Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Stockton Hyundai

Stockton, CA

4.7
709 Reviews
At Stockton Hyundai, our goal is to exceed your expectations at all times. The moment your walk into our showroom, which features the latest Hyundai Accent, Elantra, Sonata, Santa Fe and Tuscon models available, we intend to help you find a new or used car you'll love. But, our relationship doesn't end there. Once you drive your new vehicle off the lot, you want to make sure that you get as much good use of out of it as possible. That's where our car service and repair center comes in. If you buy or lease a vehicle from us, you're getting quality maintenance with certified Hyundai parts that are also available for purchase. Basically, you'll know your vehicle is in good hands, from beginning to end. You're also in good hands with our team of Hyundai lease and loan specialists. They take the stress out of the situation and work to make sure you have a pleasurable experience, while also meeting your financial needs. So, what's the quickest and easiest way to experience this unmatched service? Stockton Hyundai can easily be contacted online or by phone. Or, swing by and see us in person. Our showroom is conveniently housed at 2979 Auto Center Cir Stockton, California, and we're are always happy to chat about new vehicles and answer any questions you might have.
Contact Dealership

2979 Auto Center Cir

Stockton, CA

95212

Directions

By Type

Showing 710 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Honestly, this my Hyundai to go to would absolutely..."

- Danielarodriguez0311.dr

Honestly, this my Hyundai to go to would absolutely recommend it to family and friends both experiences I have here are great they're always trying to look out and give you options and do whatever they can to get the car you want. Thank you Stockton Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience getting a car. Chris was..."

- sellers.delores

I had a wonderful experience getting a car. Chris was major help on getting the car I wanted. He was knowledgeable and very sincere in helping. Made me feel very secure about getting a car. Best experience in a while wonderful dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Ernie and Chris were awesome! Ernie worked with me the..."

- Ariel Rodgers

Ernie and Chris were awesome! Ernie worked with me the first day and Chris worked with me and ultimately sold me the car the next day. Both of them were very nice and knowledgeable. Both were very attentive to my wants and accommodated me well. Thank you both!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"My wife and I were extremely pleased with the entire..."

- kmcevoy

My wife and I were extremely pleased with the entire process at Stockton Hyundai Our sales person Chris was fabulous and made the entire process very easy I would recommend Stockton Hyundai to anyone they are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Both Chris & Samajaye were attentive and knowledgeable..."

- diana

Both Chris & Samajaye were attentive and knowledgeable without being overly smothering and pushy. Steven was also on it and also did not get pushy when we opted out of " extras" in the final payment stage, but that's probably because we were cash buyers. We love the Genesis GV70...smoother ride than our Porsche Cayenne for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Ernie was great to work with. Honestly made the whole..."

- harsh

Ernie was great to work with. Honestly made the whole purchase process smooth and simple. He explained everything about the car and ensured we got the best service. I was a little disappointed that the car was delivered a little dirty, including what seemed to be dog hair in the back, but Ernie to the rescue offered to pay for a wash and vacuum. If you work with Ernie you won't go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I love the customer service here! This is my 2nd vehicle..."

- dewitt.sagastume

I love the customer service here! This is my 2nd vehicle I’ve leased in a year. I keep coming back because their customer service is wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Awesome employees and fantastic customer service...."

- roxyvenue

Awesome employees and fantastic customer service. Greeted warmly and well taken care of. Time frame of service is 100% satisfactory. Can't wait to see everyone again on my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"I wanted to personally show my appreciation to the staff..."

- ginolucas120911

I wanted to personally show my appreciation to the staff members of Hyundai Stockton: Samajaye Ross, Brian Blaykley and Zamir Amin. The Customer Service was beyond our expectations. They were understanding to me and my wife's needs and felt no pressure on purchasing our vehicle. We are truly thankful for their honestly and patience. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle here because the staff really do treat you like family. Thank you again for excellent Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : ZAMIR AMIN
July 15, 2021

"Thank you, you guys were amazing. Will recommend and buy..."

- Kimjohnson0078

Thank you, you guys were amazing. Will recommend and buy another one here for sure. Short staff and you all made my experience well worth the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 710 results