Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Stockton Hyundai

4.7

479 Lifetime Reviews

2979 Auto Center Cir, Stockton, California 95212
Call (209) 227-1646

479 Reviews of Stockton Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Tammy Comstock

I needed to take my new car in for service today. Farshad was very helpful. He explained everything and told me how long it would take . Very good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Easy, Quick & Convenient "

- ygv916

After shopping around we came in on a Sunday to check out the vehicle we wanted. We wanted a Tucson Night edition so we came to Stockton Hyundai to check out a deal they had on one. We talked numbers and the first salesman wasn’t able to meet us on it. The next day Stephen contacted us on the vehicle and made us a deal! It was a quick process. Stephen wasn’t pushy at all, very transparent with his sales. If I ever need to buy another car I’ll make sure to come with Stephen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"My Hyundai Sonata service"

- DebbieRFoss

Quick and easy oil change and service. Nice staff, friendly and helpful. Order me a part which was covered under warranty very quickly. Would recommend. Thanks a lot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Always amazing "

- tarasoto

Always a great place to go. In and out fast in the service department. Employees always take really good care of me. Will definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"The customer service is awesome"

- Asha

Mr Kenny the service manager and Mr Farshad were very helpful . Very respectful and professional. They update on the progress / car service while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Diana
September 04, 2019

"Great experience!"

- DSteele

We went to the Hyundai dealership in Modesto and they were not willing to even start working with us. When we went to Stockton, Stephen immediately worked with us and was very polite and fun. We felt comfortable and happy that they worked with us and got us a deal we were able to work with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2019

"Excellent Sales Staff"

- Helm, tammie

Excellent sales staff. Especially Chris. Spend several hours with us with no pressure to purchase. Very friendly and helpful. We even test drove 4 cars during our visit before deciding on a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 02, 2019

"Friendly Business"

- Nikki

All the staff, especially my dealer, were super helpful and made me feel real comfortable. I would definitely refer my dealer to others i come across.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 28, 2019

"Best Car Buyinig Experience Ever"

- RayBay

I was in the market for a new vehicle and wanted to get something reliable that could safely transport our family around. Being that we were adding an additional member to the family soon we needed this new ride quick. Usually fast service does not coincide with affordable but Stockton Hyundai was an exception. They went above and beyond to accommodate us on some last minute efforts to pursue affordability. I made an inquiry in the middle of the night and surprisingly there was staff that responded to my message at 1 AM. Stephen took extra care to get everything ready for us as we were driving over an hour and a half to make the visit. He was extremely polite and easy going despite us being almost 30 minutes late to our scheduled appointment. He got us in and out of the dealership faster than any other experience we have ever had...and we have had our fair share of experience shopping for cars. Needless to say we love our new ride and so do the grandparents and munchkins. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Nice person very cordial and attentive..."

- Customer At Hyundai

Even though we bought our car from another person at this dealership i found Brian Blakley to be the most helpful in our purchasing experience as well as after. When we had issues he showed genuine empathy and concern preserving a trust in this dealership that was otherwise diminishing. So if your interested in buying a car he would be the one i would go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results