About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Suburban Cadillac of Lansing

4.9

234 Lifetime Reviews

5901 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing Charter Township, Michigan 48911 Directions
Sales: (517) 393-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

234 Reviews of Suburban Cadillac of Lansing

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2018

"Great people!"

- Miwolverine04

I’ve purchased my last 3 used cars from Suburban Cadillac, including a 2016 Ford Fusion last week. From my initial inquiry to the day of the sale, I always receive amazing customer service and personal care that you just don’t find at other dealerships. Karl and Terry always take care of me and are open and honest with any questions or concerns I have. I can’t recommend them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Belanger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karl Hasenwinkle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2018

"cadillac experience"

- janet123

Impressive showroom, friendly associates, Larry is an excellent salesman with knowledge far above any car salesman I have ever encountered. Vert conscientious and concerned that you are completely satisfied..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Broughton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2018

"Easy dealership to work with"

- TomH

I just purchased a gently used vehicle from Suburban Cadillac of Lansing. I knew the car I was looking for and they had it available. I live approximately 100 miles from the dealership which can make negotiating and buying a car a bit more involved. I made one trip to Suburban to drive the car and make sure it was what I was looking for. The price was negotiated over the phone, a very rare occurrence as most dealerships want you in the store to show that you are serious. After we agreed on the price, Suburban delivered the vehicle to me (100 miles away). The drivers had the necessary paperwork for me to sign and then forwarded me my copies soon after. Randy Hartfil was my salesperson and he was easy and enjoyable to work with. Suburban made the purchase of this vehicle a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Hartfil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karl Hasenwinkle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Incredible Customer Service"

- Carrie

Thank you so much to Nate and Cory for understanding my leasing concerns and coming up with the right solution for me, at the payment I needed to be at. They went above and beyond - I am truly grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Belanger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nathan Krueger
June 28, 2018

"They make it right"

- Sweetea13

I purchased a 2012 Cadillac. Neicio is a fine young salesman.He took his time and made sure I was happy with my purchase. The battery just happened to go bad the day I left and they rplaced it the same day and gave me a loaner car to make sure I made it to my appointment on time. They know how to take care of their customers. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neicio Lopez and his manager
May 06, 2018

"New lease "

- Mona44

Good experience great sales person friendly atmosphere . Terry was very helpful and took great care of my lease very efficiently. I had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2018

"It didn't take that long!"

- Missmissy

The sales people were very informative, ... on the phone as well as in person, all of my questions were answered, in a timely manner. I was very comfortable, my surroundings were clean and neat... Very friendly atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Broughton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cathie Cate
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I forgot his name . . .
March 31, 2018

"It was great from start to finish! :) "

- JERICA HAMILTON

We were warmly greeted by Terry as he listened to our neefs & wants! Then he took us around to find the perfect vehicle for our family, throughly going through the details of each one! Then Nate & Sam crunched the numbers finding a solution that best worked for us! When we went to sign papers we were celebrated with as Terry ensured we knew all the sweet gadgets on our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2018

"Great cars for all budgets--fantastic sales"

- KirkG

Purchased a used Toyota Camry there that looked better and was in better shape then several new cars that I drove at other dealerships. If I hadn't looked at the odometer I would have sworn it was brand new. Gary Kelly did a fantastic job--knowledgable and helpful but never pushy. Price was super fair and the trade-in value was better then anywhere else. He was able to very quickly take care of all the paperwork. I came in, drove two cars, made the deal and drove off with my car in record time. Quality cars, quality sales, quality financial work. Don't let the fact that it's a Cadillac dealership scare you off if you're on a budget either. They have fantastic cars in all price ranges. If your'e in the market for a car I would highly recommend that you stop in at Suburban and talk to Gary first. He will make it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2018

"Great experience"

- ShawneB

Very prompt service on getting the info we needed to make a decision. Very knowledgeable about what he car we were buying and helped us learn different functions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Belanger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rich Naszradi was our sales person
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results