Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Stockton, CA

5.0
1,343 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3333 Auto Center Circle

Stockton, CA

95212

Directions

1,343 Reviews of Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2019

"😋 love my new car "

- Marinaayza13

Excelente atención y súper vehículos 🥰 Juanito was really nice and helpful he helped my mother get her dream car chalanger at a great price come see him everyone he’s the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Diller
5.0
Drew Mateo
5.0
Other Employees : Juan Baez, Marc Guardado, Joe Hernadez
March 23, 2019

"Hem 5.7"

- angel_78

I was recommended by a family member to come see Jesus at Stockton Dodge. As promised the experience was smooth and professional. Come see jesus at Stockton Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Diller
5.0
Freddy Estrada
5.0
Drew Mateo
5.0
Jesus Azua
5.0
Other Employees : Ezau Reyna, Antonio Sonato, Marc Guardado, Joe Hernadez
March 23, 2019

"SR5 Ready"

- Victor3rnandez

Came back to Stockton Dodge for my 3rd vehicle and they made it happen again!! I highly recommend the guys over at Stockton Dodge. Go see Daniel & Freddy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Olmedo
5.0
Tammy Diller
5.0
Freddy Estrada
5.0
Other Employees : Marc Guardado, Joe Hernadez
March 23, 2019

"Stockton Dodge Review "

- RobVallery

My time with Stockton Dodge was a great one. I was treated awesome and received the best service! Juan helped me out tremendously and I got the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Mateo
5.0
Other Employees : Juan Baez, Jesse Villegas, Marc Guardado, Joe Hernadez
March 23, 2019

"My Jeep Wrangler purchase "

- Fay M

Jose made the overall car buying experience very pleasant! He helped me get the car I wanted!!! Tammy was also very nice and explained everything to me very clearly making sure I get the best deal possible. Freddy helped me seal the deal!!! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Diller
5.0
Freddy Estrada
5.0
Other Employees : Jose Pintor, Marc Guardado, Joe Hernadez
March 23, 2019

"We got what we wanted at the price we asked for!"

- LuAnn

Jose helped us out throughout the entire buying process and was extremely friendly and helpful. He is very familiar with the vehicles (which should always be the case) and really helped us in deciding which vehicle to purchase. Joe was very patient with us in getting the monthly payment to what we could afford. Thank you to both gentlemen and the rest of the staff of the dealership for working with us to get the vehicle we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Diller
5.0
Freddy Estrada
5.0
Other Employees : Jose Pintor, Marc Guardado, Joe Hernadez
March 23, 2019

"Pleasant experiences "

- Shargrove

Daniel helped me with my purchase couldn’t be more excited for my new journey in my new baby thanks Daniel. Go see the guys at Stockton Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Olmedo
5.0
Drew Mateo
5.0
Other Employees : Jose Pintor, Jesse Villegas, Joe Hernadez
March 22, 2019

"2019 Dodge Durango GT"

- PinoyDodgeDurango

My budy take me to this dealership in Stockton looking to buy new Durango and i got what i wanted the good deals for the SUV the service the people they are all awesome people and good customer service and they’ll work for you on how you wana pay and they will absolutely will work on you on your budget trust me they’re not gona break the bank you’ll walk a way happy and satisfied! Shout out to these people who make all this happed for me..... Pintos, Francisco, fredy and Joe Hernadez and kerry!!! Thank you guys appreciate all the effort and help you guys are super great!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Serrano
5.0
Freddy Estrada
5.0
Other Employees : Jose Pintor, Jesse Villegas, Marc Guardado
March 21, 2019

"VERY EASY, PEACEFUL, SUPPORTIVE STAFF"

- RHONDAB

I JUST BOUGHT THIS DODGE CHALLENGER....IT'S GONNA BE MY NEW FAVORITE THING!! THANKS TO EVERYONE AT STOCKTON DODGE CHRYSLER JEEP RAM. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bayona
5.0
Tammy Diller
5.0
Freddy Estrada
5.0
Other Employees : Marc Guardado
March 21, 2019

"Extremely Happy!!"

- MarchC

I came to Stockton Dodge to take a look at SUV's that would work for my new job. I met Daniel and he made everything so easy. Go see him for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Olmedo
5.0
Tammy Diller
5.0
Other Employees : Marc Guardado
811 - 820 of 1,343 results