Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stohlman Subaru of Sterling

Sterling, VA

4.6
495 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

21736 Auto World Circle

Sterling, VA

20166

Directions

495 Reviews of Stohlman Subaru of Sterling

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2021

"Nick E. is the best, always a pleasure with him! He..."

- Jwsmitty90

Nick E. is the best, always a pleasure with him! He always makes sure I get the service I need, and in a timely manner. Quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Avila
5.0
Nick Everly
5.0
April 26, 2021

"Excellent service on the purchase of an Outback! Mike..."

- EN

Excellent service on the purchase of an Outback! Mike Cerqueira was very easy to work with through the process, and helped us get great car at a great price. Fernando Avila made all the paperwork very easy, and Phil supported us through the process to allow for a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Avila
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Cerqueira, Phillip Sahno
April 22, 2021

"Great service. Daniel did everything I asked for and also..."

- pam

Great service. Daniel did everything I asked for and also took the initiative to check for recalls. He found one I hadn’t been alerted to yet and fixed it. My car was ready in less time. I love using the loaner bikes. I suggest you maintain the bikes so people can use them. The bike I like to use needs some work - seat is loose, adjust brakes, inflate tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
April 20, 2021

"If you want continual harassment, this is the place to..."

- CMH

If you want continual harassment, this is the place to go. I visited TrueCar to just find out the price of a new vehicle, my information was sent to Stohlman. I made the mistake of telling one of their salesman (Ali) exactly what we were looking for, and that I wasn't looking to buy for several months, but if they happened to get that exact vehicle on the lot to let me know, along with their best price. Over the next week I received no less that 3 calls and 5 emails a day, none of these emails noted that they had what I was looking for. They maxed out at 8 emails and 5 calls on one day alone. After that, I contacted the managers to put a stop to the harassment, yet two weeks later I still get daily calls and emails. I WILL NEVER CONSIDER DOING BUSINESS WITH STOHLMAN SUBARU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fernando Avila
1.0
Ali Sami
1.0
Scott Seltman
1.0
Aka Koffi
1.0
Other Employees : Jamie Dent
April 10, 2021

"I bought my bought my 2018 Outback at Stohlman Subaru. It..."

- Thomas.e.adams

I bought my bought my 2018 Outback at Stohlman Subaru. It was a very good experience compared to other dealerships I've dealt with. Stohlman's service department is excellent. They've done all the maintenance on my outback: scheduled maingtenance, recall, and minor problems. They always take the time to clearly explain everything. Overall excellent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Everly
5.0
March 30, 2021

"They provide excellent Customer Service. Nick Everly my..."

- VB

They provide excellent Customer Service. Nick Everly my rep is very reliable and customer oriented. I trust their work and excellent service. They give the customer the attention needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Everly
5.0
Other Employees : Daniel
March 05, 2021

"When I was shopping for a 2018 WRX, I showed up in a..."

- Paul Sheen

When I was shopping for a 2018 WRX, I showed up in a T-Shirt, shorts and flip flops. I looked like a punk kid who was just looking to joy ride. Mark came out and greeted us. We asked for a test drive, he said no problem and tossed us the keys. 45mins later, I signed for a brand new 2018 WRX. Thank you for not pre-judging us. two years later, I purchased a 2020 STI in August of 2020. This was my 3rd Subaru Purchase through Mark Doyle and there were no games, no BS, and no crazy up sales. We spoke through pricing over email and phone, showed up signed the paperwork and waited for delivery. Car showed up as promised, PPI completed and drove off the lot. No BS, no craziness, just a smooth and seamless transaction. Will be buying again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Doyle
5.0
February 26, 2021

"A year ago, I bought my vehicle from Stohlman Subaru of..."

- Cip Ruvalcaba

A year ago, I bought my vehicle from Stohlman Subaru of Sterling. Mark Doyle is a true professional and helped me with any issue that I could think of while I was new to the area. The service department is also very knowledgeable and professional. They take care of any service needs in a timely manner without an issue. Honestly, the whole team at Stohlman is solid. If you are looking for a Subaru dealership near Sterling, make Stohlman your first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Doyle
5.0
February 24, 2021

"This service center provides excellent service each and..."

- Dan

This service center provides excellent service each and every time. I had a minor problem and the service center corrected it for us. All of the employees are very friendly and helpful. They will give you a loaner even if the servicing takes 2 hours, The area is very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
February 13, 2021

"Stohlman Subaru of Sterling exceeds my expectations in..."

- Judy B

Stohlman Subaru of Sterling exceeds my expectations in customer service, mechanical repairs, honest pricing, and courtesy. The dealership is scrupulously clean and the waiting area is large and comfortable. They always make me feel like I am a special customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Everly
5.0
Other Employees : All the mechanics
1
...
1 - 10 of 495 results