About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Suburban Cadillac of Lansing

4.9

236 Lifetime Reviews

5901 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing Charter Township, Michigan 48911 Directions
Sales: (517) 393-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

236 Reviews of Suburban Cadillac of Lansing

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Bill D.

Cory White, my salesperson, did an excellent job and all employees of the dealership were friendly, courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend Suburban Cadillac to prospective customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Belanger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Excellent Dealership"

- Jacqueline

I would recommend Suburban Cadillac Dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. And, I would especially recommend Larry Broughton, my salesperson. He was knowledgeable, courteous,and friendly. He greatly contributed to the experience being not only successful but enjoyable. He took time to explain all the features and help me understand how some of the systems on the SUV work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Broughton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"Great people!"

- Miwolverine04

I’ve purchased my last 3 used cars from Suburban Cadillac, including a 2016 Ford Fusion last week. From my initial inquiry to the day of the sale, I always receive amazing customer service and personal care that you just don’t find at other dealerships. Karl and Terry always take care of me and are open and honest with any questions or concerns I have. I can’t recommend them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Belanger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karl Hasenwinkle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2018

"cadillac experience"

- janet123

Impressive showroom, friendly associates, Larry is an excellent salesman with knowledge far above any car salesman I have ever encountered. Vert conscientious and concerned that you are completely satisfied..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Broughton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2018

"Easy dealership to work with"

- TomH

I just purchased a gently used vehicle from Suburban Cadillac of Lansing. I knew the car I was looking for and they had it available. I live approximately 100 miles from the dealership which can make negotiating and buying a car a bit more involved. I made one trip to Suburban to drive the car and make sure it was what I was looking for. The price was negotiated over the phone, a very rare occurrence as most dealerships want you in the store to show that you are serious. After we agreed on the price, Suburban delivered the vehicle to me (100 miles away). The drivers had the necessary paperwork for me to sign and then forwarded me my copies soon after. Randy Hartfil was my salesperson and he was easy and enjoyable to work with. Suburban made the purchase of this vehicle a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Hartfil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karl Hasenwinkle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Incredible Customer Service"

- Carrie

Thank you so much to Nate and Cory for understanding my leasing concerns and coming up with the right solution for me, at the payment I needed to be at. They went above and beyond - I am truly grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Belanger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nathan Krueger
June 28, 2018

"They make it right"

- Sweetea13

I purchased a 2012 Cadillac. Neicio is a fine young salesman.He took his time and made sure I was happy with my purchase. The battery just happened to go bad the day I left and they rplaced it the same day and gave me a loaner car to make sure I made it to my appointment on time. They know how to take care of their customers. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neicio Lopez and his manager
May 06, 2018

"New lease "

- Mona44

Good experience great sales person friendly atmosphere . Terry was very helpful and took great care of my lease very efficiently. I had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2018

"It didn't take that long!"

- Missmissy

The sales people were very informative, ... on the phone as well as in person, all of my questions were answered, in a timely manner. I was very comfortable, my surroundings were clean and neat... Very friendly atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Broughton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cathie Cate
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I forgot his name . . .
March 31, 2018

"It was great from start to finish! :) "

- JERICA HAMILTON

We were warmly greeted by Terry as he listened to our neefs & wants! Then he took us around to find the perfect vehicle for our family, throughly going through the details of each one! Then Nate & Sam crunched the numbers finding a solution that best worked for us! When we went to sign papers we were celebrated with as Terry ensured we knew all the sweet gadgets on our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results