Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Stokes Toyota Beaufort

4.7

243 Lifetime Reviews

3557 Trask Parkway, Beaufort, South Carolina 29906 Directions
Sales: (843) 379-8932

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

243 Reviews of Stokes Toyota Beaufort

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2019

"Katie was awesome! "

- Whitney

I came and purchased my car a few days ago and Katie was awesome! She was very helpful and explained every feature the car had and everything. She helped find the perfect car for me. If she did not know the answer she found the answer for me. She even stayed over until 9 to be sure I left with a car. Thanks Katie! You were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Edgerly
April 30, 2019

"Louis was a very patient sales man."

- demarco

Dan should get a metal for putting up with me. His follow up skills were outstanding and I'm a pretty critical bugger! my overall experience was outstanding !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LUIS ALMANZAR
5.0
April 05, 2019

"Amazing"

- Ame23lia

Kayla walker was my sales rep & she did an AMAZING job. Very sweet & helpful. I would recommend you ask for her. Over all stokes toyota was awesome very very helpful. I love my new car💕💕💕 Scott was just as helpful they were all on the ball with getting me my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Walker
5.0
Scott Bowman
5.0
March 31, 2019

"Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had"

- Kyli Motes

This was the coolest group of people that truly work great as a team. This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had and I highly recommend Kayla. She was so personable, informative, and made the whole experience easy. Also I just wanna day, I’ve never gotten so many compliments on a car as I have My 2019 Camry xse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Walker
5.0
March 11, 2019

"Great"

- Arokes

Everybody here waa wonderful and i will recommend the dealership to all my friend, i got my new truck' i love it thank Luis For your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LUIS ALMANZAR
5.0
March 07, 2019

"Kayla W is amazing!!!"

- Kristin H

So I won’t get into many details, but there were a few hiccups with my purchase from Stokes Toyota, until the deal got put into the hands of Kayla Walker and Scott Bowman. When this Duo got involved, everything suddenly got easier. Both Kayla and Scott went way above and beyond, to not only make sure that I was a satisfied customer, but built a wonderful rapport with me aswell. Sometimes you wonder when buying a vehicle, are there still great people out there, and truthful people out there and people you can trust, if you are ever in the area go see Kayla, I promise you will not be disappointed! Thank you Kayla and Scott for everything you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Walker
5.0
March 01, 2019

"KAYLA WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND "

- Sallie67

Kayla Walker went above & beyond to help me buy my new Toyota! My situation was extremely complicated, & she was incredibly kind, patient, responsive & informative. Kayla wasn’t the only one at Stokes Toyota of Beaufort who made my desire for a new car a reality...Rick and Sheree also worked unbelievably hard to make it happen. I can’t thank them all enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Walker
5.0
Other Employees : Rick, Sheree
February 23, 2019

"Love!!"

- 300 Momma

Had 3 cars in mind and didnt want to be there for 8 hours. Kayla took care of me and it was my first positive experience buying a car. Thank you Kayla!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Walker
5.0
Scott Bowman
5.0
February 23, 2019

"Fast, Friendly, and AWESOME!!!"

- TBell318

Luis was AMAZING! I have a 2yr old daughter, a one year old grandson, and a granddaughter on the way and needed a SUV for all the extra space for 3 car seats. Luis asked me what I liked, suggested the Rav4, and got me a beautiful one. Usually buying a car can take ALL DAY, I was in and out within 3 hours. Luis was a total pleasure and I am sending anyone I know his way. THANKS AGAIN LUIS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LUIS ALMANZAR
5.0
Sherree Pritchett
5.0
Other Employees : Curley
February 23, 2019

"Luis Almanzer "

- Fludd.j

Luis Almanzer was very helpful when helping me set up my phone. He made sure that I understood everything about my new car. very Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LUIS ALMANZAR
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results