Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Little Rock

Little Rock , AR

4.6
85 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12121 Colonel Glenn Road

Little Rock , AR

72210

Directions

86 Reviews of Subaru of Little Rock

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2020

"Sales associate Patrick Tibbitts was awesome 10/10 stars...."

- jerald.greuel

Sales associate Patrick Tibbitts was awesome 10/10 stars. Most friendly and helpful I’ve ever worked with. He made my trade purchase process very convenient and easy. I was able to get exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Patrick! Facility was outstanding. Snacks in the customer wait area was a very welcome touch! Thank you! My 2021 Touring Ascent is easily my new lifetime favorite vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Tibbitts
November 23, 2020

"I got a car.with the safety features I wanted, a light..."

- endodoctimbo

I got a car.with the safety features I wanted, a light color (in this case white), but no sunroof, an accessory which I have rarely used in the past. It also had some premium features like leather, side molding, & upgraded stereo. So far the car works fine, and I think I can work everything-even the trip meter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Chism
October 07, 2020

"Excellent customer service!! Hands down, this is my..."

- LMPeacock

Excellent customer service!! Hands down, this is my favorite vehicle I have ever owned in my 60 years of driving. Thank you Subaru of Little Rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Evans
5.0
Billy Cooper
5.0
September 10, 2020

"The service is top notch. Jim was very informative! We..."

- Dwahlfeld

The service is top notch. Jim was very informative! We love the car. I really like the fact that the car can be washed anytime at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Beck
5.0
Jim Evans
5.0
September 08, 2020

"The service was excellent ! I love my car . The exterior..."

- Barbaragalemcdaniel

The service was excellent ! I love my car . The exterior color is great . The interior color is great . The ride is very comfortable . Cory was very informative. He did a great job .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Haydar
5.0
Charles Clark
5.0
Shane Fowler
5.0
Colin Lawrence
5.0
August 22, 2020

"Service resoonse"

- packlover1

Always a very positive experience. Customer service is outstanding. They listen and no matter what the problem may be the service department is eager to resolve issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Evans
5.0
August 11, 2020

"Fast, efficient expertise"

- ZAK

I make a 140 mile RT in order to have my 2017 Crosstrek serviced here. They are always on time. They keep me fully informed, and their service is topnotch. Their waiting area is roomy and well-appointed. I don't get to Little Rock very often so I actually enjoy bringing my car here and then being able to shop, etc afterward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm sorry but I don't have their names memorized. Also, being 75, I have to save what memory I have for meds etc.
August 10, 2020

"Everyone was courteous, helpful and listened to what I..."

- mshudson

Everyone was courteous, helpful and listened to what I had to say. They answered any questions that I had and didn’t treat me like I didn’t know what I was talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Evans
5.0
July 18, 2020

"Service visit"

- harvola52

The service department was very helpful and efficient. I explained the problem and they did a walk around with me to check the car. I left the car there and received a call in about a half an hour notifying me of the cause and an estimate for the repairs. I had to leave the car overnight so that the necessary parts could be ordered. I got a call later that afternoon saying the car was done. Picked it up the next morning. The estimate was spot on so no surprises there. They washed the car for me too! Love this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Evans
5.0
July 10, 2020

"Service has been excellent each time I have been bat the..."

- PKaplan59

Service has been excellent each time I have been bat the dealership. Waiting room is clean and well stocked. Service representatives have all been very helpful and the work is done well and promptly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Beck
5.0
Jim Evans
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results