About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stockton 12 Honda

4.5

297 Lifetime Reviews

10860 S. Automall Drive, Sandy, Utah 84070 Directions
Sales: (801) 981-4920

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

297 Reviews of Stockton 12 Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2018

"A very good experience"

- Happywoman

Helped us find exactly what we were looking for. Was very kind and understanding on what kind of vehicle we were looking for our little family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Van Allen
January 13, 2018

"Best car buying experience "

- Jen

I had the best car buying experience here, all thanks to my knowledgeable salesperson Jordan! I strongly encourage anyone who needs a salesperson who listens and is patient to ask to work with Jordan I promise you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
Jan 16, 2018 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Jen, thank you so much for your review and recommendation! We will be sure to pass your compliments along to Jordan. Congratulations on your new car! - Shane Parrish, General Manager

January 09, 2018

"Excellent "

- Lulu52

I want to say thank you to Klerly for her good service she was so great with me. If I have to recommend somebody it will be with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Klerly
Jan 09, 2018 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you so much for coming to see us! We are so glad that you came to see us and that Klerly was able to help you so well. - Shane Parrish, General Manager

January 05, 2018

"Stockton 12, you mean ROCKton 12!"

- Ruztyroo

Bought a car from Jordan Wood at Stockton Honda and he was amazing! Amazing deal. Amazing service. Really friendly staff and managers. Thank you for the assist!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Wood
Jan 08, 2018 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you so much for your rating! We are so happy that our team was able to assist you and find you the best car for you. Come see us again soon! - Shane Parrish, General Manager

November 17, 2017

"Best Car shopping experience I've had. "

- TiffanyA

Best car shopping experience I've had. Jordan, Mike and Jesse were so great and answered All of my questions. Plus got me into the car I wanted with a great deal. 10 out of 10 would buy my car here again no doubt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Mike, Jesse
Nov 20, 2017 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Tiffany, thank you so much for your positive review! We are so happy you came to see us and that Jordan, Mike, Jesse and the rest of our team were able to get you the best deal on your new car. We hope to see you again in the future! - Shane Parrish, General Manager

November 11, 2017

"Diligent sales team "

- Baggy5

I Would like to Spotlight a couple of diligent sales associates at Stockton 12 Honda, Chris Kim and Klerly Peralta were a breath of fresh air, during my car buying experience they searched the valley for the civic I wished for. I would also like to give a big thank you to Jalisco Vasques who deliver the vehicle shining like flawless diamond. Each of these fine Individuals deserve a special thank you from Stockton 12 as they are shining stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Klerly Peralta, Chris Kim and Jalios
Nov 14, 2017 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so glad you got to work with our team and that they were able to get you the exact car you wanted. Congratulations on your new Civic! - Shane Parrish, General Manager

October 29, 2017

"They need more stars"

- ARomney

Tyler VanAllen made my experience at Stockton 12 Honda enjoyable. No one really goes to a dealership expecting to have fun and not be stressed but with Tyler it was easy to look, test drive, ask questions, and just talk through the process. 100% recommend buying with Tyler and the people at Stockton 12!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler VanAllen
Oct 30, 2017 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you so much for your great review. We are so glad you got to work with Tyler and that you had a great experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. - Shane Parrish, General Manager

September 25, 2017

"Stockton 12 Honda "

- Sandie

Our salesperson Alex Schneider was very knowledgeable and take great care of us from the beginning to the end- thank you so much Alex Schneider

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Schneider
Sep 26, 2017 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Sandie, thank you for your review! We're glad Alex was able to help you with professional service from start to finish. Let us know if you need anything else. — Shane Parrish, General Manager

August 16, 2017

"10 Stars"

- Monkey12

Such an amazing experience. Jason Lee is an excellent salesman and knows cars inside and out. My husband needed a car for work and he found us the perfect car at the perfect price. Hands down the best dealership around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lee
Aug 16, 2017 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with Jason! Enjoy your new vehicle. - Shane Parrish, General Manager

July 03, 2017

"Very good"

- Karl

Heather was very helpful and knowledgeable about financing and took very good care of me and my daughter and I enjoyed working with her and felt very good about how well she took care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather
Jul 06, 2017 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with Heather! We appreciate your review. - Shane Parrish, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results