Back

Stokes Toyota Beaufort

Beaufort, SC

not yet
rated
249 Reviews

3557 Trask Parkway

Beaufort, SC

29906

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 249 reviews

July 25, 2022

This dealership is an awesome one! I am extremely happy to know that it was recommended elatedly to me by so many persons and indeed it has been a wonderful and unforgetable experience More

by Blessed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Paul
June 30, 2022

Jack made buying car fun and easy. I will definitely buy another vehicle from him in the future. More

by private
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Geren
June 03, 2021

Dev Scott, Service Representative, at Stokes Toyota, Beaufort, SC, is a true professional. He takes his job of Customer Service very seriously. He works with everyone to make sure they are 100% satisf More

by ervinmanigo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dev Scott, Anthony Price, LUIS ALMANZAR
May 27, 2021

Tom Calcaterra was the most knowledgeable and charismatic salesman I have dealed with in decades. He explained specific safety details of my 2021 Venza so I could understand them. I highly recommend dealin More

by DeeG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Calcaterra
March 30, 2020

Very satisfied with my experience. Joe morand was a great person to deal with. He was very informative and eased the process of car shopping for us More

by Andrew.delollo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Morand
February 28, 2020

Just great!!! Spoke with Joe he was a great guy (loved the mullet). Joe made the experience worth while. His personality and humor made the experience that much better than I expected to have. If your l More

by Teamcuilla
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Morand
July 19, 2019

Katie was awesome! I came and purchased my car a few days ago and Katie was awesome! She was very helpful and explained every feature the car had and everything. She hel More

by Whitney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Edgerly
April 30, 2019

Louis was a very patient sales man. Dan should get a metal for putting up with me. His follow up skills were outstanding and I'm a pretty critical bugger! my overall experience was outst More

by demarco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LUIS ALMANZAR
April 05, 2019

Amazing Kayla walker was my sales rep & she did an AMAZING job. Very sweet & helpful. I would recommend you ask for her. Over all stokes toyota was awesome ve More

by Ame23lia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bowman, Kayla Walker
March 31, 2019

Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had This was the coolest group of people that truly work great as a team. This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had and I highly recommend More

by Kyli Motes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Walker
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results