Back

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor, MI

4.1
874 Reviews
If you're looking for an auto dealership that can serve your automotive needs, we want to provide you a list of reasons our customers tell us that they come to Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor. Professional, certified sales staff - Chevrolet has certified our sales staff and the National Automotive Dealers Association has accredited our staff in the best communications practices and ethical treatment of customers. Largest Chevrolet dealer in the area - Suburban Chevrolet is the Chevrolet sales volume leader in the area and we think our focus on customer satisfaction is the primary reason. Easily accessed location - Our facility is easy to find, located at 3515 Jackson Road. Reaching our location from M-14 or I-94 makes for an easy commute to our dealership. Free Wi-Fi - We provide free Wi-Fi access for all our customers to use all your electronic devices while you're waiting for service to be performed. Family-owned business - The Fischer family has owned car dealerships since the 1950's and Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor is proud to be part of the Suburban Collection dealership group, all striving to maintain the same levels of superior customer satisfaction and service. This customer service perspective has allowed the Suburban Collection to grow to one of the largest dealer groups in the nation. 1,700+ used cars in stock* - Being part of the Suburban Collection of dealers, our metro Detroit based dealership has plenty of used cars on-site and access to over 1,700 other vehicles in the metro Detroit area. Experienced service department - Our technicians have been trained to work specifically on Chevrolet vehicles and have knowledge, background and hands-on experience like no other general mechanics in the area. Our ASE certified and factory trained technicians and service advisors can also provide a free multi-point vehicle inspection with every service!
Contact Dealership

3515 Jackson Rd

Ann Arbor, MI

48103

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 874 reviews

November 08, 2022

I’m having an absolutely HORRIBLE experience with this dealership! I DO NOT TRUST THIS PLACE. I dropped off my car for service SEPTEMBER 27, 2022 and still do not have my car back! I was told that my car More

by AVFord
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devon Campbell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Lecia Thornton
Nov 10, 2022 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

We appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (734) 663-3321 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one. Take care!

July 13, 2022

I have never had such a horrendous experience in any type of purchasing environment in my life. Frankly, I have gotten more respectful, and considerate service at a Burger King drive through window than with More

by M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Young
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 16, 2022 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Hello there! Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (734) 663-3321 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

June 13, 2022

very helpful with a unique situation involving my Bolt EV. Talked to many people. Mark is the one who finally resolved my case. More

by carterzsherman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Young
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 15, 2022 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

March 23, 2022

Went above and beyond to make sure purchase and delivery was flawless, amazing job by the whole team, car looked amazing, took the time to go through all the options, couldn’t ask for better service. Thank More

by Mike11r
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Gilliam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mina Boles
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 26, 2022 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Hi, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 02, 2021

I wanted to purchase a corvette and they stated they had one on their lot and to come in. They lied, no car on lot! More

by Jandronaco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott hubbard
July 19, 2021

Mark Brown, backed by this dealership owner and management are the most honorable people. Trust them with your next purchase. I will never forget their kindness. More

by Sally and Don Brade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 20, 2021 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mark here at Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 18, 2020

Bought my Cruze from Terry and it was a very good experience. I made an appointment to see the vehicle and he was ready with the car when I arrived. We negotiated a price then set up a day to finish More

by AlexDundee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2021 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 16, 2020

I just bought a Used 2015 Ford F150 from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac in Ann Arbor. The whole team from my Salesman Drew Laczynski , to the used car Manager Scott Greene and also the finance lady has More

by Pappibri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Greene, Andrew Laczynski, Melissa Garner
October 01, 2020

The dealership advertised the SUV as CPO (certified previous owned) on line at several sites. But as we were signing paperwork we were told that it wasn’t true. (That it was CPO). And We had to pay $ More

by belindw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Burns
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 20, 2020

Drew was very helpful with getting me a brand new 2020 Chevy Malibu. Worked me through all the paper work and it was smooth transition. Would totally recommend this dealership to anyone. More

by Ako3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Laczynski
Aug 25, 2020 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know Drew was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 874 results