Michael Bengtson
Michael Bengtson at Subaru South Boulevard

Michael Bengtson

New & Used Sales

Subaru South Boulevard

9201 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

10 Reviews of Michael Bengtson

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was excellent sales person and helped us today 10/26/20 select our car, Nissan Rogue 2019 within our budget. Mike went above and beyond with measuring the height of the vehicle due to my disabilit More

by Laura Brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stone

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Positive experience with Michael Bengtson and team! I had a wonderful, no pressure buying experience with the dealership. From Michael Alexander with initial communications and scheduling a test drive t More

by SubaruGirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Alexander

March 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

This was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Everyone was knowledgebale, friendly, helpful. Took the time to work with my family as well as a friend that also ended up leasing a Subar More

by crawfordsm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Leinthall , Michael Bengston, Patrick

March 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

These guys not only met my needs, but went above and beyond with customer service. They worked a financial deal for me that was too good to pass up! More

by Kapoole
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Leinthall , Michael Bengston, Patrick Leinthall

January 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

I really enjoyed my experience at South Blvd. Subaru. The sales team was great and I feel it was a very low pressure enviroment. They never showed me anything that was higher than the price range I told them More

by tbl7334
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Lang , Daniel McLaughlin, Eric Lang, Michael Bengston, Daniel (finance)

December 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

We had an excellent experience with the dealership for the purchase of our new Subaru Outback. The only small downside was that there seemed to be only one finance manager around on a Saturday afternoon, More

by CarolBWertz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bengtson

December 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

Great dealership staff friendly, non pushing and positive attitudes. They really helped me get the car I wanted. I will recommend this dealership to everyone i know. More

by cheffsh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bengston

November 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

I visited the dealership after looking at their website. Patrick was who i spoke with on the phone before visiting. When I arrived I was greeted by a wonderful, friendly man (Patrick). He also introduced me More

by lisastewart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Leinthall , Michael and Patrick

December 21, 2011

Dealership Rating

Michael was great. I had a great buying experience. He was smart, helpful, and kind. He also did a great job answering all of my questions. More

by marsh034
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bengtson and Ryan Arends

February 08, 2011

Dealership Rating

Enjoyed my experience with the Subaru of South Blvd dealership. I haggled between 5 dealerships in NC and TN and they beat the best offer by $500 and offered the most on my trade in. Sage Webb was ve More

by alisonch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Johnson, Sage Webb, Doug Johnson, Rick, John, Ty and Mike

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,359
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,534
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,802
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Desert Khaki exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $30,597
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Shoreline Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,997
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $38,722
2022 Subaru Legacy
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive