Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Morgantown

Morgantown, WV

4.0
180 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1730 Mileground Rd

Morgantown, WV

26505

Directions

180 Reviews of Subaru of Morgantown

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2020

"Service department went above and beyond and saved me..."

- Pnoman

Service department went above and beyond and saved me over $1,000 by replacing the original tires under warranty when they wore down unevenly at only 18K miles. They also did a 4-wheel alignment and explained the handout showing the before and after settings. I originally stopped at a dealer out of town and they wanted me to pay for everything. Glad I waited until I got home. Quick and courteous. Angela and Bryan were very helpful and treated me with respect. I appreciated that all employees wore masks and the checkin and waiting areas were very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela and Bryan in Service Dept.
November 04, 2020

"My wife and I were found the Subaru Ascent we were..."

- TomWehner

My wife and I were found the Subaru Ascent we were looking for at Subaru of Morgantown, which is not in our home state. It had all the features we wanted in a Certified, Pre-Owned Ascent, and the price was the best we found. Salesperson Candice Robinette helped us hold the vehicle until my wife could get to the dealership and close the deal. Candice gave my wife a thorough introduction to the Ascent. And she even helped arrange financing with Subaru at a rate significantly lower than the one quoted by our usual source. Needless to say, if we are ever in the market for another Subaru, we will be calling Candice Robinette. She made the whole transaction pleasant and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice Robinette
October 26, 2020

"Went for warranty repairs, which does not always go well...."

- wvcush

Went for warranty repairs, which does not always go well. Had to battle with them over warranty coverage when I went for warranty repairs about 1 1/2 years ago. This time, very courteous, friendly, and accommodating and service was great. And they determined that I actually should get the same warranty work on a second wheel. This kind of customer service greatly increases my confidence in an auto service center. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Two different women at service desk and do not know who did repairs.
September 21, 2020

"The only issue I found was the telephone system was..."

- editor

The only issue I found was the telephone system was difficult to navigate when attempting to contact the service department after experiencing a problem immediately following purchase. There was delays in returning calls. Once I made contact every thing went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Hardesty - Excellent to work with... 5 Star
August 24, 2020

"Friendly and competitive and worked hard to get us a..."

- bbutcher24

Friendly and competitive and worked hard to get us a great deal. Follow up calls made to make sure we were satisfied and had no questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill smith
August 13, 2020

"Hmmm great the little red fox jumped over the little box..."

- lhuggins25

Hmmm great the little red fox jumped over the little box why should you have to write a review. Kinda crazy. After you already rated them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Red Prendergast
5.0
Bud Reginer
5.0
August 01, 2020

"Very nice staff, kept me informed all through service. My..."

- Tina830

Very nice staff, kept me informed all through service. My son was also there for an issue with his AC and they went above and beyond to get him out as soon as possible, even offered to order him food during his wait :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of the lady’s name that I dealt with but she was super nice!
July 27, 2020

"Highly recommended"

- Oishi Sanyal

My experience with leasing a new Subaru Forester was very good. Joshua Phelan was incredibly helpful in giving us a test drive and explaining all the features in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Phelan
July 20, 2020

"Okay. Need to work on their follow-up. Still haven’t..."

- Trudster

Okay. Need to work on their follow-up. Still haven’t heard back on one matter. Battery went bad 2 weeks after purchase. Bud was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud Reginer
5.0
June 22, 2020

"This store has been great after it has come under new..."

- rws

This store has been great after it has come under new ownership last year. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or service in the Morgantown area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Peters
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results