Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Straub Nissan

Triadelphia, WV

4.5
21 Reviews

205 Straub Drive

Triadelphia, WV

26059

Directions

21 Reviews of Straub Nissan

Sort by
June 01, 2021

"Bought an SUV, from Straub Nissan. The experience was..."

- Sspay1957

Bought an SUV, from Straub Nissan. The experience was great. Very helpful at finding me the right one. Highly recommend. Thank you Matt . Tyler P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
May 18, 2021

"Service center always prompt, efficient and friendly. We..."

- Old crows!

Service center always prompt, efficient and friendly. We have purchased four vehicles from them. Great dealership. I have quit doing reviews when they request "x" number of words! Stop it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember names.
April 13, 2021

"Extremely disappointed. Bought my daughter a service plan..."

- Chris

Extremely disappointed. Bought my daughter a service plan when we purchased her Elantra. Twice now they have charged her for oil changes. Also tried to get her to purchase new brakes and rotors for a car that has less than 19,000 miles on it. Taking advantage of a 25 year old girl. No confidence or trust. Trying to get the service plan refunded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chrystal
March 31, 2021

"Always friendly and helpful. Easy to get an appoinment...."

- dneal317

Always friendly and helpful. Easy to get an appoinment. Clean waiting area and restrooms. Will go back again. I have had my Rorue servied there since I bought it. V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remeber names
March 12, 2021

"I just purchased a Nissan Rogue Sport. Very friendly..."

- Rebeccaann1963

I just purchased a Nissan Rogue Sport. Very friendly staff and very helpful and patient. They did everything to help me try and stay in my budget range. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James. Thank you for being so patient.
January 28, 2021

"On my 3rd Murano - nothing drives like a Murano - money..."

- Boone & Angie Phillips

On my 3rd Murano - nothing drives like a Murano - money well spent! Oil changed yesterday - in & out of there in no time! Prompt & great service yesterday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abby & Edward
January 27, 2021

"Always willing to inform and advise. Quality care and..."

- CLAY1BAT

Always willing to inform and advise. Quality care and personality! Great experience always! Very professional and nice and takes the time to help until finished

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn Nagy
December 31, 2020

"This is the best car dealership for sales and service I..."

- Mwillow893

This is the best car dealership for sales and service I have ever encountered. Correct diagnostics, quick turnaround and great mechanic work. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
X,x
October 10, 2020

"Straub Nissan is by far the most pleasant, professional,..."

- 2bobbiejohn

Straub Nissan is by far the most pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable company that I had the pleasure to do business with...ever. Especially Scott Edge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Edge
February 02, 2017

"Great Service "

- JessiC

Great staff, great service. Everyone was willing to help us and were very friendly. I would highly Nissan service to a friend who needs anything fixed on their car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Crystal
1
1 - 10 of 21 results