Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Stuckey Automotive

4.8

529 Lifetime Reviews

500 Broad St, Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania 16648 Directions
Call (814) 317-0205

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

529 Reviews of Stuckey Automotive

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2019

"Amazing service!!"

- Haylee07

Second Subaru purchase in 3 years and love everything about them!! Jerry is very knowledgeable and an excellent salesman! Super friendly staff!! Highly recommend this facility!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Pollock
5.0
October 28, 2019

"Honest, helpful, very knowledgeable"

- Sheri

I have been buying Subaru Forestor's from Jerry for quite a few years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else. He is honest, helpful and very knowledgeable about Subaru's. When I had questions and needed help he returned my call immediately. He took me over to the repair side when my side mirror was damaged and made sure I was being taken care of. He is not pushy, easy to talk to and got me the color I wanted!!! I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you Jerry for all your help! See you in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Pollock
5.0
October 22, 2019

"New vehicle "

- Tammy

I want to thank suzie mccombie and stuckey ford for a wonderful experience. Suzie was there every step of the way and helped me in so many ways. For your next car go see suzie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzie McCombie
5.0
Tyler Grazier
5.0
October 19, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- Mwilk

Jerry made the process very simple and efficient. He was very attentive to me and even spent some time entertaining my 9 year old daughter. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Pollock
5.0
October 17, 2019

"Jerry pollock"

- Sandra l wilt

Honestly, this was my best ever buying experience and I have had numerous cars! Jerry knows his product better than anyone I have ever encountered. He is patient. He is able to immediately respond to a question. He is not aggressive with his sales approach. He seems to have a perfect balance of staying in touch. I will recommend Jerry to anyone I know who would like to purchase a car. He guided me to a vehicle that I find to be the best choice for me :

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Pollock
5.0
October 12, 2019

"Very courteous and fast"

- Greg

Today was my first time visiting Stuckey dealership, I dealt with Nick Bennett, I was very impressed with his courteousness and the staff was fast and thorough. I definitely would deal with them again. Thank you Nick and the Stuckey staff. Greg and Jody Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bennett
5.0
October 11, 2019

"Great Car!!"

- granny

Purchased a 2020 Subaru Outback from Cathy Milner. She was very patient with us because we had many questions. Took a test drive while she explained to us what everything was on the car!! She was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Our overall experience with Cathy and Stuckey Subaru was a very pleasant one. Fell in love with the car and all its safety features. I hope to enjoy many years in my new car!! Dianna Stasko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Milner
5.0
October 03, 2019

"Purchased 2016 Ford F150 from Stuckey Ford"

- Bill S

I searched on Cargurus for exact vehicle and options. I worked with Melody Watkins over E-mail first. She was great and provided all information requested in a very efficient manner. Professional in every aspect. She got me a rough deal and then had me set up with Caleb at the door. He could not have been any better in helping with the sale and trade process. He did not push for other items and provided me great financing options as well. Finished with Sushant with paperwork and once again had great experience. A class act from start to finish!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sushant Mathen
5.0
Melody Watkins
5.0
Other Employees : Caleb
October 01, 2019

"Tim Park did a great job from start to finish."

- sean burke

I just bought a Subaru Ascent. Everyone at Stuckey treated me very well. Especially Tim Park. Tim knew a lot about the vehicles they sell at Stuckey. He answered all my questions. I normally don't take time to write customer reviews. But I wanted to here. Way to go guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sushant Mathen
Nate Fama
Other Employees : Tim Park
September 29, 2019

"Amazing service ! "

- D

Jerry pollock is awesome and he works hard to make you happy! The employees at Stuckey automotive always go above & beyond ! Super helpful & friendly! Couldn’t of asked for anything better !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Pollock
5.0
Dallas Reilly
5.0
Sushant Mathen
5.0
Nate Fama
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 529 results