About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stivers Hyundai

4.7

213 Lifetime Reviews

101 Newland Road, Columbia, South Carolina 29229 Directions
Sales: (803) 788-6800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

213 Reviews of Stivers Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"They don't honor warranties, from previous ownership"

- One mad hyundai owner

I asked the manger why I wasn't informed that the warranty wouldn't be honored, he threatened to call the cops on me over asking him a question , I have been taking my car there since I brought it, but I will start taking it elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
April 17, 2018

"Great experience at Hyundai"

- silas wong

Sales Rep Jessie Wright is THE man to talk to if you want the specs on cars. Loved talking to him and the great insight he had into the cars he presented me with. Definitely getting a tuscon for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Wright
December 21, 2017

"Veloster"

- taylor.fraser

Jessie Wright did a fantastic job helping me find the car of my dreams that’s in my price range! He did a wonderful job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie
December 19, 2017

"Trade-Up"

- lamarcrutch

Traded in 2011 Hyundai Sonata that was giving me trouble for a 2017. Monthly payments just about the same. Great experience at dealership. Will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
December 17, 2017

"Accent for the offspring"

- xxcozziyy

Contacted the dealership online about a specific car. Had one waiting for us when we arrived. Friendly service and no hassles in the entire experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kee'Lia
December 16, 2017

"Awesome Superb Excellent"

- purplesea007

I received this video from Keela Smith that I thought was so awesome. She made this car buying experience one of the best car buying experience ever. She went above and beyond...She had everything done for me. from paper work. scheduling my first service appointment to setting up my blue link. programming my Bluetooth.. She was great. very easy to work with. very trustworthy and approachable. Friendly. Professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keela Smith
December 07, 2017

"average"

- mjschmick

They were busy and paid less attention to details than should have. Finance guy was kind of a jerk. Salesman, Derrick was friendly but it seemed as if he wanted to be doing other things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
December 07, 2017

"Great car, Delivery Lacking"

- bairefootfamily

While we love our new car, the delivery was lacking. We understand we purchased the car late on a Friday evening so we felt the request to return the next morning for the car to be detailed was reasonable. We returned the next morning for the detailing and the tank to be filled. Unfortunately, after waiting 2 hours, the care was returned unwashed and with a scratch on the hood. Furthermore, the brake light is either burnt out or not functioning. We then had to wait 2 weeks for the scratch to be fixed. The loner car, 2017 Accent, is insufficient for our needs so we are still driving the 2005 Saturn Relay that was being replaced by the 2018 Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Parker, Wes
December 07, 2017

"Awesome!!!"

- glenn.harp13

Truly professional car buying experience. Jessie Wright is an outstanding car salesman. He is the best I have ever dealt with in my lifetime. Thank you Stivers and for Jessie Wright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 30, 2017

"Very Pleased"

- bckurts

All Stivers' employees I encountered were very welcoming and very helpful during the sales and buying process and have been just as helpful in the aftermath of the vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Warren, Shane Taylor
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results