Back

Subaru of Glendale

Glendale, CA

3.4
76 Reviews

1308 South Brand Boulevard

Glendale, CA

91204

Directions

76 Reviews of Subaru of Glendale

Sort by
May 24, 2022

very good service - special thanks to Nick - i enjoyed being put away - very nice experience - More

by RxDrJerry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick - best ever -
May 03, 2022

I wish I could give negative stars. I have never been treated so bad poorly by a sales person before. I understand there is a severe car shortage at the moment but the sales person that More

by Kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure
April 20, 2022

It’s fine I guess. David helped me and he had good customer service. But buying a new car is a nerve racking experience. The entire system is flawed and this dealership More

by mr.ctrail
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Mikaelyan
March 15, 2022

I am not happy when I got my car I found a scratch but it was too late because I was at home. More

by simon.simonians
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sevag Mazlemian
November 19, 2021

ken my car and get out of there because i got angry with their lies. More

by violetmarinov
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alvin Fike Service Manager
April 17, 2021

I have purchased a car in the past with the dealership. This week I was told about another car I am looking to purchase on Wednesday. Was quoted a price on Thursday and when I went on Friday to purchase an More

by Jose B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Irene and Nick
March 23, 2021

Great place to buy your subie. Mr Chris Garchitorena walked us through every detail we need to know about the outback model . The process didn’t take us that long too, and we left the dealership driving More

by Subie-ry Nice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Garchitorena
March 19, 2021

Although we didn’t come to a set price, Paloma from sales was very reasonable, and cut straight to the chase. She was respectful and didn’t make me feel insignificant in any way and is a nice break from the More

by Job822
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paloma
March 03, 2021

Customer service is excellent the way they treat me during and after I got my new Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid. They will tell you everything you need to know. More

by Federico A
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ladi Amini
March 02, 2021

Was a great visit to this dealer. Was attended to quickly they helped find just the car I wanted and the color I wanted and got a great deal. The customer service was great from the test drive all the way do More

by Christian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Delgado
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results