Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Stott's Ford Inc

Tryon, NC

5.0
11 Reviews

338 N Trade St

Tryon, NC

28782

Directions

Is this your dealership?

11 Reviews of Stott's Ford Inc

Sort by
September 27, 2021

"Bought a car from Bruce. Great price, clean, low miles...."

- sandbar628

Bought a car from Bruce. Great price, clean, low miles. Best experience ever! Accommodating, no pressure, quick and painless! Highly satisfied and gave me a good deal, paperwork fast and got tag in two days . Car was cleaned up And ready to go 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Yager
March 11, 2021

"Outstanding dealership... from the owner to the service..."

- charliekissling

Outstanding dealership... from the owner to the service bay. I ordered a F-250 and received updates to delivery. Professional team, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Stotts, Bruce Yeager
March 01, 2021

"Recently bought a 2018 Ford Edge. They were helpful..."

- pspicer

Recently bought a 2018 Ford Edge. They were helpful finding us the vehicle we needed. They also worked with us on the price. Would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Stott, Howard Harris
November 01, 2020

"I recently bought a used SUV and unfortunately had..."

- B. Corpening

I recently bought a used SUV and unfortunately had transmission issues the same day. However, they not only replaced the transmission but gave me a nice loaner vehicle to drive at no charge. This kind of top notch customer service is hard to find these days! I highly recommend Stott's Ford from their new vehicles to their excellent repair/service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Yager, Robbie Stott
May 19, 2020

"F150 loaded"

- Bulaboat

Best dealership I have ever dealt with. Friendly responsive to all request. Not one complaint or suggestion for improvement . Bruce Yeager was my salesman. Excellent. Friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
November 13, 2019

"I couldn't be happier with the work i received at..."

- Pmduffy19

I couldn't be happier with the work i received at Stott's. We are rv'ing around the states and needed work done on the van. I was reluctant to go to a dealership but boy was i wrong! Their service was kind, professional and they went above and beyond to fix a fairly mysterious problem. I cannot recommend them enough! It is not often a mechanics garage can be so reassuring and helpful. They genuinely care. Got vehicle trouble, don't think twice and take your vehicle here. Hardworking and honest and more than reasonable. If we are ever in the Carolina's again we wouldn't hesitate travelling 500+ miles to use them again! Everyone we dealt with was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan? Taco.
August 09, 2019

"Great Service, Great Dealership!"

- KJL

We just purchased our second vehicle from Stott's and couldn't be more pleased! By far, the easiest and quickest car transactions ever. We've also used Stott's for regular service and maintenance over the years and have always been happy with their work and prices. The Stott's family and staff are always courteous and dependable. We highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie, Bruce
February 17, 2019

"New Purchase"

- KenE

I originally purchased a new 1012 F-150 pickup. The sales consultant was Barry Bruce who made the purchasing process comfortable, efficient and no pressure. The service I received on my pickup through the years was excellent, and everyone at the dealership was friendly, courteous, and respectful. When I decided to look for a new pickup, it was an easy decision to return to Stott's Ford for my new 2019 Ford F-150 pickup. The purchase process was coordinated through Barry Bruce once again. Barry and the entire staff made the process efficient and enjoyable. I look forward to working with the Stott's service team as is needed for my new "rig." I recommend the sales and service departments at Stott's Ford Inc. without reservation.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Bruce, Miguel Santibanez, Bruce Yeager, and Robbie Stott
June 01, 2016

"A five star Dealership"

- canuck2

I recently was involved in a wreck that resulted in a total loss off my 2011 Explorer. Their dealership was a great help to me in finding a replacement Explorer, I've been dealing with them for several years now and they service every vehicle i own. If you want a dealership where your not just a number and are treated with respect and GREAT SERVICE this the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Stott, Barry Bruce and Lyle Stott
February 09, 2016

"Trustworthy"

- Satisfied

I have been dealing with Stotts Ford for some 28 years and have purchased several autos and trucks from an F-250 to a couple of Mercedes and I have always been treated honest and fairly by them and have nothing bad to say about them. I also use them for service and again give them an A plus rating ! I even recommend them to our customers and feel very comfortable doing so ! All I can say is give them a try, I think you will be very satisfied as I have been for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie, Lyle, Maguil, Luke, Reggie
1
1 - 10 of 11 results