Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Stokes Toyota Hilton Head

Bluffton, SC

4.9
445 Reviews

100 Fording Island Road

Bluffton, SC

29910

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 445 reviews

September 30, 2021

"David Wilder is a good salesman. He listened to my..."

- wyattgorg1

David Wilder is a good salesman. He listened to my request and worked hard to get me what I wanted. Thanks David at stokes

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wilder
September 29, 2021

"Very professional with a wonderful experience .Richard..."

- Diwayno

Very professional with a wonderful experience . Richard did a terrific job. Will definitely recommend him to our family and friends.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Feldsztain
5.0
September 22, 2021

"Bought 3 cars from this dealership dealing with Joe..."

- ward1803

Bought 3 cars from this dealership dealing with Joe Moran. Then went back to buy out a lease on my daughter's car because I was told that is how it was done. Along came David Wilder, a crook if there ever was one. Tried to scam me into paying $34,000 for the lease buyout. Told him he was crazy, and him and the sales Manger told me good luck but that was the deal. Said Toyota Financial would not let me buyout my lease. He was wrong, purchased car straight from Toyota for $21,000. Do not get scammed by this man, and shame on Mr. Stokes for employing this thief. Will continue to buy Toyota vehicles but will take my business elsewhere. Thanks for nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Morand
5.0
Other Employees : David Wilder
September 16, 2021

"Zack Weaver is the man! We wouldn’t change a thing; he..."

- mjcassady11

Zack Weaver is the man! We wouldn’t change a thing; he was knowledgeable, professional, and made the entire experience easy and enjoyable. Thank you Zack and Brian for all your hard work in getting us the truck of our dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Cooler
5.0
Other Employees : Zack Weaver
September 09, 2021

"Omg ! Richard's service was excellent! Conversation was..."

- Jolisha Jenkins

Omg ! Richard's service was excellent! Conversation was great and he got us in and out in a timely fashion! Definitely will be returning! God bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Mariott
5.0
September 03, 2021

"I just purchased a 2021 Highlander XLE great car. I told..."

- jescalante

I just purchased a 2021 Highlander XLE great car. I told Richard Feldsztain want I was looking for in a car. Got there to the dealership. He had just what I was looking for. Great guy all around. You should be proud to have someone like him on your sales team.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Feldsztain
5.0
Glenn Mariott
5.0
August 31, 2021

"Excelente atención excelente servicio y en español!!!..."

- Danny

Excelente atención excelente servicio y en español!!! Javier Dominguez es el indicado para que te lleves el carro que quieras .. ven ya no esperes más

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Dominguez
5.0
August 30, 2021

"Me siento contenta con la ayuda que ha otorgado el señor..."

- Great experiance

Me siento contenta con la ayuda que ha otorgado el señor Ricardo lo recomiendo

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Feldsztain
5.0
August 30, 2021

"I just purchased my 6th car from this dealership, all..."

- lbee

I just purchased my 6th car from this dealership, all with Cal as my salesperson. Above and beyond every time. Exceeds expectations!!! Knowledgeable, friendly and and a overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Calcaterra
5.0
Glenn Mariott
5.0
August 23, 2021

"🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟Five stars for Ryan Lassiter. He was friendly,..."

- briman60.bh

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Five stars for Ryan Lassiter. He was friendly, funny, and very good at what he does. I was able to trade in my 2018 Rav 4 for a 2021 Rav 4. He helped me do this very easily. Thank you so very much Ryan. And thank you Glen for the finishing touches. You're all the best. ~Brian Howland

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Glenn
Aug 23, 2021 -

briman60.bh responded

Stokes Toyota Hilton Head 5 out of 5 Stars Aug 23, 2021 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Five stars for Ryan Lassiter. He was friendly, funny, and very good at what he does. I was able to trade in my 2018 Rav 4 for a 2021 Rav 4. He helped me do this very easily. Thank you so very much Ryan. And thank you Glen for the finishing touches. You're all the best. ~Brian Howland

1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results