Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stuckey Automotive

Hollidaysburg, PA

4.9
562 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

500 Broad St

Hollidaysburg, PA

16648

Directions

562 Reviews of Stuckey Automotive

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2021

"It was almost unbelievable watching Corey Barr work. He..."

- Horncob

It was almost unbelievable watching Corey Barr work. He had an outstanding attitude and desire to go above and beyond. The more I think about it, the happier I get throughout the day. Thank you, and God bless you, Corey Barr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Barr
April 13, 2021

"Jake Gromiller was so great when purchasing our new..."

- dkoscho1

Jake Gromiller was so great when purchasing our new legacy recently. He was so personable and efficient. I would give him 10 stars if I could. Would highly recommend him if looking for new car. Really like this dealership. Will never go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Gromiller
February 20, 2021

"Chad Mercer, Sale Professional, at Stuckey Ford was a..."

- Mark Frew

Chad Mercer, Sale Professional, at Stuckey Ford was a pleasure to work with during my pre-owned vehicle buying experience. Chad listened to my situation, my needs and my goals and he understood them. That is impressive in the arena of customer skills. Chad helped take the anxiety out of making a major purchasing decision. Chad is knowledge and personable. He kept his promised and keeping the buying experience smooth and efficient. So I would like thank Chad, Kyle, Caleb and the Team at Stuckey Ford in Hollidaysburg, PA. I am looking forward to a lasting customer and car dealership relationship. GO IRISH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Green
5.0
Other Employees : Chad Mercer
February 11, 2021

"Everyone there is very friendly. They will definitely go..."

- Jjweaves2

Everyone there is very friendly. They will definitely go the extra mile to make sure you leave happy. I love the new truck I purchased from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzie McCombie
5.0
Adam Polites
5.0
Sushant Mathen
5.0
Other Employees : Bobby k
January 30, 2021

"Comparing similar vehicles and dealers for comparison..."

- Don't Trust Them

Comparing similar vehicles and dealers for comparison shopping, I spoke at length with Stuckey Automotive about their costs (dealer fees, specifically) before I agreed to put a deposit down and drive two hours from Harrisburg for their vehicle. After arrival and at settlement I found that they were not honest about their fees and were charging hundreds more than I was promised. I would have gone to the other dealer i was shopping with whose initial quote was higher (absent the surprise Stuckey fees) but all once was said and done, I was several hours into this and had driven over two hours, so I wasn't going to leave over a couple hundred dollars. When I complained, they reduced their fees slightly, but I still ended up paying more by a couple hundred dollars than I was quoted two times in the two preceding days. Additionally, once I complained, they "happened" to find a better finance rate (2.36% v. 3.99% for my 830 credit score) than previously. The rate didn't change the payment significantly, but instead served to further my perception that they are not an honest dealership - they claim finance rates are independent of them, but somehow didn't give me the best rate their set of banks provided until later, when it was "magically" found.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Neibauer, Sales
December 05, 2020

"Great service and environment., Treated with utmost..."

- pearldesert

Great service and environment., Treated with utmost respect. Will certainly return for all needs. All help needed in visit. Explained the work tenderize needed and explicitly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Lloyd
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon Tubbs
June 27, 2020

"We had a great experience with Shawn Stottlemyer while..."

- Adetxbby

We had a great experience with Shawn Stottlemyer while buying our Jeep Grande Cherokee! He did what he had to do to get us into our car and never pushed us to get into anything we didn’t like

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Stottlemyer
March 14, 2020

"We purchased a used Ford Fusion. AJ was great. Very..."

- Kirk

We purchased a used Ford Fusion. AJ was great. Very attentive and Knowledgabl . We would certainly purchase again from Stucky For . We had a great experienc .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.J. Bender
5.0
March 03, 2020

"Thoughtful and patient staff"

- For the love of a Subaru

Brandon Stewart was thoughtful, respectful and patient throughout the entire process of my search. He followed-up with me on available vehicles and worked with me on pricing. Great person to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Stewart
March 02, 2020

"Nissan Rouge"

- Bobgsr

Someone backed into my rear door and was worried about the color match being gold.. they did a great job and looked like new!! Dave really cared about my situation and worked out everything for me with the insurance, and rental.. Thanks Dave!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Weaver
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 562 results