Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Suburban Honda

Farmington Hills, MI

4.9
655 Reviews
We understand that there are a lot of choices when buying your next new or used vehicle, financing your purchase, getting service performed, or buying parts for your vehicle. It's a tough decision unless you've already had a history of great service from an automotive retailer. If you're looking for an auto dealership that can serve your automotive needs, you should come to Suburban Honda.

25100 Haggerty Rd

Farmington Hills, MI

48335

Directions

By Type

Showing 655 reviews

July 09, 2021

"I bought 2021 Honda CRV from this dealer. I am returning..."

- Ashutosh

I bought 2021 Honda CRV from this dealer. I am returning client there as I already had 2016 Honda Civic from them. To say that the buying experience was awesome is an understatement. Jon Quick was the sales Rep assigned to me. He joined me in my teat drive and explained all the features of CRV. Jon is very knowledgeable and patient person. He answered all my questions. His senior Karl Stuef was equally helpful. In a nutshell, this dealership is Gold Standard among all car dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Suburban Honda responded

Hi Ashutosh! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

July 09, 2021

"Mike was our sales representative when we bought a new..."

- Jason T.

Mike was our sales representative when we bought a new Pilot. Awesome to work with and made the buying process easy! Mike was very professional and knowledgeable. Fun to work with! Great Guy! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Suburban Honda responded

Hi Jason T., thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Honda!

July 08, 2021

"Suburban Honda has always provide me with friendly..."

- trinafrick

Suburban Honda has always provide me with friendly service. Darius was a great help with leasing my new vehicle and assuring that the transaction was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Suburban Honda responded

Trinafrick, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

June 20, 2021

"Jonathan was very helpful with my decision on my new car...."

- Mcknightxii08

Jonathan was very helpful with my decision on my new car. I walked in with some demands and he met them all. I ended up picking his first choice and I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Suburban Honda responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

June 19, 2021

"John Butler was an absolute joy to work with! A true..."

- Medical Extender

John Butler was an absolute joy to work with! A true professional with many years of experience, he got me into an excellent car within 3 days of being in an accident that totaled my car.... I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Suburban Honda responded

If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 01, 2021

"Jon was a joy to work with throughout the purchase of my..."

- Andrew Meragi

Jon was a joy to work with throughout the purchase of my new Honda Accord. He was able to clearly and effectively articulate all of the technical details, not only of the car I was interested in purchasing, but also of several model years from prervious years. Not only was Jon knowlegable, but also incredibly kind and humorous to work with. You could tell throughout the interaction that he was on my side as a buyer and willing to help out as much as possible to ensure that both parties were satisfied with the deal! Jon's performance has resulted in another individual joining the Honda family, thanks again for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Suburban Honda responded

Andrew, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

May 29, 2021

"This week I leased a 2021 Honda CRV from Darius Lanier...."

- Janie44

This week I leased a 2021 Honda CRV from Darius Lanier. He recommended the perfect vehicle based on my needs. Even better, my car insurance payment is less with the new safety features. Thank you Darius for the perfect fit! You have earned a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Suburban Honda responded

Janie, your satisfaction is our top priority.

May 26, 2021

"Excellent customer service and car buying experience with..."

- manishsingla1

Excellent customer service and car buying experience with Sam Zeindeinne. Very Professional, Helpful and knowledgeable. Sam went out of his way to meet all of my requirements and get me the fairest price …. I would highly recommend Sam to my friends and family who are in the market for a new Honda or any used vehicle. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Suburban Honda responded

thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Honda!

May 19, 2021

"First of all, Jon was very kind and has plenty of..."

- Lyounhee

First of all, Jon was very kind and has plenty of knowledge and information on vehicles he was dealing with. He helped choose a right vehicle in a reliable way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2021 -

Suburban Honda responded

We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 06, 2021

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Joey was superb from the..."

- Gwendolyn K.

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Joey was superb from the beginning when he first greeted me to when he handed me my keys!! JOEY MADE THIS THE BEST EVER Experience and with such ease with all the paper work. Answered all my questions with a smile!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Suburban Honda responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Honda.

1
...
1 - 10 of 655 results