About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stohlman Subaru of Sterling

4.8

366 Lifetime Reviews

21736 Auto World Circle, Sterling, Virginia 20166 Directions
Sales: (571) 599-2235

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

366 Reviews of Stohlman Subaru of Sterling

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2018

"Friendly, Efficient People"

- lpccar

Great staff. I always feel comfortable bringing my car there. The service dept communicates what is going on. I would highly recommend both the service and sales depts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Valenzuela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Wimmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fernando Avila
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nelson Pineda
October 20, 2018

"Stohlman has kept my 1993 Impreza running like a top"

- long-time customer

Bought my Impreza at Paul Brothers in Herndon and have remained a loyal customer thru the changes in ownership. The location in Sterling provides a super-comfortable experience ~ every detail ensures a pleasant wait while the car is being serviced. My husband is also a Subaru owner ~ we both take our cars to Stohlman exclusively. They've always treated us fairly and with respect ~ and the quality of the service is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Wimmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Always Quality and Trusted Service"

- BillA

I have been using Stohlman Subaru, originally in Herndon and now in Sterling, for years. Recently I went there for oil change, tire rotation, and check brakes due to severe noise. As always, their solution (to the brake problem) was logical, well explained, and reasonably priced. They also found one other problem (a nail in a tire), and while I could have it repaired for free where I purchased the tires, Stohlman's price for this service was so low that I didn't waste time going back to the tire dealer. I will continue to use Stohlman Subaru as long as I have this Forester and will hopefully then have another Subaru and continue here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Wimmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick
October 08, 2018

"Worst experince of my live"

- car1

I had the car less them 24 hours and 41 miles the rider rear tire blew out. I got the car to the dealership and the service department looked shocked that I expected the dealership to do something. I had to go to the dealership manager to get service to do something. Then the service representative wrote on the receipt that this is usually not covered. The service department wouldn't release the car to me. The dealership manager was the only one the would release the car. Overall the service department did not want to do anything. They also felt doing as little as possible is there job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't know
September 18, 2018

"A positive no pressure new car buying experience "

- Scott

This is the third Subaru we’ve purchased through Fernando at Stohlman Subaru. Our experience has always been positive with no pressure. Fernando is upfront and honest. He is very knowledgeable and helpful in all things Subaru. Thank you Fernando. We love our new Ascent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Avila
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Flawless / A pleasure "

- Joseph.gioello@gmail.com

By far the BEST Car Buying interaction I have ever experienced. Will James was OUTSTANDING. I purchased the car while actually out in San Diego and everything Will told me was spot on. No haggling, no nonsense. I would HIGHLY recommend Stohlman to anyone. Joe Gioello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will James
September 12, 2018

"Service"

- CNugent101

I had an appointment at 130 I called around 930 am to see if it could be moved forward. The service writer advised YES we will handle it when you arrive at 11 am. They serviced the vehicle within 45 minutes . This is excellent service at its finest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Valenzuela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Wimmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Service and maintenance"

- M&M

Outstanding comprehensive service for our Subaru and great customer care for me. Keeps us coming back. We are dedicated loyal customers and will always come to Stohlman first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nelson Pineda
August 31, 2018

"Best Dealership Ever"

- dca1957

I have been going to Stohlman Subaru of Sterling for 9 years now and each time I visit for service, I am greeted by Tom Wimmer and his staff like an old friend welcoming me back to town. I receive expert service for my Subaru which is why my car is still running like new after all these years. I highly recommended Stohlman Subaru of Sterling for your next service appointment or future car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Wimmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"Service is wonderful"

- Billy

The service I receive at Stolhman Subaru of Sterling is by far the best. From the time I pull my car into the service bay until I leave, I'm treated with respect (my car too). This team is fast and efficient and the waiting area is very comfortable as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Valenzuela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results