Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Stockton 12 Honda

4.6

577 Lifetime Reviews

10860 S. Automall Drive, Sandy, Utah 84070 Directions
Call (801) 981-4920

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

577 Reviews of Stockton 12 Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2019

"Everyone and everything is super good, highly..."

- Happy customer

Everyone and everything is super good, highly recommended! Couldn't have asked for a better service department, they are very knowledgeable and experienced. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
Nov 11, 2019 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Shane Parrish, General Manager

November 10, 2019

"I was called when I was told I would be called. Everyone..."

- Shar

I was called when I was told I would be called. Everyone was very courteous. After realizing I would have to leave my car longer than expected, I wish I had asked for a rental from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
Nov 11, 2019 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, Shar! Be sure to let us know if there is anything that you need moving forward. - Shane Parrish, General Manager

November 10, 2019

"I am always well taken care of when I come to Stockton..."

- Jennifer

I am always well taken care of when I come to Stockton Honda. The service is great! I am provided status updates and the initial quotes are consistent with them final price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel
Nov 11, 2019 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, Jennifer! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle in the future! - Shane Parrish, General Manager

November 09, 2019

"Alex is amazing and so is Steve by your car here or..."

- Dave

Alex is amazing and so is Steve by your car here or you’ll be sorry you didn’t. This is our fourth car we’ve purchased from Stockton 12 Honda and they are the best dealership ever !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Schneider
Nov 11, 2019 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for reaching out, Dave! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that Alex or the team can do for you. - Shane Parrish, General Manager

November 09, 2019

"Used To Trust Them"

- RCA

I've been coming to this dealership for the last 5 years and felt like most of the time they treated me pretty fairly, minus the occasional overcharge. I had to use them twice this week to get some work done on our van. The first day we had our front tires replaced and an alignment done with an expected and understood price. We also needed to replace the glass of the driver's side mirror which they had to order in. When we brought our car back the next day to have it replaced, the motors behind the mirror still functioned properly but the glass was crushed so we had to replace it. They didn't give me an estimated price when I left so I had no idea what I was going to pay. We dropped off the car and I got a call a while later in the day telling me that they couldn't just replace the glass and that they had to replace the entire assembly and that it would cost almost $400. I remind you that the motors still worked in the mirror, but for some reason they still HAD to replace the whole assembly...hmmm. I immediately went online to check for pricing on the mirror and the most expensive mirror costed $90. I got a text 29 minutes later telling me that the car mirror was finished and that I could pick up the car. When I arrived I was told that the total price of the mirror replacement would be $489 after tax. $489 for a a mirror! This is a base model of the car, no sensors, no lights, just a mirror with a motor that moves it back and forth! I questioned the tech and asked him to educate me on how it could possibly cost so much, he told me that it's just how much it costs. He said that they could have put an after market part on the car and that it would've cost less and I asked, "Why wouldn't you have told me that before you put this one on then?" He then told me that the after market part wouldn't have the same warranty on it but that they Honda warranty on this mirror is almost non-existent anyway. Someone really needs to explain to me how you can charge more for a single mirror than you can for two new tires and an alignment! There's no way that I trust these people anymore. I have one oil change left in the package I purchased and that will be the last thing that I do with this dealership. Cost savings was not communicated and this was a total rip-off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody
Nov 12, 2019 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for making us aware of your pricing concerns. I want to assure you that our team works hard to provide competitive costs on the parts and services we provide. If you would like to give me a call, we can break down your pricing and ensure that everything was handled properly. I hope to hear from you soon so that we can arrive at a resolution if necessary. - Angela Warner, Service Manager, (801) 553-5153

November 09, 2019

"The service was quick and the the guy who assisted me was..."

- JOSE BATITIS

The service was quick and the the guy who assisted me was friendly and professional, and their waiting area has plenty of snack to chose from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Melendez
Nov 11, 2019 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for that review, Jose! It’s good to see that your overall experience with us was a positive one. If you have any questions or concerns about your visit, don’t hesitate to let us know! - Shane Parrish, General Manager

November 09, 2019

"Brandon is a great employee. He was so kind to me and..."

- Margaret

Brandon is a great employee. He was so kind to me and stayed late to finish my maintenance. I would recommend Stockton 12 to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon whittle
Nov 11, 2019 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

It's great to hear from you, Margaret! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Shane Parrish, General Manager

November 09, 2019

"Had an oil changed and they scratched my new rims. I’m..."

- Mars

Had an oil changed and they scratched my new rims. I’m still waiting on a response from the service manager. They never return my calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Branden whittle
Nov 12, 2019 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for reaching out. It’s disheartening to hear that you weren’t able to get in touch with me or my team. We’d appreciate the chance to learn more about your service experience to ensure everything was handled properly. Please give me a call soon so that we can get this issue sorted out. - Angela Warner, Service Manager, (801) 553-5153

November 09, 2019

"Good Service"

- TM

So far the service I've received has been good, definitely better than their sister store up the road... I will continue to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel
Nov 11, 2019 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Shane Parrish, General Manager

November 09, 2019

"Excellent service! I’m impressed at the way I was treated..."

- Cameron

Excellent service! I’m impressed at the way I was treated and appreciate the way they took care of my vehicle. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
Nov 11, 2019 -

Stockton 12 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Cameron! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Shane Parrish, General Manager

51 - 60 of 577 results