Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stokes Toyota Hilton Head

Bluffton, SC

4.9
411 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 Fording Island Road

Bluffton, SC

29910

Directions

411 Reviews of Stokes Toyota Hilton Head

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2021

"Love the Tacoma trucks. Always had a positive experience..."

- dclfrench

Love the Tacoma trucks. Always had a positive experience with Stokes Brown. "Cal" is my guy when I want to buy. Have already sent a good friend to Cal. Planning on sending more to him, who are interested in any Toyota product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Calcaterra
5.0
February 27, 2021

"Outstanding salesman, walked us thru the sale of a new 4..."

- aklingel

Outstanding salesman, walked us thru the sale of a new 4 runner via FaceTime and delivered as said 330 miles away. Great service and everything explained over video/ phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Calcaterra
5.0
February 26, 2021

"Tom "Cal" made my long distant purchase SO easy, honest,..."

- kerrilynnhill

Tom "Cal" made my long distant purchase SO easy, honest, and fast. We love our new-to-us car AND the fact he virtually toured us through two cars. I told him what I wanted and he tracked down exactly that. I look forward to future deals! I'm so pleased that Stokes Toyota has US veterans on their team...I trust fellow prior servicemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Calcaterra
5.0
Other Employees : Finance guy was personable and patient.
February 20, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience with Toyota. Thank you..."

- jimena10107

I had a wonderful experience with Toyota. Thank you Richard for helping me purchase my first car. Everything was very well explained. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Feldsztain
5.0
February 07, 2021

"We drove up from Florida to buy a new 2020 Toyota Sienna..."

- Brucer79

We drove up from Florida to buy a new 2020 Toyota Sienna because this was the only dealership within 500 miles of our home that had what we were looking for. John Ventre was our sales consultant and did a superb job arranging the sale long-distance and answering all our questions. He even made a couple of videos and emailed them to me to answer specific concerns we had. Once we got to the dealership, things went very smoothly. Dustin in Finance did a great job explaining our options in that department as well. Overall, an excellent car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ventre, Dustin (Finance)
February 02, 2021

"Car buying is a daunting process. If you think about it,..."

- Fowlandfly

Car buying is a daunting process. If you think about it, there’s not a lot of places we spend more time, and definitely not something we rely on as much as our cars. Tom Cal made this process seamless. His direct, upfront manner put my mind at ease when it came down to it. He did a wonderful job of focusing on me, my needs and my budget. Then came to us with options that truly showed that he was in it for the customer and was willing to listen and get me the truck that I truly needed. I can’t thank Tom Cal, Bryan Cooler, and the finance team for a wonderful job. They truly make car buying about the customer and reaching his/her goals of a vehicle that one can be proud of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Calcaterra
5.0
Glenn Mariott
5.0
Shawn Richardson
5.0
David Wilder
5.0
Bryan Cooler
5.0
January 31, 2021

"Ryan was really great and very helpful! He took time to..."

- tlceventsandflorals

Ryan was really great and very helpful! He took time to answer all of my questions and gave me great advice. I will definitely tell others about him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lassiter
January 29, 2021

"As an out of towner Tom Cal hooked me up with a forever..."

- calebwpate

As an out of towner Tom Cal hooked me up with a forever truck. Incredible hospitality & follow up. Highly recommend Honesty came into play once I received the vehicle. I will drive this truck for decades. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Calcaterra
5.0
January 28, 2021

"Tom Calcaterra was excited for me to own a truck that he..."

- SeaTurtlePatrolHHI

Tom Calcaterra was excited for me to own a truck that he personally owned. He was able to explain everything confidently. Paperwork was prepared and the purchase was quick, Paperwork required on my end was done conveniently over text. We even discussed a possible personal vehicle purchase for future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Calcaterra
5.0
January 28, 2021

"Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Wayne..."

- Jenldenton

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Wayne Conover and Tom Calcaterra knock customer service out of the park. Have and will continue to recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Calcaterra
5.0
Wayne Conover
5.0
Javier Dominguez
5.0
Other Employees : Dustin
1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results