Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills

Farmington Hills, MI

4.9
620 Reviews
Welcome to The Suburban Collection. On behalf of our staff, thank you for visiting our website and giving us an opportunity to serve you online. Our commitment to perfection is exceeded only by our commitment to offer you the highest levels of guest satisfaction. Our professional and well-trained staff is ready to assist you with your automotive needs. The Suburban Collection strives hard to make sure each and every one of our guests feels completely satisfied. It is my personal commitment to see that all of your expectations are not only met...but exceeded. Best Wishes, David T. Fischer Chairman & CEO About The Suburban Collection The Suburban Collection based in Troy, MI, offers an array of automotive solutions to retail and industry customers throughout Michigan and Florida. The company's 60+ year commitment to customer service excellence is backed by a comprehensive selection of brand names, spanning 32 convenient dealership locations and AAA-approved auto repair and collision service centers - including two Fischer Body Refinishing locations. The Suburban Collection also operates three GM-authorized accessory distributors and installers; the Southeastern Michigan Accessory Center (SEMAC), Florida Automotive Distributing and Accessories of Chicago. The company's Competitive Vehicle Services (CVS) division ensures that the latest vehicle models are always within reach of businesses that design and test the vehicle safety of the automobiles of tomorrow. The Suburban Collection also manages the fleet of historical General Motors vehicles as Global Logistics Services.
Contact Dealership

37911 Grand River Avenue

Farmington Hills, MI

48335

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 620 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Great experience purchasing this vehicle. Mr. Aaron..."

- osorianoortiz

Great experience purchasing this vehicle. Mr. Aaron Stokes was great through the entire process. Needlesss to say we are very satisfied with the vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Always a good experience here. I have purchased 3 cars..."

- the.cwinters

Always a good experience here. I have purchased 3 cars from them and always come back. Staff work hard to satisfy the customer needs. The go to Nissan dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Staff was very friendly. I worked with Chris. He answered..."

- ashmcd1127

Staff was very friendly. I worked with Chris. He answered all my questions and kept me updated on what I needed. Would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Chris was super great and very informative! He made sure..."

- Natarra09

Chris was super great and very informative! He made sure i understood everything, and was very patient with me. I'd recommend him to everyone that needs a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Natarra09, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Nissan Of Farmington Hills! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Scotte Spencer Nissan Manager

July 22, 2021

"I had the privilege to work with Chris Clark on the sale..."

- hmichael2

I had the privilege to work with Chris Clark on the sale of my used Mazda3. Best customer service experience I have had buying a vehicle to date. I would not hesitate to recommend Chris to friends and family for their future car buying purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Hmichael2, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Nissan Of Farmington Hills! Thank you so Much! Scotte Spencer Nissan Manager

July 15, 2021

"The process of purchasing my 2019 Mazda 3 was a breeze...."

- Canklam98

The process of purchasing my 2019 Mazda 3 was a breeze. Everyone was very friendly. Aaron has a great personality and was very informative about the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2021 -

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Congratulations on your new purchase and we are pleased to know that your experience went smoothly with Aaron. We hope to see you again!

July 11, 2021

"Brian Evans did a great job helping us getting the car we..."

- Khaled Srour

Brian Evans did a great job helping us getting the car we wan, he was patient, honest and gave us a lot of advices. highly recommended if you are leasing a Nissan. Will go back for sure for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Khaled Srour, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Nissan Of Farmington Hills!

July 09, 2021

"Malaysia and Mike Rogers were a pleasure to work with. I..."

- mironi42

Malaysia and Mike Rogers were a pleasure to work with. I appreciated Malaysia’s non pressure easy going demure. Mike was extremely helpful in making sure the windshield was replaced and calibrated due to a large chip that was discovered when I took delivery I highly recommend Suburban Nissan! Outstanding customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021 -

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Mironi42, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Scotte Spencer

July 08, 2021

"Found a car online and pre-negotiated the price. They..."

- HM

Found a car online and pre-negotiated the price. They said tires were at least at half life. When I drove down (about a 2 hour drive), two of the tires were at 4/32nd or less. Refused to replace them despite saying that they had been in good condition. Decided to buy the car, got in and turns out it didn't have CarPlay despite it being listed on the site. They initially offered to install it for a small charge until I threatened to cancel the deal and walk. Crap customer service, false advertising.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"Chris was a pleasure to work with. He was helpful through..."

- Anthony.pa

Chris was a pleasure to work with. He was helpful through the buying process and ensured everything was okay after the sale. I would recommend him to someone considering buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Anthony.pa, we are so happy to read such a great review about Suburban Nissan Of Farmington Hills! thank you on behalf of both Chris and Hanna Scotte Spencer

1
...
1 - 10 of 620 results