About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Glendale

5.0

57 Lifetime Reviews

1308 South Brand Boulevard, Glendale, California 91204 Directions
Sales: (818) 396-3900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Subaru of Glendale

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2018

"Easiest Car Experience Ever !!"

- Krose10

This is my second Subaru from Subaru of Glendale and I know personally why it is number 1 in the nation. No hard sell (These cars sell themselves!) But each and every person in the dealership was helpful and friendly. This is my second time leasing a car with David. The process is so fast and easy and I go exactly what I wanted. David is so nice, explains everything patiently! So professional!. Thank you so much!! My dog was welcome too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mikaelyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"excellent service"

- outbacksouthpas

david helped me to get what i believe was a great deal on my subaru outback. and his friendly service and attention to my family's needs was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mikaelyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"Subaru Wrx "

- Yanez12

I’m really happy with my Subaru! I am very thankful for the help from David! Thank you for your time, excellent customer service, and professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mikaelyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"the best experience I've had when buying a car"

- Karina1004

David, he was an excellent salesman, he took all the time to explain everything related to the car and gave us the best options to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mikaelyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Simple yet effective process "

- Asad

This was my first car purchase under my name. I am happy to say that the overall experience went well (despite me rushing the employees as I needed to head to work). The team involved with the purchase were not only friendly but willing to work within my budget. I didn't just walk away with a car, but with the experience of a lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mikaelyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Russ Karim
June 18, 2018

"Pleasant transaction"

- josanchez

David was very patient & knowledgeable. He showed us many models/features. He was very helpful & answered all our questions. Overall a very smooth transaction. This is my second purchase from this dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mikaelyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2018

"Friendly & informative experience! "

- Mr Meox

The dealership itself had every car we were looking at, staff was friendly, helpful, informative and most importantly patient! Great customer service and overall experience. I love my new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mikaelyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2018

"Over all experience"

- Subi1015

Great customer service ! Really helped me out looking for the specific car I was looking for. Great selection over other Subaru dealership I've visited . Finally found my STI 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mikaelyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Asdfqwer

David, thank you so much for your help in finding me a car. You were thoughtful and very helpful. We greatly appreciate your help. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mikaelyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2018

"David Mikaelyan made it all happen "

- cactus

I have never had a more smooth experience leasing a car and David gets all the credit. As I was going through the process, I kept telling myself, this is too good to be true. Thanks David !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mikaelyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chafi Khadjehnouri
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results