Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stone Mountain Volkswagen

Snellville, GA

4.7
2,124 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3500 Stone Mountain Hwy

Snellville, GA

30078

Directions

2,124 Reviews of Stone Mountain Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2021

"I brought an Atlas Cross Sport. It was NOT from..."

- dejarnette22

I brought an Atlas Cross Sport. It was NOT from Stonemountain Volkswagon. I may be lucky due to what others are saying. It was clear they didn’t want my business but they refused to just say so. I realized it wasn’t in my head when another Volkswagon lot jumped at the chance to successfully sale me a car. I waited months before I gave them feedback hoping they would prove me wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Anderson
1.0
Randolph Charles
1.0
Lori Smith
1.0
Andrew Quartucy
1.0
David Schilpp
1.0
Robert Walker
1.0
Other Employees : Jean
December 28, 2020

"Bought an Atlas VW top premium model, after 2 days we..."

- Edward

Bought an Atlas VW top premium model, after 2 days we heard a noise! Drove all the way back. They completely declined what I heard! They didn't take any initiative to look into the problem! Litterally none. They did a 15 min drive. When I explicitly said drive over 60mph for a while. POOR on another level. I was back in 7 days!! As quick as I can! On Christmas Day! Yes! Over my Christmas. Nothing! This is my exact point why I don't trust dealers! Are they going to do something. I doubt it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager.
December 21, 2020

"I was quite disappointed to be told that I could only do..."

- Disappointed in SC

I was quite disappointed to be told that I could only do business with them if I used in house financing or paid cash. I have a 30 year relationship with my bank that I plan to continue. I will find a similarly equipped Atlas at a dealership that values my business. Merry Christmas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angel
December 12, 2020

"Lori Smith is a true professional! Didn’t lead us on,..."

- lind3237

Lori Smith is a true professional! Didn’t lead us on, got straight to the point with the numbers and closed our deal quickly without haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Smith
5.0
Dec 19, 2020 -

Stone Mountain Volkswagen responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Until the next time we meet, take care!

December 09, 2020

"Will never return. The are definitely not ppl friendly...."

- BigWu

Will never return. The are definitely not ppl friendly. But they are money hungry. And some bullies! I would never said a loved one to a dealership like that. Shoot I wouldn’t even send my enemy there. They just do not value there customers. They just want your money. And you can tell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kurt Mechling
1.0
David Schilpp
1.0
December 09, 2020

"Tricked me all the way and would not let me return the..."

- BigWu

Tricked me all the way and would not let me return the vehicle. They say I came it was raining really bad and I had my son. Long story short they put me in a new car. But it wasn’t till I got home and put my son down that I realized that the car wasn’t what I really wanted so I proceeded to bring it back the very next morning. They told me I could not return the vehicle. Now I’m stuck with a car I do not want. If you think about going to Volkswagen dealership on Stone Mountain hwy 78. Please do not go. I repeat please do not go. They do not deserve your money. They do not work with the customer at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kurt Mechling
1.0
David Schilpp
1.0
December 02, 2020

"Carlos made the process smooth and easy! I will..."

- CHRISTINEJARRETT93

Carlos made the process smooth and easy! I will definitely refer him and be back in the future! I love my new Volkswagen Jetta! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Miranda
5.0
Dec 05, 2020 -

Stone Mountain Volkswagen responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 02, 2020

"We had a great experience with Volkswagen Stone Mountain!..."

- Keri

We had a great experience with Volkswagen Stone Mountain! We worked with Matt who was a pleasure to work with, very quick to respond we negotiated the price online first and he had everything ready when we arrived. I would absolutely purchase another vehicle here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Mechling
5.0
Other Employees : Matt
December 02, 2020

"Lori Smith was the consummate professional with in-depth..."

- Tubby-Tyler

Lori Smith was the consummate professional with in-depth knowledge of the inventory and a can do attitude! She pick the best car for our needs and the transaction was seamless! A for an outstanding job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Smith
5.0
Kurt Mechling
5.0
Robert Walker
5.0
November 28, 2020

"They are awesome, Tony McCord got us in and made sure we..."

- REUBENHOLLIS

They are awesome, Tony McCord got us in and made sure we was going to leave with new vehicles!! Love it, love it, love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sung Hong
5.0
Tony McCord
5.0
Dec 01, 2020 -

Stone Mountain Volkswagen responded

Reuben, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! So happy Tony and the team could help out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,124 results