Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Stykemain Chevrolet

Paulding, OH

4.8
539 Reviews
Stykemain Chevrolet in Paulding Ohio is your premier Chevy dealership, near Fort Wayne, IN, Defiance and the surrounding areas. Payne Chevrolet drivers, we strive to make your new car, truck, or SUV purchase a pleasant experience, just as we have for decades. We are a preferred northwest auto dealer and we accomplished that by providing new Chevrolet cars & trucks for sale and great service to local and Hicksville Chevrolet customers. The showroom at Stykemain Chevrolet of Paulding is open six days a week to serve local as well as Payne Chevrolet drivers. View our hours and directions page to find the fastest route from Fort Wayne, IN & beyond to Stykemain Chevrolet in Paulding, Ohio. We offer frequent car deals and discount to Paulding and Defiance Chevrolet drivers. Visit our dealership in Paulding, OH to check out our latest specials available!
Contact Dealership

1255 N Williams St

Paulding, OH

45879

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 539 reviews

August 03, 2021

"They squeezed us in for a quick repair on our mini van..."

- jamccreery

They squeezed us in for a quick repair on our mini van the day before we left for vacation! Quick fix and a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Making the deal was easy. All applicable discounts were..."

- stvstbsvc

Making the deal was easy. All applicable discounts were pursued and applied. Financing was a snap. The car was clean, charged and ready to go! A little more information at delivery might have been nice but... Maybe better to learn .y new Bolt with experiences.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kent
August 03, 2021

"Everyone was very helpful. Test drive went well. We..."

- linda.isenbarger

Everyone was very helpful. Test drive went well. We bought the car I was looking for. The closing went well. Thank you for all your time and help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"My experience with the dealership was A1. I did the deal..."

- tbarta187

My experience with the dealership was A1. I did the deal over the phone and it was a painless and efficient experience. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Always a good place for service of my Chevy truck. They..."

- george.suvar

Always a good place for service of my Chevy truck. They do a great job and got me in quickly for this unexpected repair done at a reasonable cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Super people to work with! Sale went smoothly and..."

- dankuschel

Super people to work with! Sale went smoothly and efficiently! Quick drive from Fort Wayne. They had a good selection compared to other dealerships. Would recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"The dealer took care of my light on the dash. They are..."

- marshaoberlin

The dealer took care of my light on the dash. They are always friendly. The estimate on the job is always within reason. I would highly recommend Stkymans to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"We are very pleased with Stykemain dealership. We go..."

- Garilynml@aol.com

We are very pleased with Stykemain dealership. We go there so that GM master mechanic Bob Baker can work on our vehicles. He is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bob Baker
July 25, 2021

"Devon Pearson best salesman we have ever had. He was so..."

- linnemeier71

Devon Pearson best salesman we have ever had. He was so wonderful to work with and not pushy like most salesman. Highly recommend going to Stykemain Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Easy to work with and very prompt! They cleaned car up..."

- karenlauf23

Easy to work with and very prompt! They cleaned car up nice and Austin did everything to make it easy for me to get some things done!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 539 results