Back

Straub Honda

Triadelphia, WV

3.9
8 Reviews

200 Straub Drive

Triadelphia, WV

26059

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8 reviews

September 13, 2022

Straub Honda's service department was excellent. Friendly, courteous, and outstanding job. We had a whole bumper replaced and painted. The job was pristine. Thank you, Straub Honda!!! More

by cakliner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service desk and Service Manager
August 03, 2022

Aug 3 2022: maintenance light on so went for oil change on 2020 Honda CRV. Service man says I need oil chg and tires rotated. Then filters, then this, then that.... $700 later, I am in shock. A 2020 car More

by jpdoyle88
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Orum
April 26, 2022

We had our regular maintenance doe this past week and the service staff could not have been more helpful and polite. Great service department and friendly staff throughout the dealership. More

by Marcar4Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the service staff
March 10, 2022

excellent service department ! ! I bought my Honda new at Straub's . great decision , service has been great , I feel very comfortable going there and worry free ! everyone is very More

by maryonyxmag
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve , Josh
November 21, 2021

Service is always fast and efficient, This was my fourth honda purchase. Recommend Straub Honda. More

by breore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember name
September 16, 2021

On September 8, 2021 my granddaughter had called and set up an appointment to get her recent used car purchase to have have the car detailed at 9:30 am. At around 9:20 am I arrived and spoke with the salesm More

by Grandfather
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Swann
August 08, 2021

Straub Automotive is why we continue to go to them year after year after year. They are consistent, fair, and always tell you what needs done. No pressure but if they recommend something be done I always t More

by Isten Hozta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Phillips
July 26, 2019

Went in skeptical, came out SOLD! Went to Straub Honda to confirm my choice about buying a new Toyota, either a Rav 4 or a Highlander. Michael Staskey met me at the door and showed me More

by SpasticRat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Staskey
1
1 - 8 of 8 results