About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Straub Nissan

5.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

205 Straub Drive, Triadelphia, West Virginia 26059 Directions
Sales: (304) 232-3250

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Straub Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 02, 2017

"Great Service "

- JessiC

Great staff, great service. Everyone was willing to help us and were very friendly. I would highly Nissan service to a friend who needs anything fixed on their car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Crystal
December 23, 2016

"Excellent service"

- Jrssie1

I was greeted by a friendly service advisor , everything was explained to be, was told what needed to be done in the future, and the estimate given ton me was correct

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
December 23, 2016

"Good Service "

- Daybyday21

Good Service, can get me in when needed, friendly, waiting area great (food, drinks even for kids) bathroom very clean.. However, just to get oil changed and tires takes over an hour..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
December 16, 2016

"Great service"

- Krazkraz

Always good to us here and service is great we do t have to wait long and they will shuttle you to the highlands they also wash the car after they service it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
December 12, 2016

"Great, Quick Service"

- Mattg2

The service team here at Straub Nissan was quick, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. Highly recommend them to anyone that is looking to get their vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle and Doug
December 09, 2016

"Very knowledgeable "

- Krissieb

Service center staff is very knowledgeable. They are always willing to go above and beyond to help their customers. They are very friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
December 09, 2016

"Top notch customer service"

- Memedaniels

We had an amazing experience at Straub! First off the salesman was not pushy at all and really listened to what features we wanted on our new Pathfinder. This was truly a no hassle buying experience. We got exactly what we wanted at an amazing price. Couldn't have asked for anything more. We were treated with utmost respect. I'm a Straub customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
.
December 08, 2016

"Amazing"

- Brooke P

I have bought many vehicles from this dealership and always have the best experience with absolutely no pressure to purchase. Any concern I have ever had is addressed immediately and to my satisfaction. I won't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Herback
December 08, 2016

"Straub"

- Steph

We've now purchased 3 vehicles and had them serviced at Straub. Whether it be an oil change or recall, we've been in and out quickly. Couldn't be happier with everyone we've dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Dec 08, 2016 -

Straub Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and sharing your experience! We appreciate your continued business!

November 23, 2016

"Don't want to deal"

- Landman

Very nice people but they really don't want to help you get a car. It's all about them and how much money they can make they won't come down on price and they won't give you a fair price for your trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Cook
Dec 08, 2016 -

Straub Nissan responded

I am very sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with our Pre-Owned vehicle team at Straub. It is our goal to provide each of our clients with exceptional service and an outstanding buying experience. A member of our management team will attempt to reach-out to you to discuss the specifics of your recent visit. Again, I am sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with our dealerships and I hope that my team can work to earn your trust once again.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results