Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Stockton, CA

5.0
1,343 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3333 Auto Center Circle

Stockton, CA

95212

Directions

1,343 Reviews of Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2019

"Finally did it!"

- Epicazo89

I’ve been looking to buy a New Grand Cherokee for years now and I am proud to say with the help of these wonderful sales men I was able to get the car of my dreams. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Diller
5.0
Freddy Estrada
5.0
Other Employees : Jose Pintor, Marc Guardado
March 21, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Shurondap1!

Tony my sales man was very helpful and really went above and beyond to help me get into the perfect car that fit me. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Diller
5.0
Freddy Estrada
5.0
Jesus Azua
5.0
Tony Navarro
5.0
Other Employees : Marc Guardado, Joe Hernadez
March 20, 2019

"New malibu"

- jaguaplayboy1888

Came just to look while going out to eat stopped by dode and talked to Michael. He took his time and set mr up with the right payment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bayona
5.0
Tammy Diller
5.0
Freddy Estrada
5.0
Other Employees : Jesse Villegas, Marc Guardado, Joe Hernadez
March 20, 2019

"Amazing! "

- Mortega9024

I cannot be more happy with the car that I purchased! They were honest, down to earth and very professional! I would not recommend going anywhere else! They have really awesome prices! Their cars are perfectly maintained and up to date! They’re very attentive and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Diller
5.0
Freddy Estrada
5.0
Drew Mateo
5.0
Other Employees : Nahid Ali, Antonio Sonato, Marc Guardado, Joe Hernadez
March 19, 2019

"Late deal"

- Jessicapayan24

Jose and Feddie were really cool. Got us the best deal with zero down and a low monthly payment. Kerri in finance was also great. She was able to answer all our finance questions. I recommend you come see them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Estrada
5.0
Other Employees : Jose Pintor, Jesse Villegas, Marc Guardado
March 18, 2019

"Great service"

- Sierrafamily209

We came to Stockton dodge where Francisco Serrano and Freddy Estrada help me purchase my 2014 Sierra that we totally love thank you guys excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Serrano
5.0
Freddy Estrada
5.0
Other Employees : Marc Guardado
March 18, 2019

"Best dealership with great service "

- David

Walked in thinking I wouldn’t get the car that I wanted but they did their best to put me behind the wheels great customer services. Michael helped out alot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bayona
5.0
Tammy Diller
5.0
Freddy Estrada
5.0
Other Employees : Jesse Villegas, Marc Guardado, Joe Hernadez
March 17, 2019

"Great prices , great service!!"

- Mike83

Jose was great !! He assisted us right away in finding our new charger. We Just left another dealer and they could not get us the payment we were looking for. Jose introduced us to Freddy and they were confident that they get us into the vehicle we wanted today. They worked very hard for us and just after a few minutes came to us with a proposal within the range that we were looking for. These guys are great I highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Diller
5.0
Freddy Estrada
5.0
Other Employees : Jose Pintor, Marc Guardado
March 17, 2019

"Trade in"

- Kmedina1022

From the moment I stepped foot in the area, Mazen had a warm greeting and positive vibe. I have been wanting to trade in my car for a while. Mazen was patient with my situation and realistic. The process was quick and easy. Thank you Stockton Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mazen Hawash
5.0
Tammy Diller
5.0
Freddy Estrada
5.0
Other Employees : Marc Guardado
March 17, 2019

"Good people good prices"

- Sara86

Jose and Freddy really worked with us to get us what we wanted with the price we wanted. We will definitely be returning for future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Diller
5.0
Freddy Estrada
5.0
Other Employees : Jose Pintor
821 - 830 of 1,343 results