Back

Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort

Beaufort, SC

3.5
173 Reviews

88 Robert Smalls Parkway

Beaufort, SC

29906

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 173 reviews

September 01, 2022

Caveat emptor. Bought a used 2012 BMW X5 "on the quick" because a similar car my wife had was totaled after she was rear ended. One of the bigger mistakes of my lif More

by Bob Reich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel
September 29, 2021

Rob William's is a super Salesman.He was very helpful selling me a 2017 Jeep Renegade.Thanks for your help.In search of a vehicle go see Rob. More

by roberta67white
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Williams
August 18, 2021

I want to take a moment to thank Gregg for all of his assistance. I went to get my car serviced and there were several lights on which had me concerned. Gregg must have seen it or sensed it and made me More

by Aleida Carty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Marchetta
May 17, 2021

Today Daniel Hodges / JJ Stokes agreed to return the 1078.00 I spent out of pocket on a Audi A6 that had a broken water pump when I bought it in April. I wrote a bad review , but today I am happy that m More

by stevensbarbaramungin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Hodges/ Mr Stokes.
May 17, 2021 -

stevensbarbaramungin responded

Response already submitted. The issue has been resolved. I am waiting for the reimbursement of the money I spent to repair my car out of pocket. 1078.00 approximately. Stokes Honda owner, JJ Stokes and Daniel Hodges spoke with me the second week of May 2021 about the issue. The words “flimflammed and bamboozled “”, have been replaced by “faith restored “ and Thank you Gentlemen for your decision to fix a serious situation.

May 10, 2021

I visited Stokes Honda dealership in Beaufort today with the intent to buy a truck. I had been preapproved for a loan and had my down payment. The sales person did a great job. Everything was going well unt More

by kcouch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julie, used car manager
October 11, 2020

The last 4 appointments I had with them for service, my car was returned with oil hand prints on the seats, loose drip pan plug, rummaged through. My vehicle should be returned in the same condition I lef More

by cyndi.beaupre
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Jim and techs, Jeremy German
January 08, 2020

Jeremy and Patrick went above and beyond to take care of us The staff went the extra mile to get our car fixed and back to us by the end of the day since they knew we were traveling and still had far to go to r More

by ginnie.faria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick the service technician also gets 5 stars!, Jeremy German
June 21, 2019

Gold Star for Sidney Holmes Sidney Holmes was smiling, friendly, patient and knowledgeable. Altogether a good experience. We had to go back a few more times than we would have li More

by D Stockell
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Jetski, Daniel Able
June 05, 2019

Smooth, seamless car purchasing process. We had an awesome sales experience with our Sales Consultant, Sidney Holmes III at Stones Beaufort Honda. We highly recommend Sidney to all interested More

by pilot19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Fermin
May 15, 2019

Shady finance practice I told the salesman upfront I would not exceed a certain monthly payment. The finance "guy" started $150 higher than I told them. I explained to him I More

by Fools
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jetski
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results