Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru White Plains

Elmsford, NY

4.6
137 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

258 E Main St

Elmsford, NY

10523

Directions

137 Reviews of Subaru White Plains

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2021

"The young man who served me, Jonathan Lucero was..."

- coleke

The young man who served me, Jonathan Lucero was exceptional in his attentiveness, patience and knowledge of the issue. I was very happy with service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Lucero
Apr 27, 2021 -

Subaru White Plains responded

Hi Coleke! Thank you for taking some time to leave us a review! It's fantastic to hear that Jonathan was such a help to you and was your rock at your last visit with us! We know how stressful it can be visiting the dealer from time to time, so we do all we can to remove the pressure and create a pleasant experience! Please get in touch with us if there is anything else that we can do for you! Stay safe, take care, and we'll see you at your next visit!

April 18, 2021

"April 17, 2021 my husband and I had an appointment at..."

- monteiro55

April 17, 2021 my husband and I had an appointment at 11:30am to look at a Subaru Forester. We were waiting for an hour and no one came to see us. A couple who happen to be white, the man had blonde hair, they were taken care of within 5 minutes with no appointment. I happen to be light skin Hispanic and my husband Portuguese. I guess they assume we have no money because we didn’t look like what they assume people who can afford a car look like. We walked out and will never return. I will tell all the people I know about my experience and will advice them to stay away if they wanted to be treated fairly and not be looked at as undesirables. I went on that day to buy the car I wanted from Milea Subaru, much better experience from this dealership. 0 star from us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nolan Corlew
1.0
Apr 19, 2021 -

Subaru White Plains responded

Hello, I am so sorry to hear about your experience in our store. What you described is completely unacceptable, however it was the result of being very busy and understaffed at the same time. We are a family owned and operated business with an incredibly diverse team. Members of our team represent countless nationalities, religions, genders, preferences. Given the opportunity, I’m confident we could change your impression of us. I’d like to speak with you personally about your experience; please email me the best number and time to contact you. With service in mind, Jeremy Abramson, VP. JeremyAbramson@ThePremierCollection.com

April 16, 2021

"Efficient, and friendly service. Clean and spacious..."

- Ckv

Efficient, and friendly service. Clean and spacious waiting area. Great customer service, explaining the work to be done and the amount of time it will take.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Schmitt
5.0
Apr 23, 2021 -

Subaru White Plains responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a glowing review! It's always wonderful to hear so many high praises for our staff who go above and beyond every day! We believe in honest and transparent service where our advisors communicate with you what is going on, where your vehicle is, and explain thoroughly the actions we are taking. As always, we encourage you to get in touch with us if there is anything else that we can do for you and your vehicle! Take care, stay safe, and we're looking forward to your next visit!

April 13, 2021

"This is my 3rd Subaru it’s always a pleasure to deal with..."

- Gilboa11

This is my 3rd Subaru it’s always a pleasure to deal with there sales and service staff. My sales person Julian Gill was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Abramson
5.0
Other Employees : Juilian Gill
Apr 15, 2021 -

Subaru White Plains responded

Hello! Congratulations on your new Subaru! As always, we're excited for you to continue to make new memories while exploring with your Subaru! It's fantastic to hear that Julian went above and beyond to see you through the process and took such great care of you along the way. Should you have any questions or concerns about your vehicle, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us! Take care, stay safe, and we'll see you at your next visit!

April 09, 2021

"I have only experienced very courteous, professional and..."

- carolecilento

I have only experienced very courteous, professional and knowledgeable service from this dealership. It is a pleasure to bring my car for service rather than something to dread. I have recommended this dealership to my Subaru friends who go elsewhere as well as new customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pozansky
Apr 15, 2021 -

Subaru White Plains responded

Hi Carol! We appreciate the five star review and the recommendations that you've given others about us! It makes us smile seeing that you are continuously receiving the type of service we aim for: pleasant, exceptional, and informative. We know how stressful it can be getting your vehicle serviced, so we seek to remove the pressure and make it an experience that is enjoyable. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us if you have any additional concerns about your vehicle! Take care and stay safe!

April 09, 2021

"It was a most pleasant experience. I was greeted..."

- Redstonepsr

It was a most pleasant experience. I was greeted immediately and everything that was going to be done was explained to me including the cost. My car was ready early and was returned to me freshly cleaned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kaminsky
Apr 15, 2021 -

Subaru White Plains responded

Hello! Thank you for the kind words and the glowing review! We believe in making extraordinary experiences within our service department and explaining clearly everything that is being done for your vehicle! As part of our COVID-19 precautions, we sanitize and clean every vehicle prior to giving it back to our customers. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us if there is anything else that we can do for you and your vehicle! Take care, stay safe, and we'll see you next time!

April 07, 2021

"Snapped 2 bolts off my wheels during brake flush and..."

- 521472021

Snapped 2 bolts off my wheels during brake flush and charged me for the repair. Prices were high and most likely will not return for service at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Lucero
April 02, 2021

"Good dealership to work with Hector Perez and Conner were..."

- Hiway515

Good dealership to work with Hector Perez and Conner were excellent to work with had no problem.They both explained details of the car well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector, Conner
Apr 02, 2021 -

Subaru White Plains responded

Hello! Thank you for the kind words about Hector and Connor! They are wonderful and know all the ins and outs about our vehicles. Should you have any additional questions or if you have any concerns about your vehicle, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us. Stay safe, take care, and safe travels!

March 31, 2021

"Extremely friendly and helpful stuff. I worked with..."

- svetlana

Extremely friendly and helpful stuff. I worked with Stephen Maselli and will strongly recommend him to anyone who wants to have a pleasant experience buying a new or certified car. He is absolutely great to work with. It is my second Subaru that I had purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Maselli, Angelo Kamvisious
Apr 02, 2021 -

Subaru White Plains responded

Hi Svetlana! Thank you for all the kind words and confidence that you have in Stephen! He is a complete professional and always look seeks to go the extra mile for our customers. Congratulations on your new Subaru! We appreciate your business and confidence. Should you have any questions or concerns about your vehicle, we are only a phone call away! Take care and stay safe!

March 25, 2021

"I called on a specific car and was introduced to Owen the..."

- Lady3614

I called on a specific car and was introduced to Owen the manager he was so knowledgeable and welcoming he introduced me to Steven Ruiz who had owned a car similar to the one that I purchased he was extremely knowledgeable about that specific car. They were very professional and I was able to pick up my new car in a few days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen and Steven Ruiz
Mar 26, 2021 -

Subaru White Plains responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review and for leaving us kind words about Steven and Owen! They are both always eager to go the extra mile for our customers. Steven knows all the ins and outs of our vehicles and we're happy to hear that he was able to get you the information you needed! If there is anything else that we can do for you and your vehicle, we are only a phone call away! Please take care, stay safe, and we're looking forward to seeing you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results