service "

- Reddi1be

I’ve been going to see Jeremy Taylor at Stillwell Ford Lincoln for over 8 years now and he is always great. Easy to work with and friendly. He makes buying/leasing a car a worry free process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Taylor
June 09, 2019

"Amazing Sales Rep"

- Chuckii

My experience was amazing after getting shut down @ other dealerships. They made it happen for me all in a days work. I will be back for me next vehicle for sure. Top quality service top quality sales rep. Thanks Dustin and Tim teamwork makes the dream work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Dihle,Tim Kempter
June 08, 2019

"Friendly staff"

- NeCole

Steve was great and so was Tim. This was the easiest car transaction I’ve made. I would Highly recommend Stillwell Ford as this is the 3rd vehicle I’ve purchased from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Rezpka, Tim Kempter
June 07, 2019

"Never buy over the internet from these guys"

- 2013silversonata

Chris said the tuck was "perfect" - clearly his definition and mine are different. And don't think if something is missing they will ever send it - 2 years later still waiting on a bed extender on my truck that was listed on sticker..... Chris is TERRIBLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 05, 2019

"Our Nautilus Purchase"

- Nautilusreview

We have dealt with Rob Salyes for many years purchasing and leasing various Ford and Lincoln vehicles. He and the Stillwell team make our experience pleasant and exciting. We trust their advice and receive top notch service at the time of purchase and service visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Sayles
May 15, 2019

"Quality people"

- bigfoot

Good quality people, a real team approach. Helpful, clean, all the staff was friendly. You can take what you want from this - no more needs to be said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin - The finance manager, another sales man - cannot remember name
May 12, 2019

"Special Thanks "

- junior 401

Steve is one of a few Selesmen that goes the extra mile to make sure all my needs are met . Steve was there form the comeing threw the show room doors to the wave as I drove away in my ford. He exceeded in all area's on Buying my Truck. Thank You Steve R. : Will be back to see you on my next purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Rzepka
May 11, 2019

"Purcase "

- King

Great to work with Jim Cole , Have got my last 4 cars and truck with him, Would recommend him to family and friends. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Cole
May 10, 2019

"Great Team at Stillwell Forf"

- Ford Buyer

Friendly knowledgable professionals throughout. Clean and accommodating facilities. I am a two time buyer. The lowest price was what brought me in the first time. Great customer service is why I return. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trenton,Tim,Behshad,Jeff
May 10, 2019

"Great experience"

- Shamanlk13

Everything went very smooth. Staff there was very helpful. Had me in and out in less than 2 hours. Leased a 2019 F 150. Trade in was a relatively fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Dihle
1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results