Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stockton 12 Honda

Sandy, UT

4.6
894 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10860 S. Automall Drive

Sandy, UT

84070

Directions

894 Reviews of Stockton 12 Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2020

"Kate is awesome! I love working with her. She always..."

- Jadlard

Kate is awesome! I love working with her. She always tells me what my car needs at each scheduled oil change but never makes me feel pressured to buy. She educated and then leaves it in my hands. My car is always well cared for at Stockton Honda and the car wash is a nice bonus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate
September 24, 2020

"I have purchased 4 Ridgelines from Stockton12 Honda over..."

- bayou.west

I have purchased 4 Ridgelines from Stockton12 Honda over the years. I have used their Service Department to maintain each vehicle. Recently, I took my latest Ridgeline in for an oil change and checkup prior to a long trip. The prior Service Manager I had been dealing with had departed to establish a hunting guide business but before he left, he told me to seek out Service Manager Cody Johnson...which I did. Cody provided absolutely superb service! He's both pleasant and professional. All maintenance was done well and on time. Further, when I had a question, he made sure the issue was resolved. I will ask for Cody during future maintenance and repair visits. Emmitt Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Johnson
Sep 25, 2020 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! Shane Parrish, General Manager

September 24, 2020

"Very friendly. Understood my time constraints. We're..."

- Squeak58

Very friendly. Understood my time constraints. We're able to solve the issue and get my car back to me in less than the estimated time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
Sep 25, 2020 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! Shane Parrish, General Manager

September 17, 2020

"Stockton 12 Honda could improve by learning how to act..."

- tkrslfan

Stockton 12 Honda could improve by learning how to act with integrity. If you ever wondered where the stereotype of dishonest car salespeople originated look no further! My grandparents recently purchased a new Honda CR-V from Stockton 12, and their initial experience was met with the friendly staff that has warranted their positive reviews leading to the purchase of the vehicle. The sales team DID NOT review the sales contract. When my grandparents requested to review the purchase breakdown were referred to check out the details on the flashdrive at home. Upon review of the flashdrive at home they discovered all sorts of service fees and add-ons that were added in by their sales team without consent. When they returned to dispute the charge they were denied by the manager and charged a $100 change of contract fee. I'm extremely disappointed that businesses have fallen to this level of dishonesty to scam the elderly. Not only do they scam, but the finance guy had the audacity to laugh and say isn't this your signature 😡 #scam #justiceforgrandma #hiddenfees #respectyourelders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Grandma was too nice to give his name, but he was a finance mgr
Sep 17, 2020 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Hello Trevor, thank you for reaching out. I want to assure you that honesty is one of the core principles of our dealership and the Larry H. Miller organization. If you believe your grandparents were taken advantage then I’d appreciate the chance to get to the bottom of this as quickly as possible. Hopefully we can clear up any confusion and work towards a resolution together. - John Chuidian, General Sales Manager (801) 553-5100

September 12, 2020

"Always a great experience working with Stockton 12 Honda..."

- geos

Always a great experience working with Stockton 12 Honda (sales and service teams). Every lease I have driven off the lot has been a great purchase. This is the 4th new car lease I have done with S12 and worked with Travis Iacono for most of them. Travis is a good guy, easy to talk to, easy to ask him questions. Also worked with Dom Holeman in finance and he too was easy to talk to and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Iacono
Sep 14, 2020 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! Shane Parrish, General Manager

September 10, 2020

"Stockton has services my Honda since new. Great service,..."

- leef123891

Stockton has services my Honda since new. Great service, friendly personnel with professional experience and attitude. I’ve recently dealt with three different LHM dealerships and in each case I get the same excellent service. That’s why I keep coming back for my transportation needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
Sep 11, 2020 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Shane Parrish, General Manager

September 08, 2020

"Stockton Honda is committed to giving every customer an..."

- rjamesparsons

Stockton Honda is committed to giving every customer an excellent experience. They provide quality service and we received detailed follow up from the service manager, Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Sep 09, 2020 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Shane Parrish, General Manager

September 07, 2020

"I had an excellent experience with my service..."

- wendykilbourne62

I had an excellent experience with my service representative Brandon. He was extremely friendly & provided excellent service in getting my oil change completed for me. 10 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Whittle
Sep 08, 2020 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Wendy! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Shane Parrish, General Manager

September 03, 2020

"Very good service. Promptly finished. Great person to..."

- Jc

Very good service. Promptly finished. Great person to work with, friendly and efficient. Everything is clean and take care with social distancing. Very helpful people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate
Sep 04, 2020 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Hello JC! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Shane Parrish, General Manager

September 03, 2020

"It is been nice to work with them I just go there always..."

- ATA

It is been nice to work with them I just go there always for my car services , they are ver efficient and I just been pleased going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Nygaard very friendly and kind, efficient.
Sep 04, 2020 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Shane Parrish, General Manager,

1
...
1 - 10 of 894 results