Back

Subaru of Glendale

Glendale, CA

3.5
80 Reviews

1308 South Brand Boulevard

Glendale, CA

91204

Directions

By Type

Showing 80 reviews

December 26, 2022

Normally a great experience. Although I took my 2020 WRX in for an oil change and check up. They ended up taking 3+ hours when it wasn't that busy and spilled oil all over my eng More

by Mason
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi, Henry
November 24, 2022

It was regretful decision, buying a new car is a nerve-wracking experience.But he treated us friendly. More

by annyjoh
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Mikaelyan
September 19, 2022

Waited a long time for our new car, but once it arrived at the dealer, all went very smoothly... More

by bliss216
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ladi Amini. (she was perfect)
September 19, 2022

We bought our 2020 Forester at Glendale and use our Service warranty so we only use them and very happy with there service ,quality, and professional personal! We wouldn’t go anywhere else! Always a gr More

by leo.costanza
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristyan Aquino
May 24, 2022

very good service - special thanks to Nick - i enjoyed being put away - very nice experience - More

by RxDrJerry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick - best ever -
May 03, 2022

I wish I could give negative stars. I have never been treated so bad poorly by a sales person before. I understand there is a severe car shortage at the moment but the sales person that More

by Kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure
April 20, 2022

It’s fine I guess. David helped me and he had good customer service. But buying a new car is a nerve racking experience. The entire system is flawed and this dealership More

by mr.ctrail
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Mikaelyan
March 15, 2022

I am not happy when I got my car I found a scratch but it was too late because I was at home. More

by simon.simonians
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sevag Mazlemian
November 19, 2021

ken my car and get out of there because i got angry with their lies. More

by violetmarinov
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alvin Fike Service Manager
April 17, 2021

I have purchased a car in the past with the dealership. This week I was told about another car I am looking to purchase on Wednesday. Was quoted a price on Thursday and when I went on Friday to purchase an More

by Jose B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Irene and Nick
1
...