Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Stockton, CA

5.0
1,343 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3333 Auto Center Circle

Stockton, CA

95212

Directions

1,343 Reviews of Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2020

"If you go, go to Alex ! He’s the best ! Real friendly and..."

- Jes

If you go, go to Alex ! He’s the best ! Real friendly and so helpful ! He helped me get the best deal he could. Good man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Tierney
5.0
August 22, 2020

"I just want to say thank you, to Jose, and the service..."

- Adrienne

I just want to say thank you, to Jose, and the service team, for looking out for me and my Jeep (Gladys). You're awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Osorio
July 12, 2020

"I had a great experience here, excellent service. Super..."

- lizeth.garcia3

I had a great experience here, excellent service. Super friendly staff. Purchased a new 2020 car with the best deal Fred could get for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Estrada
5.0
July 12, 2020

"Great service from Alex! Thank you he was very friendly..."

- brian7872000

Great service from Alex! Thank you he was very friendly and courteous. Never felt pressured at any point of the buying process. Again thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Tierney
5.0
July 11, 2020

"Since you step in till you step out, its all an amazing..."

- chrystian909

Since you step in till you step out, its all an amazing experience, very helpful and friendly staff. Anyone that is interested don't hesitate to come to these guys they are amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Tierney
5.0
Tammy Diller
5.0
July 10, 2020

"Recommend Alex 100% here at Stockton dodge. Helped me get..."

- grijalvaselena911

Recommend Alex 100% here at Stockton dodge. Helped me get the best deal for a first time buyer and made my experience here go by easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Tierney
5.0
July 10, 2020

"My experience with Stockton dodge was great, Tony Navarro..."

- Ycbestbuyautosales4u

My experience with Stockton dodge was great, Tony Navarro is easy to work with and made everything smooth. Come by if you’re looking to trade in your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Navarro
5.0
Chirs Saha
5.0
Tammy Diller
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Hernadez
July 06, 2020

"Sunny went above and beyond were very happy with him. We..."

- Williad

Sunny went above and beyond were very happy with him. We got the deal we went for and the financing dept is friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Estrada
5.0
Sonny Jauregui
5.0
Jesus Azua
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Hernadez
July 05, 2020

"I want to say thank you for being so nice and help me to..."

- arciniegajorge20

I want to say thank you for being so nice and help me to buy mine new truck me and my family are very excited about my new car I wish the best to you keep going help the family like me to make happy face

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Tierney
5.0
Tammy Diller
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Hernadez
July 04, 2020

"Alex was Excellent in helping us. He answer all of our..."

- fabyvizcaino

Alex was Excellent in helping us. He answer all of our questions. Thanks you Alex! You’re great 👍🏻! Hope 2 See you for Car #3!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Tierney
5.0
Other Employees : Kerri Eklund
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,343 results