About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stokes Mazda

4.3

87 Lifetime Reviews

3570 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, South Carolina 29418 Directions
Sales: (843) 767-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of Stokes Mazda

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Happycustomer

The whole experience was great. Chuck so helpful during my first visit I returned after going to several dealerships in the area to purchase my vehicle. Thank you Chuck for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018

"Poor from the internet sales up to Mike the sales Manager"

- danfocus

I contacted this dealership about a advertised vehicle. The internet sales manager contacted me and I explained to him that I was interested in purchasing a vehicle, I was ready to purchase immediately and I just needed their best price on said vehicle. I had secured my own financing through my credit union and had a check I just needed to get a final total from them to make the purchase. Apparently because I was not using their finance department they did not feel it was necessary to get back with me. Their sales manager Mike also sent me a follow-up email asking me about my experience and when I explained to him that I was ready to purchase with a check in hand, he also stopped communicating. So if you want to get taken to the cleaners with unnecessary finance charges this is the dealership for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Mazell, Dexter Young
March 23, 2018

"Great buying experience !!"

- aeadams

I have bought a lot of cars and have never felt like the sales person was completely honest and upfront, well today was a first , I wish all car sales were this good ! Thank you Chuck Meyer !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2018

"The way it ought to be"

- Josephb

The experience was far better than past dealings with Auto sales people. No haggle and no hassle here. The entire process was as one would hope or could be expected. I did my homework before I arrived as to be in the know, but it ends up it wasn't needed. The salesmen, Chuck, was kind and considerate. He walked through each step efficiently. The finance officer was candid, cheerful, and gave exactly the monthly payment I had calculated prior to seeing the car search. I would recommend this salesmen and dealership. Thank you for this positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Wagner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2018

"Unbelievable"

- Nick Pinelli

Gotta tell ya, my experience buying a car at Stokes Mazda was unbelievable. Called up, asked for the car I wanted. Dropped by a week later after it got off the truck, and drove off with it. Chuck didn’t give me the runaround. Was transparent the entire process. Went above and beyond. Felt like family. I tell you what, this is the only dealership I’ll go to in the future. Thanks Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2018

"Personal excellent service"

- Tcbirddog

Bubba Seyles & Chuck Meyer made one of our most dreaded tasks ( searching for & purchasing a vehicle) a very quick and pleasurable experience! Bubba sent us a list of trucks for us to choose from & came in on his day off to let us check it out. He introduced us to Chuck Meyer who very throughly & professionally guided us through the entire process of purchasing a vehicle. With the teamwork of his fellow workers we were able to get a loan with a good rate, get our insurance updated, learn all about the workings of our new truck, and he gave us the name of business that sprayed the truck bed with Linex (Tri-County Linex) at dealer cost! Stokes Mazda is a first class business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Wagner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Car wash employee who helped exchange the mats fro my old truck
February 18, 2018

"Excellent Experience Buying Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle"

- mhaugh

The team was awesome and very helpful throughout my entire experience. Chuck Meyer in particular went above and beyond what I expected to ensure the CPO 2015 Mazda6 that I found through Mazda.com was detailed and ready to go prior to walking through the door. Although I drove down from Charlotte with myself and my puppy, Chuck took the extra effort to ensure all our needs were cared for, even providing treats and a water bowl for the puppy, and locations to check out in the surrounding Charleston area during our stay. I can't recommend Chuck and the Stokes Mazda team enough, it was an overall great experience and I could not be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Wagner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- bacon16

We bought our Mazda 2 Sport here, Chuck Meyer our salesman was wonderful. He went above and beyond and made our first car buying experience a great one. We love our car and we will definitely go back to Stokes Mazda in the future. Thank You Chuck and Stokes Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2017

"Great first car buying experience!"

- michelle.burdick

Chuck Meyer assisted me through the entire process of purchasing a car for the first time! He truly helped guide me through each step from identifying the differences between models to finding the right vehicle for me! I love my Mazda CX-5 and I'm so thankful for the assistance and guidance that Chuck provided. I definitely recommend working with him to find your next vehicle! He and his entire team made this a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Wagner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"Disappointed "

- Gerald Dobucki

Went to look at an advertised used car....did my homework KBB and all ...went to talk to the floor manager. ...song and dance...long and short of it...older used cars come with an as is no warranty bill that you are aware of...final price of the car 2 and a half times high KBB in pristine condition....suggest ...be vary cautious of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prefer not to name
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results