About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stockton 12 Honda

4.5

290 Lifetime Reviews

10860 S. Automall Drive, Sandy, Utah 84070 Directions
Sales: (801) 981-4920

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

290 Reviews of Stockton 12 Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2017

"Stockton 12 Honda "

- Sandie

Our salesperson Alex Schneider was very knowledgeable and take great care of us from the beginning to the end- thank you so much Alex Schneider

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Schneider
Sep 26, 2017 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Sandie, thank you for your review! We're glad Alex was able to help you with professional service from start to finish. Let us know if you need anything else. — Shane Parrish, General Manager

August 16, 2017

"10 Stars"

- Monkey12

Such an amazing experience. Jason Lee is an excellent salesman and knows cars inside and out. My husband needed a car for work and he found us the perfect car at the perfect price. Hands down the best dealership around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lee
Aug 16, 2017 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with Jason! Enjoy your new vehicle. - Shane Parrish, General Manager

July 03, 2017

"Very good"

- Karl

Heather was very helpful and knowledgeable about financing and took very good care of me and my daughter and I enjoyed working with her and felt very good about how well she took care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather
Jul 06, 2017 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with Heather! We appreciate your review. - Shane Parrish, General Manager

July 03, 2017

"Mike L"

- Lane Rudelich

Great honest salesman easy to work with. He was patient in working with my wife to find the right car in the right color with the right options.would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike lesdesma
Jul 06, 2017 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We appreciate your review. - Shane Parrish, General Manager

June 26, 2017

"Amazing! "

- Bayleigh

I bought my first car here and not once felt pressured into getting something I wasn't comfortable with! Definitely ask for Mike Ledesma! He made the experience easy and a lot less scary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ledesma
Jul 06, 2017 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your first vehicle! I'm thrilled to hear about your excellent experience with Mike and will pass along your compliments. - Shane Parrish, General Manager

June 17, 2017

"good service"

- Miguel ledesma

Very friendly service, will recomend this dealership to friends for an excelent service and quality of inventory, from the time I arrived to the time I finish was very good experience, .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ledesma
Jun 19, 2017 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are happy to hear about the excellent service you received. - Shane Parrish, General Manager

May 08, 2017

"Excellent car buying experience!"

- mcm0455

This was the third new Honda that I have purchased from Stockton 12 Honda. The experience has always been very good for me. This past January, I was interested in buying a 17 Honda CRV, I initially worked with Joseph. He was very easy going and had extensive product knowledge of this next generation of CRV. After taking a relaxing a drive around SLC, I knew that I wanted this car. After the test drive, I spoke with Craig Tuft the sales manager and told me that they were going to take care of me. And they really did! It only took a couple of hours including trade in valuation, credit check, and financing. Glen Stone helped me on the day that Joseph was not there. He worked his tail off to try and get me another color combo from another dealer. The other dealer was not cooperating, but in the end Glen was able to find a color that my wife absolutely loved! On the day that we picked up our new car, both Glen and Joseph helped us get through the final signing of paperwork and showing us all the features of this new car. I have worked with John in the financing department in the past, and he has always provided excellent customer service. Stockton 12 Honda offers a variety of maintenance packages which since I service my own vehicles, I did not need. He did not pressure me into anything that I was not comfortable with. I think it is important to carefully look over your purchase contract and do not be afraid to ask questions. I also spoke with Shane Parrish the general manager, and he was extremely professional and thanked my for my loyalty to this dealership. If you are looking to buy a Honda, I would highly recommend checking out Stockton 12 Honda. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph, Glenn Stone
May 10, 2017 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

I am so happy to hear about your excellent experience while purchasing your 2017 CRV. I will be sure to pass along your compliments to Joseph and Glen. We truly appreciate your recommendation. - Shane Parrish, General Manager

May 05, 2017

"Dishonest Sales"

- SageAdvice

The pressure was unbelievable, it was like being held hostage. The salesmen snuck additional charges in without consultation - dishonesty by omission is still dishonesty. In the end the vehicle was too expensive and more than I can really afford due to additional charges. I'll be buying a car for my son in the next year, but it won't be at this dealership! Terrible experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't Recall Names
May 12, 2017 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

I’m sorry for any frustration you experienced at our dealership while shopping for a new vehicle. I would love to earn back your business and speak to you further about your experience. Please reach out to me directly at (801) 553-5112. – Mike Surey, General Sales Manager

May 04, 2017

"Fabulous customer service"

- thunderbirds72

We wish to thank Cody Johnson and his service persons. Cody welcomed us to his dealership and immediately diagnosed the problem we were having with our 2007 Honda Accord. The check engine light came on between Sandy and Salt Lake and since we were 700 miles away from our home, we were very concerned. Cody's approach to our vehicle demonstrated professionalism and confidence. It was late in the day on Friday and he kept his promise to have our car back on the road the following day. We wish to thank Cody and his service department for helping us out on our road trip to SLC. I will return to Stockton 12 Honda for any future needs. Thanks again, Cody, for your help. Ralph Spence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Johnson
May 05, 2017 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review, Ralph! We're truly happy to hear about your experience with Cody; we will be sure to pass your kind words along to him. If there's anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to contact us! Thanks again, Shane Parrish sparrish@lhmauto.com

May 01, 2017

"Never again!!"

- Kaitlin Conley

So I have previously given Stockton 12 Honda a good review because my car buying experience was awesome. I have quickly learned that the only reason I was treated so great is because they were going to make money off of me. Everything after has been a complete joke!! Don't both EVER going to them for services on your car whether it's maintenance, recall, or any other problem. (I've had tons of issues with my brand new 2016 Honda Civic) I have made appointments for services and am still there forever. I have made appointments to get my car fixed and left with it not being fixed because they didn't have time. I have ordered parts and NEVER gotten the call that they are in (twice). I was told that my parking brake recall was serviced but my dashboard lights continued to come on after and they told me to just watch and see if it happens again, instead of checking it. (It happened again). So now, I have been driving my car around with an A/C that doesn't work, parking brake lights that go on and off on the dash and now an audio system that doesn't work because each time I go in there is some reason why they don't fix it. And the final straw has been today when my husband called ahead to see if there would be a car available to take him to salt lake if he dropped my car off to get fixed today. They told him if he brought it in right away that they would have a shuttle. He proceeds to drive my car from salt lake to Sandy just for them to tell him that they in fact DID NOT have a car but we could pay to rent a car. We have wasted too much time and so much gas on this place. I have tried so hard to work with them and keep going to them but I have continued to be baffled by the run around we are given every single time we are there. So done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone!!
May 03, 2017 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Kaitlin, I want to apologize for any inconvenience you’ve experienced in working with our service department. We understand everyone’s time is valuable and strive to service all cars as efficiently as possible. I would like to speak with you further about your experience and see what I can do to help. Please reach out to me directly at (801) 553-5112. – Shane Parrish, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results