Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stokes Toyota Hilton Head

Bluffton, SC

4.9
395 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 Fording Island Road

Bluffton, SC

29910

Directions

395 Reviews of Stokes Toyota Hilton Head

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2020

"Me and my family had the best experience buying a car..."

- kkconlyn

Me and my family had the best experience buying a car with Richard Feldsztain at Stokes Toyota . I would recommend everyone to buy from him ! He is very experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Feldsztain
5.0
November 27, 2020

"I bought a new Tacoma and Tom Calcaterra was my sales..."

- Frchrisg

I bought a new Tacoma and Tom Calcaterra was my sales rep. He took the time to explain everything to me and went over all the options in the truck. Great guy and a great sales rep. Would definitely go back to him. Very personable and caring person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Calcaterra
5.0
Other Employees : Dustin Adams
November 20, 2020

"I purchased a Highlander Hybird from John Joplin..."

- geozau

I purchased a Highlander Hybird from John Joplin recently. John was very helpful. He asked what we were looking for and guidelines for a vehicle if he did not have one in stock. He quickly found a vehicle that matched our guidelines, unlike several other local dealerships in this area. John made himself available before and after the sale. He continued to keep in contact with us. Nice touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Mariott
5.0
Other Employees : John Joplin
October 01, 2020

"I bought a car recently with the help of Ramon Diaz and..."

- Petergayle

I bought a car recently with the help of Ramon Diaz and throughout the whole process he has been great finding the perfect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Diaz
5.0
September 26, 2020

"There is no doubt they are the best! Gustavo Grajales..."

- Angel Avalos

There is no doubt they are the best! Gustavo Grajales was my advisor and it was an exceptional experience, very kind and above all he solved all my doubts with great patience, I am very grateful to him and Stokes Toyota Hilton Head, because they absolutely met all my expectations and now I drive my Ford Explorer. Many thanks excellent team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo Grajales
September 22, 2020

"I have used Tom Calcaterra as my salesperson for my last..."

- Kaitlynlauld

I have used Tom Calcaterra as my salesperson for my last two vehicles and he truly makes the experience enjoyable. So many times you dislike going to buy a car because it only feels like a business transaction, but not with Tom Cal. He treats you like family and he has become a friend of mine and my family's due to our great experiences with him. If you are at Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head ask for Tom Cal, he's your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Calcaterra
5.0
Shawn Richardson
5.0
August 31, 2020

"Ramon Diaz is the greatest! I came in undecided on a..."

- nikki

Ramon Diaz is the greatest! I came in undecided on a model and Ramon was so patient! He let me take my time, test drive, and decide which car would be best for me. His knowledge of the options on each vehicle was excellent. He also went above and beyond in making sure everything was perfect after the sale. I will go back to Ramon for my next vehicle and I recommend him and Stokes Toyota Hilton Head to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Diaz
5.0
August 31, 2020

"Excellent costumer service from Gustavo Grajales . Very..."

- johnny

Excellent costumer service from Gustavo Grajales . Very helpful and friendly.. gave me a perfect deal with my 2020 Toyota Camry . Glenn Mariott was also very helpful with a great attitude . I highly recommend Gustavo Grajales and Gleen Mariott awesome people to work with !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Mariott
5.0
Other Employees : Gustavo Grajales
August 29, 2020

"Tom Calcaterra makes the car buying experience extremely..."

- acalderon

Tom Calcaterra makes the car buying experience extremely pleasant. I have bought three cars from him and I will continue to buy from him as long as Toyota is my choice. Cal is professional, very knowledgeable about the products, and very friendly and personable. Tom patiently took me through all the features and options of my new RAV 4. He then handed me off to Glen Mariott who exhibited the same characteristics as Cal. My wife was just as pleased as I was and that is saying something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Calcaterra
5.0
Glenn Mariott
5.0
August 28, 2020

"We had a wonderful experience with the staff at Stokes..."

- diane.peter.swift

We had a wonderful experience with the staff at Stokes Toyota. We are enjoying our new Toyota Highlander and have nothing but good things to say about John Ventre and Chris in Sales, as well as Glen Mariott in the Finance Department. Five Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Mariott
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results