About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Suburban Cadillac of Lansing

4.9

231 Lifetime Reviews

5901 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing Charter Township, Michigan 48911 Directions
Sales: (517) 393-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

231 Reviews of Suburban Cadillac of Lansing

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2018

"Incredible Customer Service"

- Carrie

Thank you so much to Nate and Cory for understanding my leasing concerns and coming up with the right solution for me, at the payment I needed to be at. They went above and beyond - I am truly grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Belanger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nathan Krueger
June 28, 2018

"They make it right"

- Sweetea13

I purchased a 2012 Cadillac. Neicio is a fine young salesman.He took his time and made sure I was happy with my purchase. The battery just happened to go bad the day I left and they rplaced it the same day and gave me a loaner car to make sure I made it to my appointment on time. They know how to take care of their customers. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neicio Lopez and his manager
May 06, 2018

"New lease "

- Mona44

Good experience great sales person friendly atmosphere . Terry was very helpful and took great care of my lease very efficiently. I had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2018

"It didn't take that long!"

- Missmissy

The sales people were very informative, ... on the phone as well as in person, all of my questions were answered, in a timely manner. I was very comfortable, my surroundings were clean and neat... Very friendly atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Broughton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cathie Cate
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I forgot his name . . .
March 31, 2018

"It was great from start to finish! :) "

- JERICA HAMILTON

We were warmly greeted by Terry as he listened to our neefs & wants! Then he took us around to find the perfect vehicle for our family, throughly going through the details of each one! Then Nate & Sam crunched the numbers finding a solution that best worked for us! When we went to sign papers we were celebrated with as Terry ensured we knew all the sweet gadgets on our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2018

"Great cars for all budgets--fantastic sales"

- KirkG

Purchased a used Toyota Camry there that looked better and was in better shape then several new cars that I drove at other dealerships. If I hadn't looked at the odometer I would have sworn it was brand new. Gary Kelly did a fantastic job--knowledgable and helpful but never pushy. Price was super fair and the trade-in value was better then anywhere else. He was able to very quickly take care of all the paperwork. I came in, drove two cars, made the deal and drove off with my car in record time. Quality cars, quality sales, quality financial work. Don't let the fact that it's a Cadillac dealership scare you off if you're on a budget either. They have fantastic cars in all price ranges. If your'e in the market for a car I would highly recommend that you stop in at Suburban and talk to Gary first. He will make it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2018

"Great experience"

- ShawneB

Very prompt service on getting the info we needed to make a decision. Very knowledgeable about what he car we were buying and helped us learn different functions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Belanger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rich Naszradi was our sales person
March 07, 2018

"Made it easy"

- bart

Working with Ed was great. Helped us compare 2 models. We drove both and are happy with our decision. He was very patient in showing us all the new technology, and answering questions. Came out to set up garage door and answer more questions. Price was good and we are happy with the service. Very easy to work witih.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Meister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2018 -

Suburban Cadillac of Lansing responded

We are pleased to hear that Ed took such good care of you! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

February 09, 2018

"Body shop"

- Debi

My car was brought into Cadillac of lansing in October 2017. They still have it as of this writing 2/9/18. Body shop manager was supposed to get back with me the same day we talked. That was two weeks ago. Several messages left for an update of what is going on. Called general manager, Nate, three days ago... Still no one returns my calls. Drove by couple times and my car is parked outside. They told me it would be inside since the convertible top leaks... EXTREMELY FRUSTRATED CUSTOMER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Chris, nate
Feb 21, 2018 -

Suburban Cadillac of Lansing responded

Debi, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon. All the best, Suburban Cadillac of Lansing (517) 393-5600

Feb 21, 2018 -

Suburban Cadillac of Lansing responded

Debi, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon. All the best, Suburban Cadillac of Lansing (517) 393-5600

February 01, 2018

"Excellent service"

- robert Watkins

Larry came to my office and delivered the car. He went over every detail of the car which made it easy to navigate. He was very personable and always had an answer to all my questions. Best one on one service I have ever had in buying a car. Cathie Cate was also very helpful in initiating the sale and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Broughton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cathie Cate
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 05, 2018 -

Suburban Cadillac of Lansing responded

Hi Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Suburban Cadillac of Lansing. We're happy that our staff could meet your expectations! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results