Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Stockton 12 Honda

4.6

355 Lifetime Reviews

10860 S. Automall Drive, Sandy, Utah 84070 Directions
Sales: (801) 981-4920

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

355 Reviews of Stockton 12 Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"New Honda passport"

- Lissoob

Really good overall service. Would have appreciated more honesty on how long things would take. Instead of being a told a few minutes just tell me it will take an hour and i am fine with it. Don’t oversell the under perform on timeline expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
September 18, 2019

"Pleasant experience"

- Piscer81

Great experience in both ends! Karin was super helpful to begin the process and Dom to finish it! Very pleasant to work with them both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karin, Dom
September 18, 2019

"Great. "

- Erici

Everything about my experience was excellent. Love my new car. I will definitely recommend this dealership. Matt was very professional and very informative about our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt. And Mike
September 17, 2019

"I had a great experience."

- bphillip29

Alex was excellent, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would recommend him to family and friends. There was no sense of urgency to get me in and out. The dealership worked well with the back and forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Schneider
Sep 18, 2019 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that Alex or the team can do for you in the future. - Shane Parrish, General Manager

September 17, 2019

"Great sales staff"

- Satisfied Senior

Bailey went above and beyond to help me get the best deal possible. She was very patient with all my questions and thoroughly explained all the features on my new vehicle. She helped me with buying vs. leasing options and she was very pleasant all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey Murphy
Sep 18, 2019 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Shane Parrish, General Manager

September 17, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- AustinForsling

From the minute I walked in, everyone was super helpful in answering any questions about the car buying process and the car itself. Quin went above and beyond, explaining the options I had at every step of the process giving me ease of mind all the way through until I left the dealership in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quin Jolley
Sep 17, 2019 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Austin! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Shane Parrish, General Manager

September 17, 2019

"Stockton 12 Honda "

- Kathyd51

Our experience was beyond helpful & pleasant All options were explained from buying used lease or new We found the sales and leasing expert to be very cordial & helpful throughout the entire experience I would recommend this dealership very highly😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Santos The Finance Dept employee’s were great as well as management
Sep 17, 2019 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, Kathy. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Shane Parrish, General Manager

September 15, 2019

"Returning customer"

- AKC

The salesman, Doug, was honest and effecient. We made a deal in only 20 minutes and the process was pressure-free. His demonstration of the use of the car electronics was clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Aguirre
Sep 16, 2019 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Shane Parrish, General Manager

September 13, 2019

"Excellent "

- Michelle E

2nd time buying a car from Alex with Stockton 12. Just like the first time, he made the process easy and pressure free and he got us a great deal. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Schneider
Sep 16, 2019 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit Alex and the team again soon! - Shane Parrish, General Manager

September 13, 2019

"Alex breaks all the stereotypes..."

- Josephwwood

Alex made the car buying experience so much better. He broke the stereotypes of all used car salesmen. It was very pleasant and he was super informative. He even threw in all weather mats for free. We will be buying from him again. Thanks Alex and Stockton 12.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Sep 13, 2019 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation, Joseph! Please let us know if there’s anything else that Alex or the team can do for you in the future. - Shane Parrish, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results