Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Suburban Toyota of Troy

4.8

879 Lifetime Reviews

2100 W Maple Rd, Troy, Michigan 48084
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 879 reviews

December 08, 2019

"Outstanding"

- glen5202

The people there are very nice. Service is good. Will always patronize Suburban Toyota of Troy. Ashley found a dollar by my car and gave it to me. She was more than welcome to it. Really do not believe it was mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ashley Elsalman
December 07, 2019

"Pleasant Experience"

- Gordie

Had an appointment for 5,000 mile service for which I was about 20 minutes early but they took me right away. Very accommodating. A pleasant experience. Also had questions for salesman about navigation system which he answered very effectively. Hope it continues for subsequent visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"COnsistent reliable service"

- cdurance

Prompt, friendly service; having prepaid for everything, it is a pleasure to drive in & drive out in less than an hour. with a newly washed car. Chocolate chip cookies are a plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Nemeth
December 07, 2019

"Prompt and professional service. Service advisor was..."

- Tundra Owner

Prompt and professional service. Service advisor was courteous, knowledgeable and provided timely follow up. Returned my vehicle freshly washed. Scheduling the appointment was easy and quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley E.
December 06, 2019

"Flawless service"

- servando.mendoza

Maybe website experience needs additional effort to have a perfect score. But performing is awesome. I will definitely recommend their services and offerings. No complaint at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Lexus service at Suburban Toyota"

- rpeluso1

I called Maryanne McGee , service advisor for her recommendation to replace the low beam head lights on my Lexus SUV. Having had prior great results through Maryanne's effort, I scheduled a time to have the bulbs replaced. She was extremely cordial and followed up with me throughout my visit. Her recommendation as to which bulb options was most helpful. The Lexus was serviced, returned washed in a very short period of time. Maryann is a consummate professional and in may ways, the reason why I have my Lexus serviced at Suburban Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Surburban Toyota Review"

- dawndamico69

Service was very professional. Our salesperson was very friendly, helpful and efficient! I will definitely recommend her and the dealership to all my friends and family! I was very happy that we were in and out quickly! Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Suburban Toyota of Troy responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

November 26, 2019

"Stress less Purchase"

- ddebea116

I wanted to commend your salesman Guy Mulder. After leaving another dealership due to my wishes not being adhered to, I came to Suburban Toyota at the recommendation of my cousin Yvonne Johnson who advised me that Guy made her car purchase stress free. This is exactly what Guy did for me as well. I am beyond happy with my purchase of a Toyota Rav4, and I thank Guy Mulder for that!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

Suburban Toyota of Troy responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 20, 2019

"Excellent service. Guy was very friendly and helpful in..."

- cgranit

Excellent service. Guy was very friendly and helpful in the process The manager was also nice and able to negotiate with him. I would definitely recommend it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 21, 2019 -

Suburban Toyota of Troy responded

We really appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Suburban Toyota of Troy

November 17, 2019

"Service!"

- Karen

Always great service! Never have had a problem. Damon the service advisor is very friendly, attentive and get me in and out in no time. Great work and service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Douglas
Nov 19, 2019 -

Suburban Toyota of Troy responded

Karen, we are so happy to read such a great review about Suburban Toyota of Troy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 879 results