Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Corvallis

Corvallis, OR

4.5
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

800 Northwest 5th Street

Corvallis, OR

97330

Directions

Is this your dealership?

18 Reviews of Subaru of Corvallis

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"BUYER BEWARE!!"

- subarusucks

Bought a used car, "carefully gone over, in great shape". Broke down 5 months later, needing major repairs. Their response "too bad, so sad, YOUR problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
some sales manager
June 16, 2019

"The BEST dealership I have EVER worked with!!!!!"

- kjhsmiles

Excellent customer service! Felt no pressure whatsoever! You guys were amazing! I loved every staff member I worked with! They are amazing and it felt very personable and a super easy buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Wolf, Katie Yocom
June 14, 2019

"Subaru of Corvallis "

- Stan40

Excellent pleasant car buying interface experience with no pressure from the salesmen. The salesmen that helped us explained everything that we asked and was very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Costa
May 31, 2019

"Best price, friendly service"

- MyOutbackisOutBack

Rapid follow-up to first inquiry. Friendly, knowledgeable staff who let me know that there was a better loan interest rate with a different lender than originally planned, and gave me an excellent price for a new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia Angelo, Stacey Randall
May 29, 2019

"Best marks for Customer Service"

- Random Customer

I had a recall completed and the customer service was great. My favorite aspect of the dealership is their prompt and polite service. I appreciate the clean and cozy environment to wait if it's a shorter visit. The prices here are higher compared to a non dealership, so I only bring my car in for a service if it is necessary to be done by the Dealer. But as far as customer service and nice environment, prompt and polite interactions - I have always had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rainbow
May 15, 2019

"fantastic team"

- bc

best service department i have ever visited keep up the great work. stay focused on the superior level of customer service you all provide and you will be great for years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Carter, all greeters, cashiers
March 19, 2019

"Great Service Department"

- TeresaS

I am very satisfied with the service that I received yesterday. I am also pleased to have Cory Conklin as my service advisor. I like that when I drive into the service bay, he comes to greet me. He is very professional and approachable. I feel comfortable discussing any concerns that I have regarding my new vehicle. He has proved to me thus far that he is honest and upfront about what to expect and what the cost of the service will be for the day. He never pressures me or makes me feel like my questions are not important. I am sure he makes all of his customers feel like they are the most important customer for the day. When I leave my car, I do not have to worry about the service that I will receive. I have actually observed him taking care of some of the details of the service I am to receive. Throughout the day, I trust that he is making sure that everything is done as perfectly as humanly possible before I return to pick up my car. I believe he wants me to be satisfied with the service. He touches base with me throughout the day. I am so pleased that Cory Conklin is my service advisor. This takes a lot of the stress out of the picture when I come to the dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Conklin
May 01, 2018

"Great service"

- Pattyharbour

We were traveling and our headlight was out. They got us right in that day, greeted us at our car, and found out the headlight was just a loose connection. They did 3 other bulbs that were out and replaced them. We were treated fairly and quickly, less than an hour. Thanks Mike K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike k
November 09, 2017

"4 trips in when it should have been 1 or 2"

- E Lewis

I bought my Subaru Outback at this location. Car was leaking oil Took it in. The valve work they did was done wrong. Had to take it in another day because the tech who originally did the work had to fix it. Then they wanted to change the oil - which I had been told last trip it was already change recently. Another trip because the same tech, again, had to change the oil. Then after the oil change, on the way home, the check engine light went on. Now I am looking at thousands in repairs. I am ready to jump ship. Don;t go here. Save your self from the frustration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Stanley, Jasmine Taylor, Zac Campbell
September 12, 2017

"Scheduling glitch"

- Bob

Scheduled a 90,000 service last week for wednesday this week at the Subaru dealer in Corvallis, OR. Monday after 5pm they send an email that the 7:30am appointment is for Tuesday, not wednesday. Too late to call, I assume I made a mistake, rearrange my schedule. Show up at 7:15, am nonchalantly advised that the email system is a day off. The appointment is for wednesday after all. No openings on Tuesday. Advised to come back on Wednesday. Apparently this is a routine problem. Their complacency is irksome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Check-in area
1
1 - 10 of 18 results