Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Georgetown

Georgetown, TX

4.9
156 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7501 S Interstate 35

Georgetown, TX

78626

Directions

156 Reviews of Subaru of Georgetown

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2020

"Kris Tippins was wonderful to work with. He found and..."

- Karen

Kris Tippins was wonderful to work with. He found and delivered everything I wanted in a car. He was attentive and polite and wore his mask throughout. That was important to me. I would definitely call Kris in the future if I need a new vehicle. Thank you, Kris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Tippins
November 27, 2020

"Well, went looking to trade in my older Subaru Outback..."

- CAN

Well, went looking to trade in my older Subaru Outback and met Nicole Gagne of Subaru of Georgetown. Great customer focused service!! Thank you for being a great listener! Nicole made the experience most pleasant and further team partnering with Tyler Phillips and Richard Gerlock , I left in my new my ride!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Gagne, Tyler Phillips, Richard Gerlock
November 27, 2020

"I am so glad I bought a car with Amanda! She was really..."

- Anthony

I am so glad I bought a car with Amanda! She was really helpful throughout all the process and I like my car a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda day
November 26, 2020

"I feel that I was very fortunate to have made contact..."

- JIM ENYEART

I feel that I was very fortunate to have made contact with Kris Tippens of Subaru of Georgetown, TX when I was inquiring about buying/leasing a Subaru. I found Kris to be an exceptional salesperson in that no matter what question I would ask by email or in person Kris would respond promptly and answer by question no matter how elementary. I have never had the feeling of complete confidence with any other salesperson that Kris gave me. He truly is an asset to Subaru and I recommend him highly without any reservation. My Forester Touring leasing was an exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KRIS TIPPINS
November 25, 2020

"My wife and I went to Subaru of Georgetown, really late..."

- matt_judice

My wife and I went to Subaru of Georgetown, really late on Friday to go look at foresters. Kris Tippens met us a the front of the dealership and before showing us anything asked us why we were here and what we were looking for in a car. We let him know that we do a fair amount of outdoor things and from then on the conversation was about how the forester could help us when we are taking these outdoor adventures. We were not able to take the car on a test drive with Kris (because we were super late getting to the dealer) so Kris arranged for us to take it overnight and then come back and see him the next day. This extended test drive cemented this purchase for us. My wife got a chance to test all the features, try all the buttons and turn all the knobs. We met with Kris on Saturday, and signed the papers. Kris was very thorough with the walk through of the systems, features and safety items that we have yet to look at our forester and wonder, is this really the best car for us? The finance team got us a great rate and gave us a loaner car while our forester was getting outfitted with the S9 window tint. I 100% recommend visiting the team Subaru of Georgetown for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Tippens
November 17, 2020

"This was the best buying experience I've ever had. I..."

- bkrd55

This was the best buying experience I've ever had. I found the pricing to be reasonable. Got a fair trade in deal. Nathan was great! The whole buying process took less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Phillips
Nov 17, 2020 -

Subaru of Georgetown responded

Thank you for your confidence in Nathan and our team! We're so happy to hear that he provided you with a quick and effortless car-buying experience! -Subaru of Georgetown

November 11, 2020

"Kris Tippins provides a wonderful car buying experience...."

- saiz1616

Kris Tippins provides a wonderful car buying experience. l highly recommend him as your next sales person. We will definitely she him for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Tippens
Nov 12, 2020 -

Subaru of Georgetown responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad you had a great experience with Kris, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care and enjoy your vehicle! - Subaru of Georgetown

October 27, 2020

"They were really helpful and even offered to pay for my..."

- Anthony

They were really helpful and even offered to pay for my taxi, Amanda Day helped me throughout the whole process step by step which was extremely helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Day
Oct 28, 2020 -

Subaru of Georgetown responded

Hi Anthony, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Amanda at Subaru of Georgetown! We look forward to your next visit! -Subaru of Georgetown

October 07, 2020

"If anyone is looking to purchase a new or preowned..."

- tuesdayray75

If anyone is looking to purchase a new or preowned vehicle I highly recommend Nathan Acker. There are no words to accurately describe how efficient, trouble free, and pleasant my car buying experience was with Nate. I contacted him and was actually kidding when I told him the type of vehicle I wanted because I didn’t think it would be available preowned. It wasn’t 5 minutes before he sent me the exact vehicle I have been wanting for 2 or more years now. Subaru Forester black with saddle brown interior!! I am still excited about it. I didn’t have to jump through hoops and I was confident that I was getting the best deal on my trade in. I also had to bring my 2 small children with me for signing, and Mr. Esteban made us all feel welcomed and he was very patient. Thank you Nate and Subaru Georgetown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Acker
Oct 07, 2020 -

Subaru of Georgetown responded

Congrats on your new Subaru Forester! We're so happy to hear that Nathan and Esteban worked hard to find you a new car! We're so lucky to have you as a loyal customer! See you next time! -Subaru of Georgetown

September 30, 2020

"I can not say enough great things about this dealership!..."

- rsantiago7

I can not say enough great things about this dealership! The sales person, Spencer Vilchis was super kind, courteous, knowledgeable, and responsive! Then he proceeded to just be straightforward and transparent about all the fees, costs, etc. I have his name on speed dial because I can field any questions I may have to Spencer and he simply gets back to me quickly. The service is superb from the car purchase aspect. Even the finance manager was kind and not pushy. This is my first Subaru and we're excited about our new car. We recently took the car out for a big drive (4 hours each way in one day)--the car is amazing! Lane departure and adaptive cruise control is an amazing combination! We love everything about the car. And this is just the base model! Simply awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Vilchis
Sep 30, 2020 -

Subaru of Georgetown responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your purchase experience with Spencer! We are so happy to hear that you're already enjoying your new car, and look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment! -Subaru of Georgetown

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results