Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru White Plains

Elmsford, NY

4.6
133 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

258 E Main St

Elmsford, NY

10523

Directions

133 Reviews of Subaru White Plains

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"I have only experienced very courteous, professional and..."

- carolecilento

I have only experienced very courteous, professional and knowledgeable service from this dealership. It is a pleasure to bring my car for service rather than something to dread. I have recommended this dealership to my Subaru friends who go elsewhere as well as new customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pozansky
April 09, 2021

"It was a most pleasant experience. I was greeted..."

- Redstonepsr

It was a most pleasant experience. I was greeted immediately and everything that was going to be done was explained to me including the cost. My car was ready early and was returned to me freshly cleaned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kaminsky
April 07, 2021

"Snapped 2 bolts off my wheels during brake flush and..."

- 521472021

Snapped 2 bolts off my wheels during brake flush and charged me for the repair. Prices were high and most likely will not return for service at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Lucero
April 02, 2021

"Good dealership to work with Hector Perez and Conner were..."

- Hiway515

Good dealership to work with Hector Perez and Conner were excellent to work with had no problem.They both explained details of the car well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector, Conner
Apr 02, 2021 -

Subaru White Plains responded

Hello! Thank you for the kind words about Hector and Connor! They are wonderful and know all the ins and outs about our vehicles. Should you have any additional questions or if you have any concerns about your vehicle, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us. Stay safe, take care, and safe travels!

March 31, 2021

"Extremely friendly and helpful stuff. I worked with..."

- svetlana

Extremely friendly and helpful stuff. I worked with Stephen Maselli and will strongly recommend him to anyone who wants to have a pleasant experience buying a new or certified car. He is absolutely great to work with. It is my second Subaru that I had purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Maselli, Angelo Kamvisious
Apr 02, 2021 -

Subaru White Plains responded

Hi Svetlana! Thank you for all the kind words and confidence that you have in Stephen! He is a complete professional and always look seeks to go the extra mile for our customers. Congratulations on your new Subaru! We appreciate your business and confidence. Should you have any questions or concerns about your vehicle, we are only a phone call away! Take care and stay safe!

March 25, 2021

"I called on a specific car and was introduced to Owen the..."

- Lady3614

I called on a specific car and was introduced to Owen the manager he was so knowledgeable and welcoming he introduced me to Steven Ruiz who had owned a car similar to the one that I purchased he was extremely knowledgeable about that specific car. They were very professional and I was able to pick up my new car in a few days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen and Steven Ruiz
Mar 26, 2021 -

Subaru White Plains responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review and for leaving us kind words about Steven and Owen! They are both always eager to go the extra mile for our customers. Steven knows all the ins and outs of our vehicles and we're happy to hear that he was able to get you the information you needed! If there is anything else that we can do for you and your vehicle, we are only a phone call away! Please take care, stay safe, and we're looking forward to seeing you next time!

March 16, 2021

"Guys at the service shop were all great. A1. Went above..."

- emmerich.mark

Guys at the service shop were all great. A1. Went above and beyond. Thank you for all your help and attentiveness. Will definitely be coming back here for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Mar 17, 2021 -

Subaru White Plains responded

Hello! Thank you for the kind words and confidence that you have in our team in the service department! We encourage you to get in touch with us if there is anything else that we can assist you with or if you have any concerns about the condition of your vehicle! Your safety on the road is our top priority and we are always looking to go above and beyond in our service! Please take care, stay safe, and we'll see you next time!

March 13, 2021

"I had a good experience with this dealership. Angie..."

- Claudia Lampel

I had a good experience with this dealership. Angie Harrsch was a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable and patient when working with me and made the whole process go smoothly. She is an excellent salesperson. Mikey Simpson and Connor Reilly were also helpful in completing the transaction. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Harrsch, Connor Reilly, Mikey Simpson
Mar 15, 2021 -

Subaru White Plains responded

Hi Claudia! Thank you for all the kind words and confidence that you have in Angie, who is truly fantastic! She is happy to take all the time that is needed to get you the information you need to make the best decision possible on your next vehicle! It's wonderful to see that Mike and Connor were also helpful in your search! If there is anything else that we can do for you and your vehicle, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us! Please take care, stay safe, and we'll see you at your next visit!

March 12, 2021

"The sales and service department have been great on my..."

- ciaorizzo

The sales and service department have been great on my 2020 Subaru outback I’ve recommended friends and family as well Keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan Corlew
5.0
Jeremy Abramson
5.0
Eric Schmitt
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Poznanski
Mar 15, 2021 -

Subaru White Plains responded

Hello! Thank you for all the kind words! We're happy to hear that you are receiving excellent service from both our sales and service departments, who are equally eager to assist you! If there is anything else that we can do for your Outback, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us! Please stay safe, take care, and we'll see you next time!

March 11, 2021

"Tom Colinsky (spelling?) was my service advisor as He was..."

- edwinhudson

Tom Colinsky (spelling?) was my service advisor as He was last time. He was helpful, knowledgeable and very polite. The car being cleaned was a added bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom in the service department
Mar 12, 2021 -

Subaru White Plains responded

Hi Edwin! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate the confidence that you have in Tom, who is always looking to take care of your vehicle and keep you safe on the road! If you have any other concerns about your vehicle, we are only a phone call away! Please take care, stay safe, and we'll see you at your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results