Back

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor, MI

4.0
876 Reviews

3515 Jackson Rd

Ann Arbor, MI

48103

Directions

By Type

Showing 876 reviews

October 01, 2020

The dealership advertised the SUV as CPO (certified previous owned) on line at several sites. But as we were signing paperwork we were told that it wasn’t true. (That it was CPO). And We had to pay $ More

by belindw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Burns
August 20, 2020

Drew was very helpful with getting me a brand new 2020 Chevy Malibu. Worked me through all the paper work and it was smooth transition. Would totally recommend this dealership to anyone. More

by Ako3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Laczynski
Aug 25, 2020 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know Drew was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help. Have an awesome day!

August 15, 2020

Mark Young is the best in the business! PERIOD! HONEST, ON TIME COMMUNICATION, FOLLOW THRU! THE BEST! Once you start the process with Mark he does EVERYTHING he will track you down! We have done 4 deals wi More

by Don1439
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Young, Mina Boles
Aug 15, 2020 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for the great review and always being a pleasure to work with! We look forward to being able to assist you with your next Cadillac.

August 14, 2020

Great experience. Very happy with the vehicle we purchased, available financing options, and the transaction. We turned our lease in and were given a hard time by GM financial, Mark helped us to so More

by Tim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Brown
Aug 17, 2020 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 26, 2020

Drew was amazing and got me alot for my trade and helped me with a sweet new ride to go home with.! He was very helpful in every way!!! More

by Mizell812
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Laczynski
June 11, 2020

We leased a new Silverado truck from Suburban Chev. Back at the beginning of the year from Drew and was Very Happy with him ! He was very informative about it he looked for something we went in to lease not More

by Happy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Laczynski
June 05, 2020

Drew is the man. He made the leasing process easy and painless. He is an all star! Follow up and responses were very quick! Thanks More

by Tom
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Laczynski
June 01, 2020

Eric Gilliam for the win!! I told Eric what my wife and I were shopping for in a vehicle. Eric found it at another one of their many dealerships and he had it brought over the More

by John Simpkins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Gilliam
Jun 04, 2020 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know Eric was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help. Have an awesome day!

April 20, 2020

On-Line Chevy Trax Lease - AMAZING! During the Covid-19 quarantine, I needed a car for my son who has an essential internship starting in Houston on May 18, 2020. I had previously been More

by tjvec
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hubbard, Josh, Gagik Vartanyan
Apr 21, 2020 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

December 23, 2019

This dealer is advertising on its website the following “Chevy Employee Discount for Everyone,” when I asked the salesman Gagik Vartanyan about this promotion, he simply replied it was a mistake on the web More

by Mbel91
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gagik Vartanyan
Jan 08, 2020 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Hello, We apologize for any confusion that there may have been. GM Employee Discount for Everyone was a promotion that was run by Chevrolet nationally. It did not include all 2020 Models. We understand that you came in on a 2020 Traverse that Chevrolet had excluded from that program. Our goal is to be 100% transparent. If you have any questions please feel free to contact our Operations Manager, Mina Boles, at mboles@suburbancollection.com

2
...