Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Suburban Cadillac of Troy

Troy, MI

4.8
142 Reviews

1810 Maplelawn Dr

Troy, MI

48084

Directions

142 Reviews of Suburban Cadillac of Troy

Sort by
October 12, 2021

"Great ! Michelle is the best service advisor around..."

- cpharper1

Great ! Michelle is the best service advisor around always making sure everything is taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
October 11, 2021

"I've been using this dealership since 2009. They have..."

- fulsmith

I've been using this dealership since 2009. They have always done a great job when servicing my 2010 CTS.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hehn
4.0
Mustafa Al-Omari
4.0
Dan Maniaci
5.0
Other Employees : John Handrigo,
October 05, 2021

"Bob Robb as I am sure you have heard many times form..."

- gsandler

Bob Robb as I am sure you have heard many times form others is the consummate professional. Every stage of the process was smooth, prepared and followed through on.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Robb
5.0
October 03, 2021

"Amy was great! Super helpful. Great follow up throughout..."

- gideon16

Amy was great! Super helpful. Great follow up throughout the process and even came to the house to pick up the car t have it inspected and detailed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Barron
September 28, 2021

"Timely, professionally, clean, neat, thoroughly,..."

- Beesettle@att.net

Timely, professionally, clean, neat, thoroughly, pleasant, which makes me highly recommend Suburban Cadillac of Troy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Pittman
5.0
Jeffrey Parker
5.0
Sep 28, 2021 -

Beesettle@att.net responded

It's a pleasure doing business with Roger Pittman and Jeffrey Parker at Suburban Cadillac of Troy.

September 22, 2021

"Kyle Slavin was awesome! I would recommend using Kyle if..."

- Lenashanel24

Kyle Slavin was awesome! I would recommend using Kyle if you're looking to purchase a vehicle from Surburban Cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Slavin
September 05, 2021

"Very organized, well run dealership. Everyone I dealt..."

- Ron

Very organized, well run dealership. Everyone I dealt with was very courteous, and I never had to wait for any service or appointment during the buying process. Ryan Ford was easy to work with and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ford
5.0
August 30, 2021

"Awesome experience working with Kyle. Our experience with..."

- Cedric

Awesome experience working with Kyle. Our experience with Suburban of Troy was awesome and we are happy with our purchase as well as the professionals who we interacted with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gillette Warden
5.0
August 04, 2021

"Man! Where do I start? It was a pleasure working with..."

- Keannamarie101

Man! Where do I start? It was a pleasure working with Kyle from start to finish. He was very professional and knowledgeable about to vehicle. Made me feel great about the buy. The deal went seamlessly smooth. If your looking for a new or used vehicle, Kyle is your guy. I was so in love with my new purchase over the weekend, I’m currently looking into getting another one! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle slavin
August 04, 2021

"This is my second vehicle purchase with Aaron Derezotes...."

- sallybolle

This is my second vehicle purchase with Aaron Derezotes. He is the ultimate professional! He is extremely knowledgeable about his products, gave me many scenarios of vehicles based on what I was looking for, encouraged me to test drive and even came to my home to set up the garage door opener. During that session, he taught me more about how to use the vehicle and great options I have. He is not only a great guy, but a fantastic salesman. My husband recently passed away, and he was especially kind to me knowing that fact. He is a "10!" Sally Bolle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Derezotes
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results