Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort

4.2

166 Lifetime Reviews

88 Robert Smalls Parkway, Beaufort, South Carolina 29906 Directions
Sales: (843) 379-4128

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

166 Reviews of Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2019

"Gold Star for Sidney Holmes"

- D Stockell

Sidney Holmes was smiling, friendly, patient and knowledgeable. Altogether a good experience. We had to go back a few more times than we would have liked, but the price negotiations were civil and we got to the price we wanted in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Able
Other Employees : Joe Jetski
June 05, 2019

"Smooth, seamless car purchasing process."

- pilot19

We had an awesome sales experience with our Sales Consultant, Sidney Holmes III at Stones Beaufort Honda. We highly recommend Sidney to all interested in purchasing a vehicle. We drove away with the Honda Pilot of our choice satisfied customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Fermin
5.0
May 15, 2019

"Shady finance practice"

- Fools

I told the salesman upfront I would not exceed a certain monthly payment. The finance "guy" started $150 higher than I told them. I explained to him I was on a budget and had other bills to pay. He then explained I should turn in my current car to the bank and take a "small hit" on my credit. I told him "no". He then told me to not pay my medical bills and let them go to collections and settle with them for a lesser amount. NO INTGERITY Or concern about putting people in to financial trouble....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jetski
May 07, 2019

"Sidney Holmes is a great sales rep"

- Joe29910

I worked with Sidney Holmes at the dealership. He did a great job working to find the right used car for me. He made sure I was comfortable with the vehicle and helped me through the process from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Fermin
5.0
Other Employees : Sidney Holmes
May 07, 2019

"Wayne Bereaux"

- Cargirl

Wayne made our car buying experience a pleasure. We felt no pressure to purchase. Thanks for everything. David gave us a smile that lit the room..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Berdeaux
5.0
David Norman
5.0
April 30, 2019

"a good deal and a pleasant experience"

- aquapaul

I bought a used truck at Stokes Honda and it was the best car buying experience I've had. I'm 72 so that's saying a lot. The salesperson, Steve Craciola was extremely helpful as was all of the people I met and dealt with at the Dealership. I would recommend Stokes Honda for anyone buying a car or truck. Stan Hergott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Craciola
5.0
December 31, 2018

"Stokes prioritizes good customer service."

- Hesitant car buyer

Sidney was excellent and informative with no pressure sales. JJ Stokes was personable and also helped out pressure free with questions we had. I typically try to avoid dealerships but this was a good experience and I walked away happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sidney Holmes
November 08, 2018

"Sidney"

- Lorriann

The salesperson was prompt, courteous, and personable. He kept me abreast of the complete process. This is my third purchase from a Stokes dealership in Beaufort. I would recommend my friends and family to purchase from Stokes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sidney Holmes III
November 05, 2018

"drove into your dealership with shattered window "

- callaghankevin2555

came into your dealership with broken mirror and shattered window. with out of state plates. expected to be ripped off because im from new jersey. but quite the contrary. was taken care of with respect and like I lived in your great town. the bill was reasonable and done as quickly as possible the next day! thankyou Malita Rivers and Bret Whiteside for your kindness and hospitality(if I spelt that right) and professionalism. I apologize for not responding sooner found your card and this reminded me to respond. Be safe good luck! ThankYou Kevin M Callaghan Lakewood New Jersey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melita Rivers Bret Whiteside
November 01, 2018

"Excellence at it's BEST"

- TYE

My salesperson was Sidney, he was professional and very attentive. He never pressured me and he made me feel like the car buying experience was something to be honored and not taken for granted. He definitely comes with high praise from me because of all the past buying experiences I've had this was the most pleasant and memorable one. I'll definitely reccomend him and the dealership based on this experience alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sidney Holmes
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results