About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Stockton Hyundai

4.7

347 Lifetime Reviews

2979 Auto Center Cir, Stockton, California 95212
Call (209) 227-1646

347 Reviews of Stockton Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Great dealership"

- mr48willys

I was vary satisfied with my experience with Stockton Hyundai and are salesman Carlos Martin. My best experience by far when purchasing a vehicle. Word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Marin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Hyundai review"

- c.stpierre88

Overall this experience was pleasant and I’m so very very thankful that you guys were so accommodating to my specific circumstances. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : One other guy who was in finance in Adriana’s absence
November 13, 2017

"Easiest car buying experience "

- grmn2u

In and out of dealership in 2 hours purchasing a new car. Everyone was very helpful. Brian was very professional and helpful. Explained the difference in the two cars I was interested in and wasn't trying to get me to purchase the more expensive one. Once I decided on which car I wanted Cristian got me an awesome price on that car. Simple and quick transaction. Highly recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Abrigana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cristian Gipson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Miguel Reyna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"Professionalism"

- shannonmcpherson21

As i said before cris and Sal were a pleasure to work with! There worked very hard to get me the best deal possible ! Stockton Hyundai should be very proud of these two, highly motivated and experienced individuals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 09, 2017

"My favorite dealer"

- timothy.altheide

This was by far the best experience I've had at a dealership sonny was professional and listened to all my needs I will do business with him anytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- alwysgiglin

The best car buying experience I have ever had. Knowledgeable, friendly sales staff who are eager to help and not “pushy” at all. Thank you for the exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sal Onate
November 04, 2017

"First time buyer "

- Syed kokab

ILyas and Abrahim did an excellent job making this first experience a fun one for me thank you guys so much I recommend this dealer to anyone who need a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham Mendoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2017

"Rich loves his sonota"

- bigrichlodi209

I am so glad I bought my new sonota. I recently drove to South lake Tahoe for Vacation and it handles really well in sport mode. I made the trip and a full week of work on a tank of gas. Love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Madera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2017

"I was very pleased with the professionalism Sonny displayed while helping me with my purchase"

- garyb7292

Sonny was such a good person overall I will recommend and purchase from him for a long time. As soon as we entered the dealership he greeted us and made sure he listened and got us everything we asked for no problem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2017

"2018 Hyundai Elantra Review"

- gpetersen

Carlos treated me and my family in a very professional manner. He was also not pushy and allowed me time to make my decision. He also showed me options that met the needs of my purchase. Overall I had a pleasant car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Marin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results