Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stillwell Ford Lincoln

Hillsdale, MI

4.7
424 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3780 W. Carleton Rd.

Hillsdale, MI

49242

Directions

Is this your dealership?

424 Reviews of Stillwell Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2020

"This is our 3rd new and 4th overall vehicle we have..."

- potter.denisekay

This is our 3rd new and 4th overall vehicle we have purchased at Stillwell and we always work with Jim Cole. Jim is always there for our family's needs. We needed a car quickly and our new truck was essentially ready in 24 hours. Highly recommend Jim and Eric Hoffman!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Cole, Eric Hoffman
September 03, 2020

"Dustin was absolutely the best to work with. From start..."

- Dcbur2

Dustin was absolutely the best to work with. From start to finish I bought my used vehicle in 45 minutes. All over the phone! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Dihle
September 03, 2020

"Always ready to help and Jeremy has been great to work..."

- Nancysheridan37

Always ready to help and Jeremy has been great to work with. He calls and when we stop in he is always so friendly. We have leased and then bought two vehicles and Jeremy was the best to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember all names but sales, service and repair were all great!
September 03, 2020

"My wife and I decided we wanted to trade our Explorer in..."

- Tom43cindy

My wife and I decided we wanted to trade our Explorer in on a larger SUV. We started our search on line and many Sunday trips to new car lots. We decided the new Ford Expedition would probably be the best fit for what we were looking for. My wife and I have been married for over 49 years and have had many new vehicle and in a majority of purchasing process I related it as going to the dentist for a Root Canal. Before going to Stillwell Ford which is a farther distance from our home we did visit a couple other dealerships and were immediately turned off by their lack of interest in us much less negotiating. Stillwell’s Ford salesperson Jeremy Taylor made the whole process almost enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Taylor, Tim Kempter and Mr, Hess
August 27, 2020

"Salesman Jeremy Taylor was fantastic to work with and was..."

- dmjack40

Salesman Jeremy Taylor was fantastic to work with and was very helpful in regards to communication over the phone due to being out of state

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Taylor
August 07, 2020

"This is a GREAT dealership! They made the car buying..."

- ammiller91.am

This is a GREAT dealership! They made the car buying process very EASY and stress free! Billy was great and very honest and informative! Couldn't be happier with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy, Tim
July 29, 2020

"Great dealership. Very caring for customer satisfaction...."

- pistolbum

Great dealership. Very caring for customer satisfaction. Jim Cole is the absolute BEST!!!!! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Cole
July 02, 2020

"Used Truck"

- ray

The experience of buying a used truck through the dealership was easy and not stressful. All were very cooperative. Allowed for a lengthy test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
June 21, 2020

"I was really happy to meet Rob Sayles He has a nice..."

- Hippienanna416

I was really happy to meet Rob Sayles He has a nice personality and he understood what I was looking for it was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Sayles
June 20, 2020

"Rob Sayles was Great! He went above and beyond to make..."

- Tisha

Rob Sayles was Great! He went above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted! We thought we wanted one model and found out we truly wanted something else! Love my Ford Edge Thank you Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, the gentleman in finance but I don’t know his name
1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results