Back

Stokes Toyota Hilton Head

Bluffton, SC

4.9
495 Reviews

100 Fording Island Road

Bluffton, SC

29910

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 495 reviews

September 28, 2022

Marko was amazing! He is sooo hot. I'll buy more vehicles from him in the future. Thank you everyone at Stokes Toyota Hilton Head....Especially Marko ;) More

by private
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marko
September 26, 2022

We purchased a 2022 Toyota Highlander from Stoke Toyota in Bluffton, SC. Everyone in the store was professional and courteous giving us a pleasant experience throughout the purchase process. We especially More

by lilstyk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ventre
September 23, 2022

Jack! !!! Thank you so much for all of your help. You were great to work with, very knowledgable & helpful and we love our new Tacoma! More

by private
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Geren
September 14, 2022

I love my new Audi A4. ..Jack and Marco were fantastic to work with and I really appreciate Stokes Toyota Hilton Head for making everything work out for me. Thank guys! More

by private
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack & Marco
September 01, 2022

I love my new RAV4! !! David Wilder is an asset to Stokes Toyota. He made everything pleasurable about buying a new car.He was very helpful and kept us informed the whole More

by Joannescotti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wilder
August 31, 2022

I am so excited with my new Corolla I bought few weeks ago!!! Thank You David Wilder best car sales man I ever worked with. Mary Ellen McConnell More

by Mary Ellen McConnel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wilder
August 31, 2022

David Wilder was very personable and made the process very easy. Would recommend David to family and friends. Scheduled a Test Drive and he provided information about the vehicle. Agreed on a price and More

by itpro8804
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wilder
August 31, 2022

Stokes Toyota is the best dealership I’ve ever dealt with. I’ve bought four vehicles with them and it’s always been a great experience. My salesman, Zack Weaver, is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and More

by Markmcg429
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Weaver and Sebastian Silva, Tom Farabaugh Jr
August 30, 2022

The team at Stokes Toyota Hilton Head was amazing! My salesman, Jack, was the best I've ever worked with. His knowledge of the vehicle was amazing and his professionalism was sencond to none. I highly More

by private
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Geren
August 29, 2022

Sebastian & Marko were so helpful the other day I wanted to let the world know...If anyone needs a vehicle these guys are professionals! More

by private
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian & Marko
1
...
1 - 10 of 495 results