Back

Subaru of Corvallis

Corvallis, OR

4.9
88 Reviews

800 Northwest 5th Street

Corvallis, OR

97330

Directions

88 Reviews of Subaru of Corvallis

Sort by
July 03, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and friendly during our visit. We waited in their lobby while some minor maintenance work was done on our 2019 Forester. We especially like the text communication in real time. More

by 2OwensDCW3N14Evr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
June 20, 2022

Service was completed on time and Cory Kept. Me informed and had paperwork done for me to sign. More

by bobbie3115
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
June 17, 2022

The service was fantastic! Cory was friendly and welcoming! The work done on the car didn’t take long and the waiting area was clean and quiet. Thank you!! More

by Treesofthefieldfcc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
June 16, 2022

Service representative is highly personable and professional. I felt comfortable the minute I walked in. More

by Subarureview
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry to admit, don’t know
June 11, 2022

I am always very pleased with the service I receive when I take my vehicle in for inspection. They are prompt know who I am when I pull una and leave my car clean every time. I drive 3 hours each way to bri More

by darcydoodles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
June 10, 2022

Angela communicated well with me about my car. And your shuttle driver was quick to ask if I needed a ride (didn't use shuttle) it also appeared he did a great job communicating with others waitin More

by Me
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela
June 08, 2022

Rolled in without an appointment and a sketchy battery and Angela took great care of me! Checked the battery right away and had it replaced in 30 minutes. Great experience all around! More

by LG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela
June 08, 2022

Friendly, thorough, professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else, Stayed at dealership during service & it was clean & comfortable. More

by Tudy426
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela
June 04, 2022

Friendly, detailed, proficient and professional interaction making the overall experience much less of a hassle. More

by Gatornp1996
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Houston
June 01, 2022

Excellent personalized care. My vehicle was repaired and ready on the day it was promised, cleaner than when I brought it in! The entire staff at Corvallis Subaru are friendly, h More

by pusspud
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelia, Alex and Bob
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results