Back

Stone Mountain Volkswagen

Snellville, GA

4.5
2,132 Reviews

3500 Stone Mountain Hwy

Snellville, GA

30078

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,132 reviews

November 26, 2022

Please save yourself from shopping here, or any car dealerships in US 78 Stone Mountain area. (They issue unreasonable deals to patrons, and they prey on women or people who are unfamiliar with the car More

by Marvensparks2005
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lloyd (the only African-American), Kurt Mechling, Tony McCord
Nov 28, 2022 -

Stone Mountain Volkswagen responded

We regret that your recent experience at Stone Mountain Volkswagen did not meet your expectations. We have some high standards for ourselves but apparently, this time we fell short. Please reach us at (770) 872-0784 so we can address your concerns. Thank you.

Nov 28, 2022 -

Marvensparks2005 responded

No thanks, l have wasted enough time with your dealership. For me first expressions are lasting expressions. You blew it!

September 17, 2022

The customer service was very good Brandon did an excellent job explaining everything to me I would differently recommend him to friends and family More

by maryann2562
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sung Hong
Sep 19, 2022 -

Stone Mountain Volkswagen responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Brandon here at Stone Mountain Volkswagen! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 08, 2022

Our experience with this dealership has always been more than satisfactory. The service is outstanding, and the service advisor (Rachel) ist extremely competent and helpful. The best! More

by suehollister
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor - Rachel
Sep 11, 2022 -

Stone Mountain Volkswagen responded

Suehollister, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Stone Mountain Volkswagen and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

June 27, 2022

I was looking to purchase my 1st new car. I went in on Friday and looked at the inventory and met Lori Smith (Sales Consultant). She was very helpful and let me lead the way on what I wanted. More

by joerobin1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Smith
Jun 28, 2022 -

Stone Mountain Volkswagen responded

Hi Joerobin, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Stone Mountain Volkswagen. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 26, 2022

Took vehicle in for routine maintenance service. Was informed it would be approximately two hours, I was prepared to wait. Informed service advisor that windshield washer fluid was not working. He r More

by Rusty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Gachelin
May 28, 2022 -

Stone Mountain Volkswagen responded

Rusty, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. Please give us a call. Thank you.

April 11, 2021

I went into Stone Mountain VW to test drive the newest version of my car, the Jetta GLI Autobahn, and ended up leaving with one. Sung really helped me get a great deal on the vehicle, as well as making su More

by carolinablasian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sung An, Sung Hong
April 04, 2021

Lori is very professional, friendly, accommodating. Walked us through the functions of the new car. Overall a great car-buying experience for someone coming from out of state. More

by bmcustis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Mechling, Lori Smith
Apr 06, 2021 -

Stone Mountain Volkswagen responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

March 11, 2021

Great service very knowledgeable saleswoman. Overall great experience and time to get in and out for the vehicle and documentation was quick. Lori was able to answer any questions that I may have had ab More

by Lonnie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Smith
Mar 11, 2021 -

Stone Mountain Volkswagen responded

Hi Lonnie, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Stone Mountain Volkswagen. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

March 04, 2021

We bought our second car here, a 2018 Tiguan November 2020. We wanted to remain loyal since we bought our first Jetta here. When I called to schedule a meeting with Irnes to see our car he did not show More

by Hanna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Irnes Masic
Mar 06, 2021 -

Stone Mountain Volkswagen responded

On behalf of the entire staff here at Stone Mountain Volkswagen we apologize sincerely for any difficulty or inconvenience you had during your visit. We strive to make sure every customer is totally satisfied but somehow we missed the mark with you. I invite you to contact us directly any time so that I can make a proposal that will hopefully make up for your previous experience here. If you would be willing, we would like to try and turn your experience around. When you have a chance, please reach out to us at (770) 979-2000 or at sales@stonemountainvw.com and we will do our best to make this better.

February 06, 2021

I brought an Atlas Cross Sport. It was NOT from Stonemountain Volkswagon. I may be lucky due to what others are saying. It was clear they didn’t want my business but they refused to just say so. I More

by dejarnette22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jean, David Schilpp, Andrew Quartucy, Robert Walker, Randolph Charles, Lori Smith, Christopher Anderson
Jun 01, 2021 -

Stone Mountain Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your experience. We strive to provide the highest level of customer service on every visit. We're sorry to hear about your less than exceptional visit. Please reach out to us at (770) 979-2000.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,132 results