Back

Subaru South Boulevard

Charlotte, NC

4.8
80 Reviews
We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Charlotte, North Carolina, the staff at Subaru South Blvd will help you find the Subaru vehicle you want. At Subaru South Blvd we offer a searchable online inventory of new Subaru cars, along with well-maintained used cars in Charlotte by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Subaru or quality used car in Charlotte that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Subaru South Blvd has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Subaru car loan or lease in Charlotte. Our service doesn't just stop there. Charlotte customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Subaru car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Subaru auto parts. Whether you are looking for a new Subaru, or a pre-owned car or truck, Subaru South Blvd is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located in south Charlotte at 9201 South Blvd. You can also reach Subaru South Blvd any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Subaru South Blvd looks forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

9201 South Blvd

Charlotte, NC

28273

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 80 reviews

April 27, 2022

Great people and great service! We will keep coming back! Excellent systems that serve the customer as much as the business. More

by Bowman5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Butler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 29, 2022 -

Subaru South Boulevard responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 23, 2022

Excellent service and courteous staff. Highly recommend this dealership. Have bought several cars from them More

by Nancyreynolds22032
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Butler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 23, 2022

I did the majority of my transaction on line, and found them to be very responsive and eager to work with me on a deal. Doug in the dealership helped me complete the transaction and he was great to work wi More

by dkgray92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Leinthall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Lang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Doug in Sales and don’t recall the lady in finance but she was excellent too
Feb 24, 2022 -

Subaru South Boulevard responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 03, 2021

Visiting the Charlotte area & had an issue with my Subaru. They got me right in, were very professional & friendly. They explained everything & had me back on the road in no time! Excellent service d More

by Lysamarie138
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Butler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 06, 2021 -

Subaru South Boulevard responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 30, 2021

Worked with Matthew Schepers on the purchase of our 2022 Subaru Legacy. We had never dealt with Subaru South Blvd before, but we found the dealership personnel to be outstanding. The entire team, especial More

by rotenv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Schepers
Oct 04, 2021 -

Subaru South Boulevard responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 13, 2021

Jonathan is very professional and pleasant, is the second time I lease a new car from him. I will look for him when is time for my next car. More

by sespadiny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Newton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lawrence Snipes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 05, 2021

Great customer service. They called me about a recall that I did not know about. It was easy to schedule an appointment and asked several times if I needed a loaner car. Great team and service. More

by Jongarr66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Butler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 19, 2021

I take my Subaru Outback to the Subaru dealer on South Blvd. I am very happy with the service & work done to my car. The waiting area is comfortable with coffee, water & snacks available at no cost! The w More

by nlaw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Butler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 14, 2021

Positive experience. . Great sales representative and manager. I was pleasantly surprised by their honesty and willingness to see the sale through. I recommend buying a Subaru with them. More

by jer_mer_toad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gamerl, Scott
March 10, 2021

Great service! Very convenient to schedule! Quick service and friendly staff. Waiting room was comfortable with complimentary snacks and beverages. Also a nice play area for my one-year old. More

by kakilpinen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Butler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Stephen, Jennifer
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results