About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Glendale

4.9

59 Lifetime Reviews

1308 South Brand Boulevard, Glendale, California 91204 Directions
Sales: (818) 396-3900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Subaru of Glendale

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2019

"Amazing service "

- jshamonnia

I was looking for a 2019 Forester and after not getting anywhere with Sherman Oaks Subaru, I ended up Subaru of Glendale where I was greeted by a very polite salesman called Ali. Ali was very professional and explained all the details about the new Forester during our test drive. Right after the test drive we were disappointed to find out that, the navy blue Forester that we drove was sold sold shortly thereafter and sadly there was no other Forester with the same color in stock!!. Ali contacted the fleet manager called Chafi, and he promised us to do his best. We spent a few hours working out the price and the trade in, meanwhile Chafi was contacting other dealers to find the right car. Finally we drove home with a 2019 navy blue Forester that evening and very happy with the car and the service they provided. Kudos to Ali Nasirfar and Chafi for going out of their way to make us happy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Nasirfar, Chafi Khadjehnouri
November 03, 2018

"Worst service"

- Dr drew

Terrible experience - I never write reviews- I’m a physician and just don’t have the time - most disappointing service - once you buy from them they don’t care about customer service . Go elsewhere - they have no ethics here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jobe Atashi
LANE WALLACE
July 11, 2018

"Easiest Car Experience Ever !!"

- Krose10

This is my second Subaru from Subaru of Glendale and I know personally why it is number 1 in the nation. No hard sell (These cars sell themselves!) But each and every person in the dealership was helpful and friendly. This is my second time leasing a car with David. The process is so fast and easy and I go exactly what I wanted. David is so nice, explains everything patiently! So professional!. Thank you so much!! My dog was welcome too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mikaelyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"excellent service"

- outbacksouthpas

david helped me to get what i believe was a great deal on my subaru outback. and his friendly service and attention to my family's needs was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mikaelyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"Subaru Wrx "

- Yanez12

I’m really happy with my Subaru! I am very thankful for the help from David! Thank you for your time, excellent customer service, and professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mikaelyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"the best experience I've had when buying a car"

- Karina1004

David, he was an excellent salesman, he took all the time to explain everything related to the car and gave us the best options to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mikaelyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Simple yet effective process "

- Asad

This was my first car purchase under my name. I am happy to say that the overall experience went well (despite me rushing the employees as I needed to head to work). The team involved with the purchase were not only friendly but willing to work within my budget. I didn't just walk away with a car, but with the experience of a lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mikaelyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Russ Karim
June 18, 2018

"Pleasant transaction"

- josanchez

David was very patient & knowledgeable. He showed us many models/features. He was very helpful & answered all our questions. Overall a very smooth transaction. This is my second purchase from this dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mikaelyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2018

"Friendly & informative experience! "

- Mr Meox

The dealership itself had every car we were looking at, staff was friendly, helpful, informative and most importantly patient! Great customer service and overall experience. I love my new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mikaelyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2018

"Over all experience"

- Subi1015

Great customer service ! Really helped me out looking for the specific car I was looking for. Great selection over other Subaru dealership I've visited . Finally found my STI 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mikaelyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results