Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort

Beaufort, SC

4.0
168 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

88 Robert Smalls Parkway

Beaufort, SC

29906

Directions

168 Reviews of Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2020

"The last 4 appointments I had with them for service, my..."

- cyndi.beaupre

The last 4 appointments I had with them for service, my car was returned with oil hand prints on the seats, loose drip pan plug, rummaged through. My vehicle should be returned in the same condition I left with them.....period! Oh, I forgot to mention, that the hubcaps were put back on covering the valve stems!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy German
1.0
Other Employees : Jeremy, Jim and techs
January 08, 2020

"Jeremy and Patrick went above and beyond to take care of us"

- ginnie.faria

The staff went the extra mile to get our car fixed and back to us by the end of the day since they knew we were traveling and still had far to go to reach our new home. They went to a lot of trouble to get the parts needed and to explain all the problems to us. They are a very hard working staff. We appreciate the great professional and high quality service. Our car now feels like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy German
5.0
Other Employees : Patrick the service technician also gets 5 stars!
June 21, 2019

"Gold Star for Sidney Holmes"

- D Stockell

Sidney Holmes was smiling, friendly, patient and knowledgeable. Altogether a good experience. We had to go back a few more times than we would have liked, but the price negotiations were civil and we got to the price we wanted in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Able
Other Employees : Joe Jetski
June 05, 2019

"Smooth, seamless car purchasing process."

- pilot19

We had an awesome sales experience with our Sales Consultant, Sidney Holmes III at Stones Beaufort Honda. We highly recommend Sidney to all interested in purchasing a vehicle. We drove away with the Honda Pilot of our choice satisfied customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Fermin
5.0
May 15, 2019

"Shady finance practice"

- Fools

I told the salesman upfront I would not exceed a certain monthly payment. The finance "guy" started $150 higher than I told them. I explained to him I was on a budget and had other bills to pay. He then explained I should turn in my current car to the bank and take a "small hit" on my credit. I told him "no". He then told me to not pay my medical bills and let them go to collections and settle with them for a lesser amount. NO INTGERITY Or concern about putting people in to financial trouble....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jetski
May 07, 2019

"Sidney Holmes is a great sales rep"

- Joe29910

I worked with Sidney Holmes at the dealership. He did a great job working to find the right used car for me. He made sure I was comfortable with the vehicle and helped me through the process from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Fermin
5.0
Other Employees : Sidney Holmes
May 07, 2019

"Wayne Bereaux"

- Cargirl

Wayne made our car buying experience a pleasure. We felt no pressure to purchase. Thanks for everything. David gave us a smile that lit the room..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Berdeaux
5.0
David Norman
5.0
April 30, 2019

"a good deal and a pleasant experience"

- aquapaul

I bought a used truck at Stokes Honda and it was the best car buying experience I've had. I'm 72 so that's saying a lot. The salesperson, Steve Craciola was extremely helpful as was all of the people I met and dealt with at the Dealership. I would recommend Stokes Honda for anyone buying a car or truck. Stan Hergott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Craciola
5.0
December 31, 2018

"Stokes prioritizes good customer service."

- Hesitant car buyer

Sidney was excellent and informative with no pressure sales. JJ Stokes was personable and also helped out pressure free with questions we had. I typically try to avoid dealerships but this was a good experience and I walked away happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sidney Holmes
November 08, 2018

"Sidney"

- Lorriann

The salesperson was prompt, courteous, and personable. He kept me abreast of the complete process. This is my third purchase from a Stokes dealership in Beaufort. I would recommend my friends and family to purchase from Stokes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sidney Holmes III
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results