Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stockton 12 Honda

Sandy, UT

4.7
905 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10860 S. Automall Drive

Sandy, UT

84070

Directions

905 Reviews of Stockton 12 Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2020

"The service was completed timely. Kate was very helpful..."

- debbiedarger

The service was completed timely. Kate was very helpful to and kept me informed of things that needed to be done, approximate time to complete and costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate
Nov 19, 2020 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Debbie! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Shane Parrish, General Manager

November 16, 2020

"I left my car to be serviced and got it the same day..."

- Juan Oliveira

I left my car to be serviced and got it the same day despite being a busy weekend for them. The staff there is always great and friendly. Never had any issues .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Nov 17, 2020 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Hello Juan! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Shane Parrish, General Manager

November 09, 2020

"Great service... they fit me in with no appointment and..."

- huberlynette

Great service... they fit me in with no appointment and drove me to the mall so I could keep an obligation. Very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Nov 10, 2020 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Shane Parrish, General Manager

October 29, 2020

"I was disappointed that my car was not washed, nobody..."

- jepimper

I was disappointed that my car was not washed, nobody told me where my car was parked or that there was complimentary water or snacks. The one redeeming attribute was Alan the car valet that takes you hone to wait for your service to be done. He was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
Nov 05, 2020 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Hello there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It’s unfortunate to hear that you’ve had a negative service experience recently at our dealership. I would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns directly. Please contact me so that I may be of further assistance. - Angela Warner, Service Manager (801) 553-5153

October 27, 2020

"I had had three not so great service appointments and I..."

- shrivergirls

I had had three not so great service appointments and I spoke with Angela the service manager who was most helpful. When I came into have a repair followed up I worked with Bill and his technician and they were great!!! The customer service was superior and they worked very hard to get the gas gage working appropriately. I was very appreciative of their customer service and hard work from Angela, Bill and the technician. So far the gage is working perfectly. 🤞🏻🤞🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and his technician
Oct 28, 2020 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Shane Parrish, General Manager,

October 23, 2020

"Sales people are great and the service department is..."

- kato_99

Sales people are great and the service department is wonderful. Kate Nygaard was great to work with. Never had any problems with this dealership. MH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Nygaard
Oct 25, 2020 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Shane Parrish, General Manager

October 16, 2020

"They have always taken care of any service needs quickly..."

- Harvey J

They have always taken care of any service needs quickly and with little fuss. This time the CRV needed warranty work and they took care of it as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Olawski
Oct 19, 2020 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for that great review, harvey! Our team was happy to take care of you and your vehicle. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future! - Shane Parrish, General Manager

October 11, 2020

"They got me right in when I called and honored my coupon..."

- corinneplace3

They got me right in when I called and honored my coupon they sent with no extras attached! Very promptly and friendly in every way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Simonich
Oct 12, 2020 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Corinne! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Shane Parrish, General Manager

October 08, 2020

"Brandon from Stockton12 Honda was fabulous. Made my visit..."

- TabiC

Brandon from Stockton12 Honda was fabulous. Made my visit to the dealership easier, faster and convenient. My recall parts were readily available, took less time than I expected to get all the recalled parts fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, courtesy Honda employee who drove us home.
Oct 09, 2020 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

It's great to hear from you! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Shane Parrish, General Manager

October 04, 2020

"Service department was excellent. Not sure about the..."

- walterroy

Service department was excellent. Not sure about the product. I value reliability and I’m not sure I’m getting it with this new vehicle. Too many electronics. Plus, there was a recall for my failure and I never got a notice. What’s up with that?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yanna
Oct 05, 2020 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Hello Walter! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Shane Parrish, General Manager

Oct 05, 2020 -

walterroy responded

How about answering my question: why didn’t I get a recall notice? I bought this vehicle new at your dealership last December. Will I get recall notices from now on?

1
...
1 - 10 of 905 results