Back

Suburban Volkswagen of Farmington Hills

Farmington Hills, MI

4.3
108 Reviews
Welcome to The Suburban Collection. On behalf of our staff, thank you for visiting our website and giving us an opportunity to serve you online. Our commitment to perfection is exceeded only by our commitment to offer you the highest levels of guest satisfaction. Our professional and well-trained staff is ready to assist you with your automotive needs. The Suburban Collection strives hard to make sure each and every one of our guests feels completely satisfied. It is my personal commitment to see that all of your expectations are not only met...but exceeded. Best Wishes, David T. Fischer Chairman & CEO
Contact Dealership

37911 Grand River Avenue

Farmington Hills, MI

48335

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 108 reviews

June 15, 2022

I want to thank Sam for always being kind and helpful. He is always ready and open to help you find what best fits your budget and interest. More

by memartin920
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Bazzi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Adrian from Finance Department
Jun 22, 2022 -

Suburban Volkswagen of Farmington Hills responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

June 10, 2022

I had an appointment at 10:30am and dropped my car off at 10:28am. At 2pm I still had not heard anything for the service department. I called and they told me that my service person Amy would call me back. S More

by Tiffany
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy and Supervisor Kevin
Jun 15, 2022 -

Suburban Volkswagen of Farmington Hills responded

Tiffany, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Thank you for providing this information so we can improve upon our services. We hope to hear from you soon. Suburban Volkswagen of Farmington Hills

June 08, 2022

Very accommodating and understanding dealer over the 9 years they serviced my Touareg. Recommended. Brian Cummings is great! More

by Aric Streeter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cummings
Jun 15, 2022 -

Suburban Volkswagen of Farmington Hills responded

Aric Streeter, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.

Jun 21, 2022 -

Aric Streeter responded

All is resolved. Thanks again!

June 05, 2022

I worked with Clarence and he was so helpful making my lease experience smooth and painless as I navigated moving across the country and needing a vehicle during a crazy car buying time. Highly recommend More

by NateKarlyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Carpenter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 07, 2022 -

Suburban Volkswagen of Farmington Hills responded

Natekarlyle, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Volkswagen of Farmington Hills.

May 18, 2022

Sam helped me find a beautiful GLI. Was very friendly and knew a lot about the cars he was selling. If you are looking for a Volkswagen Suburban is the place to go! More

by Brendan F
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Bazzi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2022 -

Suburban Volkswagen of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Brendan F! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Che' Shaydak GM

May 16, 2022

Top tier dealership! Sam really values his customers needs and is very respectful!! Highly recommend him as we have now bought 3 cars from him, and always seeks the best More

by leonora
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Bazzi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sam Abazzi
May 18, 2022 -

Suburban Volkswagen of Farmington Hills responded

Leonora, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Sam and the team here at Suburban Volkswagen of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak GM

April 15, 2022

I am so happy with my new VW! Steve was so helpful and informative. He took the time to go over all the features. His knowledge of the product is beyond impressive. More

by voodoo71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Chartier
Apr 19, 2022 -

Suburban Volkswagen of Farmington Hills responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority! Thank you for the review!

March 29, 2022

Sam was a very helpfull salesman, he helped my Son through the process , thanks Sam More

by Dgvangordon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Bazzi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jennifer Martin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 31, 2022 -

Suburban Volkswagen of Farmington Hills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Sam here at Suburban Volkswagen of Farmington Hills! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Suburban Volkswagen of Farmington Hills

March 25, 2022

Brian is the main reason I always I visit this dealership. He is always listening and provides great recommendations. I would recommend to my friends and family! More

by Dj48202
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cummings
Mar 31, 2022 -

Suburban Volkswagen of Farmington Hills responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Volkswagen of Farmington Hills!

February 04, 2022

I am providing an update on my last complaint. After the below complaint was posted, I received call backs from Service Advisor Brian and Service Manager Keith the following day. Both apologized for their More

by khatchell
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Cummings
Mar 14, 2022 -

Suburban Volkswagen of Farmington Hills responded

We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Che' Shaydak GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results