Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Stockton, CA

5.0
1,341 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We believe great service starts with great inventory. Which is why you'll find some of the most popular makes and models on our lot. When it comes to buying a new car, settling should be the last thing you should do, and here, that won't be a worry with our new selection of Jeep Cherokee, Dodge Challenger, and Ram 1500 options, you're sure to find the perfect vehicle for your lifestyle. And when you shop with us, you'll discover some great automotive deals as well. If buying new isn't the right choice, have no fear. Our used inventory is stocked with reliable and road-worthy used options. If you're searching for a used car, truck, or SUV, visit our dealership in Stockton, CA. We understand that sometimes a used vehicle can be a better option for some, and that's why we take our pre-owned inventory seriously.

3333 Auto Center Circle

Stockton, CA

95212

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,341 reviews

July 12, 2020

"I had a great experience here, excellent service. Super..."

- lizeth.garcia3

I had a great experience here, excellent service. Super friendly staff. Purchased a new 2020 car with the best deal Fred could get for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2020

"Great service from Alex! Thank you he was very friendly..."

- brian7872000

Great service from Alex! Thank you he was very friendly and courteous. Never felt pressured at any point of the buying process. Again thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2020

"Since you step in till you step out, its all an amazing..."

- chrystian909

Since you step in till you step out, its all an amazing experience, very helpful and friendly staff. Anyone that is interested don't hesitate to come to these guys they are amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2020

"Recommend Alex 100% here at Stockton dodge. Helped me get..."

- grijalvaselena911

Recommend Alex 100% here at Stockton dodge. Helped me get the best deal for a first time buyer and made my experience here go by easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2020

"My experience with Stockton dodge was great, Tony Navarro..."

- Ycbestbuyautosales4u

My experience with Stockton dodge was great, Tony Navarro is easy to work with and made everything smooth. Come by if you’re looking to trade in your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Hernadez
July 06, 2020

"Sunny went above and beyond were very happy with him. We..."

- Williad

Sunny went above and beyond were very happy with him. We got the deal we went for and the financing dept is friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Hernadez
July 05, 2020

"I want to say thank you for being so nice and help me to..."

- arciniegajorge20

I want to say thank you for being so nice and help me to buy mine new truck me and my family are very excited about my new car I wish the best to you keep going help the family like me to make happy face

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Hernadez
July 04, 2020

"Alex was Excellent in helping us. He answer all of our..."

- fabyvizcaino

Alex was Excellent in helping us. He answer all of our questions. Thanks you Alex! You’re great 👍🏻! Hope 2 See you for Car #3!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kerri Eklund
July 04, 2020

"This place is fricking amazing!! They helped us get out..."

- Rondagranados

This place is fricking amazing!! They helped us get out of our nightmare of a loan. Fred and Tammy treated us as family. They got us in a vehicle we could be proud of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Hernadez
July 04, 2020

"What a great buying experience with Mazen at Stockton..."

- brewclanfive

What a great buying experience with Mazen at Stockton Dodge. He was professional and made our buying experience easy and pleasant especially during this pandemic. I encourage anyone who wants a new truck or car to go to Stockton dodge and have Mazen show you the inventory. Happy purchasing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Hernadez
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,341 results