Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Subaru South Boulevard

Charlotte, NC

4.8
75 Reviews
We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Charlotte, North Carolina, the staff at Subaru South Blvd will help you find the Subaru vehicle you want. At Subaru South Blvd we offer a searchable online inventory of new Subaru cars, along with well-maintained used cars in Charlotte by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Subaru or quality used car in Charlotte that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Subaru South Blvd has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Subaru car loan or lease in Charlotte. Our service doesn't just stop there. Charlotte customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Subaru car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Subaru auto parts. Whether you are looking for a new Subaru, or a pre-owned car or truck, Subaru South Blvd is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located in south Charlotte at 9201 South Blvd. You can also reach Subaru South Blvd any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Subaru South Blvd looks forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

9201 South Blvd

Charlotte, NC

28273

Directions

By Type

Showing 75 reviews

April 13, 2021

"Jonathan is very professional and pleasant, is the second..."

- sespadiny

Jonathan is very professional and pleasant, is the second time I lease a new car from him. I will look for him when is time for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"Great customer service. They called me about a recall..."

- Jongarr66

Great customer service. They called me about a recall that I did not know about. It was easy to schedule an appointment and asked several times if I needed a loaner car. Great team and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2021

"I take my Subaru Outback to the Subaru dealer on South..."

- nlaw

I take my Subaru Outback to the Subaru dealer on South Blvd. I am very happy with the service & work done to my car. The waiting area is comfortable with coffee, water & snacks available at no cost! The work is done promptly & then I am on my way. Thanks Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2021

"Positive experience. . Great sales representative and..."

- jer_mer_toad

Positive experience. . Great sales representative and manager. I was pleasantly surprised by their honesty and willingness to see the sale through. I recommend buying a Subaru with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gamerl, Scott
March 10, 2021

"Great service! Very convenient to schedule! Quick service..."

- kakilpinen

Great service! Very convenient to schedule! Quick service and friendly staff. Waiting room was comfortable with complimentary snacks and beverages. Also a nice play area for my one-year old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stephen, Jennifer
March 05, 2021

"Excellent sales staff, superior service. I wouldn't go..."

- Stlaplante

Excellent sales staff, superior service. I wouldn't go anywhere else Quick in and out, kept up to date, no surprises. #subaruownerforlife. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 15, 2020

"I wouldn’t recommend Subaru to a friend. I bought a new..."

- SteerClear

I wouldn’t recommend Subaru to a friend. I bought a new 2020 Outback and have so many issues with it. First, my entertainment console went bad and it took like many appointments over the course of weeks to get that fixed. Now, I’m having even more issues related to the sound / entertainment system. After 5.5 months, at least one of my speakers is going out, even though I don’t even listen to music above like half volume. And I have the Harman Kardon system that is supposed to be the premium sound system for Subaru. Additionally, my USB ports are seemingly going back. I can use a new cord and it will stop working after a few uses, despite working perfectly fine on other vehicles. Lastly, getting service is a pain. Every time I have a new issue, I have to drive an hour out of my way to have them “diagnose” the issue only to do the same later in the week. The most recent time I called in, I was hung up on by Ryan when I described my issue, and when I called back in, I was told that I’d need to bring my vehicle in again to get diagnosed, and that their earliest appointment was later in the week at a specific time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2020

"Mike was excellent sales person and helped us today..."

- Laura Brown

Mike was excellent sales person and helped us today 10/26/20 select our car, Nissan Rogue 2019 within our budget. Mike went above and beyond with measuring the height of the vehicle due to my disability on getting into the vehicle I believe that he is the best sales person there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2020

"My husband and I both service our cars here and when our..."

- dinakkim

My husband and I both service our cars here and when our son visited from out of town, an issue came up with his vehicle that Subaru South Boulevard immediately took care of. They treated him very well and we are so grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2020

"Excellent service experience at Subaru South Blvd."

- EdAmster

Thanks to Corey our service writer and Lamar our technician providing excellent customer service. Also, in all of our service experiences through the years, David Butler is by far the best Service Manager hands down. Ed & Mindy Amster

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ed, Mindy Amster
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results