Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Gainesville

Gainesville, FL

4.9
34 Reviews

4025 N Main St

Gainesville, FL

32609

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 34 reviews

July 05, 2021

The staff was very friendly and the building was well kept. Their was a nice variety of snacks and drinks available in the waiting area. More

by Steven
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t recall
Jul 06, 2021 -

Subaru of Gainesville responded

Thank you Steven for the feedback on your Real Deal experience at Subaru of Gainesville. We are in the customer service business and appreciate the recognition.

April 12, 2021

knowledgeable sales people, attention to detail. New care was nicely prepped on delivery. Pleased how they worked with me to structure the financing and trade in a way that suited my preferences. More

by BillJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cox
Apr 12, 2021 -

Subaru of Gainesville responded

We are glad to hear from another satisfied Duval Real Deal customer like you BillJ - our real fast, real friendly and real fair process provides the best customer experience.

August 22, 2020

Always great, timely, courteous service! Worth driving all the way across town for! Even a comfy lounge area to wait while your vehicle is worked on More

by Sam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
Aug 24, 2020 -

Subaru of Gainesville responded

Thank you Sam for the 5 star recognition of our service department and lounge. We appreciate your loyalty.

June 08, 2020

Very friendly and understanding I really believed I was heard and understood and believe I will be going there in the future. But forcing me to write more on this survey is not neces More

by Patricia Ann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
Jun 09, 2020 -

Subaru of Gainesville responded

Thank you Patricia Ann for the 5 star review. We work hard everyday to provide the best customer experience.

June 01, 2020

Great Service, Professinal Staff Service at this dealership was excellent and thorough. The staff is professional and easy to work with. . I scheduled my appointment on the dealer&# More

by Ebou
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy James
Jun 01, 2020 -

Subaru of Gainesville responded

Thank you Ebou for trusting us to service your vehicle. Glad you took advantage of our easy online service scheduler. We appreciate the 5 stars.

October 16, 2019

Great Customer Service! Bob Hendrickson is the BEST! He was quick to respond to our email inquiry and we put our vehicle lease together over the phone in one afternoon. No ha More

by Nelly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hendrickson
Oct 16, 2019 -

Subaru of Gainesville responded

Nelly, thank you so much for your feedback! Bob will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 03, 2019

This has been the best car buying experience of our lives! My husband and I drove about an hour and fifteen minutes and had at least 2 other Subaru dealers we could have visited that were closer but chose to g More

by Irma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Bush, Ronnie Myles
August 15, 2019

Love this dealership! Thank you for taking such good care of my Forester. Every maintenance visit is easy and I feel like my vehicle is in great hands. More

by DebbieD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
June 16, 2019

My best new car experience ever. I, just like many others, dread going to buy a new car given the pressure the salespeople put on you. But this was by far the most enjoyable new-car p More

by Raul F.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Searles
June 12, 2019

Ringing the Bell for Over the Top Service First of all, I'm in sales - a real estate broker - and historically, I abhor the entire car buying experience! I treasure and value honesty, tran More

by Happy in Big Sky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cox
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results